MTN 1K EACH...I changed some numbers to alphabets to slow loaders...lol
185255954028619D
G51859161440252H
B99343300115149H
So we got MTN of 20k,GLO 10k and Etisalat and Airtel 5k each....I will post some more in the comment section at intervals,no rush for me.
I just came back from Laptop shopping (havent bought one yet) and i am hungry,.....so whilst i look for food to eat,load and acknowledge in the comment section or i wont post anymore....Kisses!
guess which Network.
SDK witches haven't come for meeting today. I got airtime (2k) for the first time in over 3 years. Thanks Stella
ReplyDeleteIf people that have been lucky to load shoki on here are SDK witches, now that you have loaded one yourself, what should they call you my fair lady ambience?
DeleteWinch
DeleteGreedy witch.....why did you load 2k?
DeleteBless you SDK and Tetrina.
ReplyDeleteChai. Cards have bn used.
ReplyDeleteI tried twice,now they are warning to barr my line.
Sorry lol
DeleteI need shoki o
ReplyDeleteUna dooooo
ReplyDeleteI won't bother trying....
ReplyDeletethere some people who ll sleep on this blog today cos of this shoki
Yyiiippeeeeeee, i got Mtn #1000.Thank you Stella
ReplyDeleteShoki ahhha.. Loaded both Airtel
ReplyDeleteLoooooool
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo
ReplyDeleteGhost fingers well done
ReplyDeleteSpirits full here
ReplyDeleteSpirit kee u
DeleteE go kee you first
DeleteMissed the shoki.Congrats to the winners.
ReplyDeleteGood luck to the fastest fingers.
ReplyDeleteThank you stella, I loaded 1000. Thanks to the giver too. God bless
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm!!!
ReplyDeleteIn this part of the country.. They do block line after 5 wrong input 🙅incase they don't block over there.
ReplyDeleteSee me playing sudoku😈
Abeg I give up
Goodluck to the winners
......and I got barred!
ReplyDeleteHehehe...
Deleteshuoo una don load am finish now now?
ReplyDeleteNa wah oo..all has been loaded in a twinkle of an eye
ReplyDeleteSome pple na winch.
ReplyDeleteCheiiii
Good luck to u guys. I don't even need to try
ReplyDeleteI don't bother trying cuz I know I won't be lucky.Goodluck to those who'll try though.
ReplyDeleteThis one Mrs korkus is asking us to guess network. Uhm wehdon so they wee block my line.
ReplyDeleteCan't hustle shoki this night abeg.
Bvs that stay around festac, Lagos do you have an extra room you can rent at a very very very very giveaway price for 2weeks?
Id be coming for a training and having accommodation issues. If u can arrange for me I'd be glad or host me for free.
Prefer festac cost that is where my training is and I want to cut transport cost
Yaaaay!!!!
ReplyDeleteI loaded all d shoki!!!
Just playing silly!!
E no free load o. Invalid code
ReplyDeleteGood luck to fastest fingers
ReplyDeleteLike you don't participate, see you.
DeleteChai ndi oshi oo..I no fit load one sef😈😈
ReplyDeleteElastic make sure you load for both of us cos my fingers are not fast lol
ReplyDeleteLols...Where you see me?
DeleteStella greedy and gullible people dey in this ur blog,don't be surprise to hear that only one person loaded all d cards. .
ReplyDeleteI tell u,it's either d cards been allocated to some set of people or infact something is wrong
DeleteHaters come and load shoki and be merry
ReplyDeleteNa WA o
ReplyDeleteI still cannot load shoki, SDK witches and wizard will not let one get 1k airtime.
ReplyDeleteStella arrange one to my mail na biko
ReplyDeleteLet me not even bother
ReplyDeleteBothered
DeleteBothered me, hmm
DeleteThem don load am finish ee
ReplyDeleteAin't gonna try. Don't wanna risk having my line barred
ReplyDeleteAll used...shioooooor
ReplyDeleteStelllllla! Why do I always miss ds shoki nah #angryface #tongue out.
