The dress goes for #50,000.
It's a brand new dress.
Email: at lee2000ng@yahoo.com
Tel: 08026731244It's a brand new dress.
Email: at lee2000ng@yahoo.com
................................................................................................................................................................
Good day Madam Stella, I have a wedding gown for sale, a ball gown, worn only once and going for 80k, slightly negotiable, size 8-10, interested buyers should please call 07059753528 .
The second dress is beautiful!
ReplyDeleteStella I'll buy only lf u provide me a husband����
DeleteD last dress is da BOMB!
Delete1st dress is a white garment prayer cloth!
Worn only once..... How many times u wan wear am before?
DeleteHahaha like 15 times na
DeleteI was wondering too
DeleteThe last one is ok
ReplyDeleteGod Abeg give me my own husband o..l wan buy all this wedding dress..*winks*
ReplyDeleteI like the first one, congratulations to the buyers
ReplyDeleteEyin iyawo koni mo bed o
Expect ma call in seven years time Yes! Before u won make I marry fit year one na Waooo
ReplyDeleteLol@ worn only once.
ReplyDeleteHow times you wan wear am before?
But why do people buy wedding gown? Something you can't wear more than 12 hours in your life time.
Nice wedding gown.
I will advise you to hire it
Not a fan of d first one but d second gown isn't bad at all.
ReplyDeleteDem try but I don't like them.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful wedding dress, I would have love to get this but no Boo.
ReplyDeleteBoth gowns are fine but the prices are a lil over the board esp the second one. It's second hand and nothing unique. Materials used are cheap. Calm down abeg.
ReplyDeleteThe second gown is bae,but e cost ojare
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, it's time they started bringing Husbands along side their wedding dresses lol
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dresses.
ReplyDeleteBoth dresses are beautiful.
DeleteThe gowns are beautiful
ReplyDeleteLong live SDK.
They are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWedding gowns so beautiful makes you want to marry twice.
ReplyDeleteThe second one is soo foinne.
ReplyDelete#WhiteDiamondOut
#Own the ground you walk on.....and let no one walk all over you*
ReplyDelete50k? re u kidding me?
ReplyDeletethat's one ugly wedding gown sis.
u can only conceal the truth if u don't read/know ur bible.
I concur
DeleteStella I llbuy only if u provide me the husband
ReplyDelete������
In trying to make the first one unique they over did it. It's now looking like mgbeke cloth. The second one is beautiful
ReplyDeleteI love the second dress, its lovely but expensive. Boo where you dey?
ReplyDeleteLovely dresses
ReplyDeleteThe second one is preferable. Very soon
ReplyDeleteThe first wedding gown looks like wedding gowns of 1970s or 80s.i love the second one.
ReplyDeleteKeep the first one for granny's burial. Second one is still in good shape.
ReplyDeleteI love the first one... Looks like a lovely vintage dress, with little adjustments it'll be marvelous.