Tuesday, January 17, 2017
63 comments:
Till today I sha no see dis video
ReplyDeleteI saw it ooo,u need to see d way she was inserting the cucumber...
Deletewe are following you guys
ReplyDeleteWe are waiting for the outcome.
DeleteOK we are waiting
ReplyDeleteHmmm....
ReplyDeleteDid they later give her that award?
End time cucumber *in one trillion voice*
ReplyDeleteI thought this chapter has been closed? Well anything to save her image.
ReplyDeleteI thought so too @becky.
DeleteWhatever rocks her boat.. Mbok
Miss cucumber beauty queen is in d news again! Phew! Wen wev already forgotten about her and her Cucumber ordeal! Na wa o!
ReplyDeletethis case is on?
ReplyDeletewetin she go testify for the court?
ReplyDeleteearly Tuesday nonsense mtcheeww
Olodo,its called blackmail. She paid for the video not to be released. Na only begging una sabi.
DeleteYou don't have sense.
DeleteYou are definitely high on something.
DeleteMiss cucumber, how thee???
ReplyDeleteBlackmail is still a crime...and releasing her pictures is cybercrime
ReplyDeleteThis will just bring back the entire scandal that people were gradually forgetting
ReplyDeleteThe internet doesn't ever forget..
DeleteDirty story
ReplyDeleteOK o
ReplyDeleteI will just read comments. Too much crap!!
ReplyDeleteI pray the blackmailers be brought to book. Wicked generation!
ReplyDeleteNma baby we stand by you
Gbam!...
DeleteConfirm!..
Lol... fan emmanuel, so what you're trying to say in essence is that you stand by cucumber?
DeleteCorrect yourself. What do you mean by ' we'?
DeleteDont go and stand by those that would provide help for you on MMM.
DeleteWho b we?
DeleteChidimma cucumber
ReplyDeleteIsn't she supposed to be appearing in court for her lesbian acts?
ReplyDeleteBlackmail my ass!
Go and charge her to court na. Blackmailer alert
DeleteYou dey mind them ? She should be in jail.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteWordless cucumber comment.
ReplyDeletePls anyone that has the Chidinma cucumber video should send it to my email. I couldn't watch it back then when someone sent it to my watsapp due to my phone.
ReplyDeleteU didn't watch it then what makes you think u can watch it now,mtchew comot here jor,the porn hub on ur phone isn't enough abi
DeleteI hope the cucumber itself would be allowed to testify so we'd know if it consented before geting shoved into those hell holes.
ReplyDeleteYou are and ignorant fellow. Please go and get educated.
DeleteAre you mad?
DeleteOmah Cindy is a blondie (blond girl in the ring tra la la la la). No vex for her SUNSHINE.
DeleteI thought this matter has ended with 2016, OK we are waiting for the outcome
ReplyDeleteIt has not ended. Blackmail is a crime and perpetrators will not escape the long arm of the law
DeleteWorefa
ReplyDeleteShut up leech!
ReplyDeleteAnon 10:19 your spirit husband dikwa strong. He is goliath. Chai.
ReplyDeleteSorry oo. God will fight for you
Ok blackmailing is a crime I get it, how about homosexuality that attracts 14years jail term??
ReplyDeleteSame sex marriage is a crime
DeleteYou guys come on here and insult Femi the magodo dog (owner) for his attacks on Mma. You act as if you empathise with Nma. What you don't know is that Femi's actions are blackmail and cyber bully which are criminal. The release of Miss Okeke's videos is a crime so is also asking for money not to release them. Know your rights and defend them. That is what Miss Okeke is doing.
ReplyDeleteWat of homosexuality?
DeleteCourt or no court, very soon the truth will come out.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile who else is following the Asunder series buzz with the likes of Stan Nze, Benita Nzeribe and Maureen Okpoko? Heard it premieres on the 30th of Jan on AMC Series on Star Times. Have started my countdown!
When this case finish hipe she realizes she just opened the way for other people to take her to court again for lesbian acts. 14yrs loading
ReplyDeleteCourt or no court, very soon the truth will come out.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile who else is following the Asunder series buzz with the likes of Stan Nze, Benita Nzeribe and Maureen Okpoko? Heard it premieres on the 30th of Jan on AMC Series on Star Times. Have started my countdown!
Court or no court, very soon the truth will come out.
We've heard you, Sandra Imoh's sister.
DeleteThis she shouldn't have done. Yes, the blackmailer will be convicted, but the conviction will be used against her in a suit for lesbianism. That law was signed in and she's looking at 14years imprisonment. Who's advising her?! Girl, run away from this suit
ReplyDeleteEnd time cucumber.
ReplyDeleteEnd time cucumber
ReplyDeleteStella please can you upload that portion of our law that specifies punishment for these acts. I'm not a lesbian oh but I don't want to argue blindly
ReplyDeleteMust stella upload b4 u read? Go do ur findings and educate urself. SDk z a blog obviously not a library or encyclopedia
DeleteChidimma look wat u brought upon itself,. Now getting married, endorsement of any kind would be a problem...
ReplyDeleteWho told you that getting married will pose a problem for her?
DeleteNigerians and their backward mentality though.
🙄
Country of hypocrites. You put a law against lesbianism yet you cannot prosecute despite overwhelming evidence. Borbrisky is there misbehaving yet the police remain silence. Then struck out that law if it will not be enforced.