This is Victor,He is a blog visitor and was just left off the hook from the University of Lagos with his Master's degree....
Nobody should come here to type ''who Masters EPP'' when to even graduate with a first degree in Nigeria is like using basket to fetch water.
Congrats Victor,We wish you all the best that comes with having a Masters degree.
Congrats Victor. Education is the best legacy, so they say.
ReplyDeleteby the way, you be fine man.
Who education epp? 😕😕😕😕
DeleteCongrats
Congratulations Victor.
DeleteCongrats Victor
DeleteAbegi make una shift make I pach here. *oga conjugal oooo. But all I see is that your cap. Hehehehe lemme come and be going
DeleteLOL @who masters epp! Congratulations Victor.
Deletehahahahha truly who Masters epp. Me that have Masters, is it not B.Sc i am using to work.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Emeka. May God bless you with good job Amen.
U just had to tell us u hv masters.... na wa o
DeleteMe tha has PHD nko😡
Delete@Loveme jeje do you actually mean you have a masters degree?😲😲😲
DeleteBsc o, Master o, or Phd o, You go suck dick and open pussy for stranger to see.
DeleteEducation good sha
Really?how come your English is terrible? Hope u speak better than you write o
DeleteCongrats victor.
ReplyDeleteCongrats victor
ReplyDeleteGreatest Akokites.....Greaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear. I am proud of you. Nor be akamu ooo.
Hi darlyn??
DeleteHow you doing?
Heey Dovie, I am very fine and you? 😆😆😆💋💋
DeleteGreaaaaaaaaaaaat!
DeleteGreeeeaaaaaatttttt
DeleteI'm good dear❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋
DeleteCOngrats VIctor...hope to get mine soon.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteI didn't attend any of my convocation. Na wa.
Congratulations Victor
ReplyDeleteCongrats emeka!! Whoever says otherwise struggled to pass SSCE buh gave up
ReplyDeleteCongrats Victor. I pray this certificate opens doors for you.
ReplyDeleteSdk, you really know your bvs😂😅😆 Congratulations Victor! Not easy to attain. Good luck in your job hunt if you havent gotten one
ReplyDeleteWho masters epp? I have over ten years working experience. I still have only BSC. I earn over 400k monthly aside bonuses. I started a masters program but dropped out as I was unable to cope together with work pressure. Now I have started my MBA at a foreign university. I pray im able to complete the program and finally graduate. congrats Victor, Masters degrer no be moimoi.
DeleteThanks a lot dear...though not job hunting as I av over 7years experience in procurement & dis is some add on's
DeleteCongrats vic
DeleteCongrats Victor
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, Victor
ReplyDeleteCongratulations,wishing you the best in life.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bro...
ReplyDeletecongrats Victor
ReplyDeleteStella since you said i shouldnt type who masters epp , im going home
ReplyDeletecongrats Victor!!! more success coming your way
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats Vic, na Phd remain shey? Abeg shoki us...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha...sure dear!
DeleteLeft off! Hehe
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Victor waiting for mine from NOUN
ReplyDeleteHhahhahahhahah,Stella you're too funny.. Lmao at who master degree EPP?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mr victor,my name sake.
Congrats Victor, it is not an easy feat.
ReplyDeleteWho Masters epp? Oya, coman beat me. Lol!
ReplyDeleteVictor, congratulations man. May this degree be an advantage for you, in the labour market. Amen.
Ko easy.
Congratulations Victor
ReplyDeleteCongrats Victor! Good job after this, amen!
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
I celebrate Victor. Congratulations and may God grant you your heart desires. Amen
ReplyDeleteLmao,congrats Victor.E no easy
ReplyDeleteCongrats...
ReplyDeleteWhy do people do masters in Nigeria?
The mentality of kids in my church. They feel you can't make it if you school here.
DeleteThere are so many Nigerians doing well that in Nigeria and Abroad that got all their degree here.
Be book and street smart and you will make it.
My bro got 2degree here and doing his phD here. He's doing well where he works.
.....in Nigeria and Abroad*
DeleteEnglish hard mehn
Congratulations Victor!
ReplyDeleteHis cute
ReplyDeleteWhat is his cute. He's cute or he is cute
ReplyDeleteSee loveme jeje sef de correct person. Hmmmm! Wonders truly shall never end.smh
DeleteCongrats dear more ororo to your elbow
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteBig congratulations!...
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia victor! All da best..
ReplyDeleteCongrats boo
ReplyDeleteMasters degree is only useful for people under 26 years who have just left school and have no working experience. If not, get working experience of at least 3 years before going for Masters.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteYou must be the first man from your village to get a masters degree.
ReplyDeleteNo big deal mhen.
Congrats btw.
That's so mean n insensitive of you. You just displayed how uncultured u are
DeleteThis one na real gbogbo mum, brainless 'bigz girlz'. If you have nothing meaningful to say shut those traps.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteCongrats Victor
ReplyDeleteCongrats Victor
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Victor.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Sir! More power to your elbow.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Emeka,i rejoice with you.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats Victor.
ReplyDeleteLol...so u had to send in your pic for that
ReplyDeleteYes, he had to. Na crime?
DeleteCongrats my bro's namesake
ReplyDeleteCongrats victor