Wednesday, January 25, 2017
39 comments:
No be lie sha but nobody knows what will happen b4 2019. Anybody plotting to give us another buhari by 2019 will die b4 then
ReplyDeleteBut obj worwor sha oh..lmao
DeleteThat's all I got from this story
Amen
DeleteAmen o! Amin jesu!
DeleteA little decorum won't kill. Dts somebody's Father and a two time head of state of your country.
DeleteAmen
DeleteSo some people won't be told to jump into lagoon for having foresight? Hahahhahhaaha
DeleteMtcheeeewwww
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
DeleteEnd time political prostitute
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha 😂😂😂😂
DeleteSo he actually thinks he is the father/founder of Nigeria that he will keep imposing whoever he likes as our leaders
Delete😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
DeleteOne trillion have come again! 😃😃😃😃
Delete😂 one trillion eeehhh
Delete😅😅😅😅😅😅😂😂😂
DeleteYawn!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAdjust pillow and duvet.
Whatever floats their boat! Any politician that comes to power always sick! It is only God that can save Nigeria. I am so done with this country, until we as the people push these selfish, greedy asshole will call politicians. We will continue to be slaves to them!!!!!
DeleteIs your husband in? If no, please make room under duvet biko, lemme help oga eat your shaki while he's away & be my brother's keeper, lol!!!
DeleteLet them do and replace the clueless herdman. People are suffering too much hare.
ReplyDeletePaddy Paddy
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha awon rumor carriers they have started again ooo.
ReplyDeleteBaba himself. I remove headdress for you Sir.
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo
ReplyDeleteHe should plot abeg.
ReplyDeleteThat man need to go.
Anyhow abeg.
Baba ni yen
ReplyDeleteWhere is buhari?
ReplyDeleteHe will soon come out and deny, but no politician is loyal.
ReplyDeleteYessoooo. Donald duke and tambuwal....*runs away*
ReplyDeleteStella the words that concludes this paragraph is not in bold letters. Please check and correct accordingly. Thanks
ReplyDeleteYou are obviously new
DeleteNice if its true
ReplyDeleteI like baba that way. He shouldn't be loyal to a heartless Fulani man. Anyone that ensure Buhari leaves 2019 is bae.
ReplyDeleteBaba continue with your underground work oooo
ReplyDelete#A successful man is one who can lay a firm foundation with the bricks others have thrown at him*
ReplyDeleteIts a year of pleasant SURPRISES! Al is well
ReplyDeleteSule Lamido and Donald Duke...Take my words to the bank!!
ReplyDeleteWoo......anybody but Buhari please...I think all of them including Tinubu are ashame the way Buhari ruin our once buoyant economy. 2019 should do and come jare........