Hahahhahahhahahahaahha....
Okay where was I? Musician Timaya got a compliment from a fan and he returned it #Epic.
One of them is right though..LOL
Sunday, January 22, 2017
23 comments:
Cant he be more creative?
ReplyDeleteLol!
DeleteFunny Fan and Timaya!
Lol @ DOPE DOPE
ReplyDeleteHehehe! Very correct response
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahah!
ReplyDeleteMonkey dey lick lime?
He should leave timaya's beards alone.
that little girl behind timaya is cute... is that his daughter?
ReplyDeleteNothing dope about Timaya's reply! The guy was hailing him in a funny way.
ReplyDeleteCan't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteWhich of them is right? Difinitely not Timaya because the other guy does not look like a monkey licking lime.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteit is he who looks lyk monkey
ReplyDeleteSee his pear head and e get mouth de cuss timaya. Mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteLol dope
ReplyDeleteI need a job before Nysc first batch. My location is Ikorodu
ReplyDeleteNigerian celebs obsession for good comments and praises is just something else... anything less you don buy job be that ...#mumuDopeattitude
ReplyDeleteGod bless Nigeria !!!
Not funny.
ReplyDeleteHehehe. Fan of life!
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteNot again.
ReplyDelete#Sometimes things get worse before they get better. You have to just keep going*
ReplyDeleteSome fans sef na wa ooo...
ReplyDeleteMonkey licking lime got me raffing hard....lol
ReplyDeleteWas thinking it ought to be 'lime licking monkey' ?