ReplyDeleteI hope I load airtym 2day
ReplyDeleteThey have barred my line o! Choi :(
ReplyDeleteHehe hehe hehe, sorry, but you are not smart to figure out the alphabet
DeleteD should be 3
Oh Lord! Come magnify thyself, abeg make I get just 3 cards. Amen
ReplyDeleteGood luck to fastest fingers last I get headache happy loading. God bless you for the shoki God will continue to rain big shoki's on you. Good night BV's and if you load try acknowledge and say thank you okwia!
DeleteOnly u 3cards ....very greedy somebody...1 u will not see .
Delete@kuluwa shoki kee u.
Delete@22:14, Pele is it your fingers or credit? Even on anonymous mode. Kisses to you, bitterness ain't in me.
DeleteI'm ready. + it's my first time to comment but I have been a member since 1900
ReplyDeleteI did not even try biko
ReplyDeleteAm abt to load na him dis stupid phone off, am waiting oh shoki
ReplyDeleteStella oya sleep dey catch me
ReplyDeleteI cannot come and go and die untop Stella shoki
ReplyDeleteGoodnyt everyone
#sleeping mode activated#
Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWhich network get these cards, abeg?
ReplyDeletePeople wey load card don enter sleep una dey here dey kill unaselve. Lol 😁
ReplyDeleteYyiippeeee,i got #1000 Mtn. Thank you Stella.
ReplyDeleteLol so many people lines will be barred some people who use 4G will load it all,ND while most of you will be dialling figures all they do is copy and paste then immediately they load lol....for it to go around ND so it should be by luck...one of the numbers should be removed at the beginning or at the end so the loaders have to guess from 0-9 to load it...with this technique it will go around...just a suggestion
ReplyDeleteHmm today na today pple go do might vigil for shoki
ReplyDeleteA - 0201417589857106
E - 453408700252160
ReplyDeleteGot this,thanks.
DeleteAnon you try.😈😈😈😈
DeleteG -312308411630189
ReplyDeleteStella mail me etisalat card thank you
DeleteBecause??
DeleteAre you trying your jazz??
As a boss that you is naw
DeleteLol
DeletePin used up, bad market.
ReplyDeleteDis is my first time commenting
ReplyDeletehian!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...this is serious o! I can't figure out any
ReplyDeleteDis na awufu night for BVs. Enjoy.
ReplyDeleteI must load today ooo. Chai my sub remain 25mb
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu really
ReplyDeleteEven me my mb is almost gone, rebooting since 8pm up till now, baba God pls bless me this year.
ReplyDeleteWow nice one well done Stella
ReplyDeleteChai. Winchy fingers oh.
ReplyDeleteStella sneh, please mail some oh. Before our lines will be blocked.
Wow nice one Stella I need to be part of this
ReplyDeleteSleep is catching sombori jare
ReplyDeleteNa was Sha
Still hoping
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the lucky loaders. I wish can wait, but I'm yawning already
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteI only saw 2 comments acknowledging that they have loaded the cards.......what about the rest?
ReplyDeleteAm still waiting
ReplyDeleteStellz of life nao... I dey longer throat for ur shoki
ReplyDelete......I am still waiting for shoki.
ReplyDelete....
ReplyDeleteStella.. We are still waiting up for the cards. Kisses
ReplyDeleteStella don sleep lol
DeleteStella, what about us, your UK visitors? Abeg we sef want Lyca mobile o. The hustle is really real!
ReplyDeleteStella, what about us, your UK visitors? Abeg we sef want Lyca mobile o. The hustle is really real!
ReplyDeleteNa WA even UK people want card too...oya shoki d shoki.
ReplyDeleteI have to swallow my shame and beg because hunger is really dealing with me and I will still trek to work on an empty stomach with hope that my 3months salary will be paid. Pls anyone that has extra food stuff or little money to spare please help me. Chiochio9014@yahoo.com. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteGod bless Terina