I dont know if I understood the message correctly but it looks like Sunmbo
(the mother of two of Tubaba Idibia's sons) and her Preacher hubby are pregnant!...Praise God!
Monday, January 16, 2017
35 comments:
Stella you like amebo walahi
ReplyDeleteStella, I think it's a flashback!
DeleteA big congratulations to her.
DeleteCongrats to them
DeleteSaw this yesterday too and I don't think she's pregnant. She's just reminiscing.
DeleteWow
DeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats Sunmbo darling
DeleteCongrats...was so happy when i saw this last night
ReplyDeleteAnyway i wont follow you on your instagram, let me wish you a big congratulations ooo
ReplyDeleteInukwa I won't follow u on IG
DeleteShe beg you before?
Ayam not understanding u ooh @jeje
Priase God!
ReplyDeleteThank God for her
Deletecongrats to them if they are
ReplyDeletePraise GOD for her
ReplyDeleteStella i think you Misinterpreted the message... The keyword there is #FLASHBACK.
DeleteWatching
ReplyDeleteWow congrats to her
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteCan people learn to live off social media? Haba
ReplyDeleteWow! it's obvious in the picture. That's good news. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Wow! it's obvious in the picture. That's good news. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
hahahaha Portable dont mind me ooo. Her instagram account is there na. So i dont need it at all.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteAmen. The only thing I see there is God's assurance to His children. I have claimed it Biko!
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeletestella stella u dey use style ask her if she's pregnant
ReplyDeleteThat's good news, congratulations.
ReplyDeleteAmen! And trusting God no matter what I must testify.
ReplyDelete#myyearoftestimonies
If it's true,then my congratulations to her are in order.
ReplyDeleteIf true, very good then and congrats. Its high time.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, I sincerely pray that it is true.
ReplyDeleteGod bless them.
Amen
awesome God!
ReplyDeleteAmen Sumbo! I pray for you and the rest of us. I looked forward to sending my LRD by March as Madam was meant to come btwn 11-16th February but she got here way to early as a result of PROM.
ReplyDeleteI've known so much sadness in this life it's unbelievable! I thought God was finally going to compensiate me. My heart sank a million times; I hit rock bottom again and again.
I pray that soon I shall be called PHEONIX AND OASIS..