He Announced the death of his first wife himself via his Facebook handle...
May she RIP:
Sunday, January 29, 2017
31 comments:
Rip
ReplyDeleteThere's something off about this announcement by him. RIP m'am
DeleteHe sells cap?
ReplyDeleteEyaaa..so painful,may her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay her soul RIP.
ReplyDeleteEya sad one. Rip mrs Dalung
Deleterip mam
ReplyDeleteSo sad
ReplyDeleteRip
Eya, so sorry Mr Spended. Inasmuch as I don't like you but pls accept my sympathy.I know it's not funny to lose a loved one.pele.RIP to the dead.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
How many wives does he have? God comfort you.
ReplyDeleteWow what a loss....RIP MA
ReplyDeleteMay her soul RIP
ReplyDeleteAmen
this thing Reuben Abati said about officials losing their loved ones ones they are in power could be true
ReplyDeleteIt is true. Just keep count of how many of them will lose their wives, husbands, children before the emd of this hungry tenor.
DeleteRIP to the death. Take heart sir red cap. The Lord is your strength.
May her soul Rest In Peace
ReplyDeleteEya...RIP Mrs Dalung. Take heart mr Solo
ReplyDeleteEyah. RIP Mrs Dalung
ReplyDeleteSecond wife will become first then another follows to become second. Na wa for you Dalung.
ReplyDeleteRIP Ma. I pray God comfort your family and also rest in God's blossom.
Na wa death visiting the rich and the poor
First wife? Hmm R.I.P
ReplyDeleteRIP beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteRIP,such a pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteHe cannot continue. Na so... you have other wives to continue with. RIP to the beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteHe sure has other wives that will comfort him and make forget her quickly, maybe dey killed her? God knows! RIP to u madam
ReplyDelete#No, we don't always get what we want. But consider this: there are people who will never have, what you have, right now*
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...rip to the dead
ReplyDeleteKeep resting well with your Maker. It's well.
ReplyDeleteRIP pretty woman
ReplyDeleteRest in peace.
ReplyDeleteSo sad. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, Baba Abati talk am oo. May God see them through.
So sad. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, Baba Abati talk am oo. May God see them through.