Hehehehehehe....
Thats all for now....Sorry for Westing ya time.
Saturday, January 07, 2017
93 comments:
Oh my goodness
ReplyDeleteLmao
OMG! @Olesun obasango.... Hehehehe.... The man iyaf suffered
Delete@the fourth meme... That's me all the time trying to control my bad mouth.
That last picture tho....
Delete@last pic...the cock rocked it betterππ
DeleteU did north west ma thyme
DeleteIsaacson u have kee me. Short uncleππππ π
DeleteI laughed hard.
Delete@feragamo, Na cock for your village be dat se?? Olodo, onye iti! Go back to school!good thing you cant blame typo for this blunder!
DeleteRotflol. Olesun obasango. Chai.
DeleteVery funny memes.
And Taraji Henson aka Cookie Lyon. I so love her epic facial expressions.
DeleteOhh! The forth one is so crazy.lol that's so me... πππππππππ
DeleteCookie's facial expressions r alwats lit
DeleteGive the laugh collector a bottle of moet
ReplyDeleteHe is really working
πππππππππ
WtF.. JUST GIVE HIM PARACETAMOL..ππππππππππ
DeleteLol ππππππ@olabanji
DeleteI just love cookie lyon
ReplyDeleteAny day any time
So funny lol!
ReplyDeleteThe picture at the end though... Some short women don't know how to dress for their body type.
Hahahahaha!!
ReplyDeleteCarpe diem.
Isaacson I sight you! Lool
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha tnx dearie
Deletelol
ReplyDeleteHaha
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahahaha veryfunny memes.stello you didn't west my time
ReplyDeleteThyme not wested. Thank. Kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha, funny laughs, wtf just give him a paracetamol, chicken is afraid of dying, Iphone7 lol.
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLmaooooo u didn't oo
ReplyDeleteLmao @Isaacson. I tried picturing the scene and it was too funny.Hope your sister did not bring out his wiwi for him cos that will be hilarious
ReplyDeleteLol uncle was deeply asleep ND wen she narrated it,as she was about unzipping him she felt d size ND realised lmao..
DeletePut baby in the cot...just hang colorful pictures on the wall, turn the cot to face it. The baby will coo at photo while you chuala oyi ΓΉgΓΌrΓΊ. Kikiki
ReplyDeleteIsaacson...your sister is wicked. Now uncle is keeping a distance.
Africa Magic...the blunder no be here. Scene 1 Mary with cornrows runs into house to call Mama, bro Chukwudi has returned.
Scene 2 same Mary emerges with Mama running around bro's car with braids on her head. Oriegwu!
Stella Kork...oooshey
Nice weekend all.
Lol it wasn't her fault oooo,uncle was giving kids room to sleep so she had no idea lol
DeleteThat Isaacson comment had me laughing really hard. The day he posted I laughed so hard eh. Asin I kept imagining the whole thing... Lmao
Delete#You have to get to that point where your mood doesn't shift based on insignificant actions of someone else*
ReplyDeleteLolz.
ReplyDeleteD cookie's meme is so me esp to lee boo.lol
LMAO π
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahaha I loooooove Saturday laughs.
ReplyDeleteiPhone 6 or 7, lol. Zambian thunder is even small, mcheww
That smart kid, tho. He'll do great in criminal law
U didn't waste my time honey!
ReplyDeleteWhen nigerian girls bleach head and forget the body cracked me.
ReplyDeleteThat goes to the useless single mom on this blog. Am gona deal with you cuz u ave made a fool of ursef
Mc pinky
Lmao
ReplyDeleteNice one stella...have a beautiful weekend.
ReplyDeleteISAACSON!!!
ReplyDeleteLOL
Lolzzz that stuff was hilarious
Deletethat isaacson joke was epic lol
ReplyDeleteThank you thank you
Deletehahahaha cnt stop laughing.... let me continue lolzππππππππ
ReplyDeleteI have learnt not to judge. U never know what people are going thru in especially in relationships. For a married woman to cheat. Just know she is choking. From experience. Don't say leave cuz u r living single just keeping up appearances. And d man is purposely delaying d whole divorce /separation thing cuz he knows u have conscience not to sleep with someone else. Until u r separated. What do u do my people in this case?
ReplyDeleteWoman go and fuck. That's what you wanna hear.
Deletelol..
ReplyDeleteU did north west ma tym.
ReplyDeleteAhahahahahahaha!!! Funny
ReplyDeleteStella u too much. I love u
ReplyDeleteCorrect laughs!
ReplyDeleteHahhaahhahhahahahahaha so funny
ReplyDeleteIsaacson, that your story is real... Though in the case I know of, it was the man's wife that carried him cos he was sleepy abi drunk. He sha divorced her.
ReplyDeleteLol that one is okay Na...she get the right
DeleteUnical lecturer abi?
DeleteShort ppl and their yeye temper.
Someone cannot help out of love again. *pouts*
Shanz you know the story na....
DeleteLol π
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteYou did north west it at all
But maths is easy Na...
ReplyDeleteIsaacson yours was indeed funny the day I stumbled on it.
ReplyDeleteNo time wasted.
See as I dey laugh from my mouth and yarsh....hahahahahaha. my neighbours re at my apartment already , they thought someone was pressing my left button, chai...Isaacson. I go like see that your uncle ooo.π π π π π π π π π π π πππππ
ReplyDeleteMissIndependent.
Lol even me oooo,we still dey wait for am ooo,all he do is call on phone,but we understand his plight lol
Deleteπ π π π π π π π .chai
ReplyDelete0177-1097 4925 5593
ReplyDelete5253 1249 0768 6414 airtel
Thank you shantelle, I got the cards
DeleteU welcome
DeleteOMG, I laughed like I my ass was being rimmed by my....
ReplyDeleteLmao at short uncle
ReplyDeleteFunny, Abeg make I join raise my hands for wasting the first day of 2017 πππππππππ
ReplyDeleteGosh πππππ
ReplyDeleteLmao. Whadapen?
DeleteThe laughter no free me talk ππππ
DeleteIsaacson you need to come back and explain this joke. I laughed really hard when I read it from embarrassing moments. How exactly did it happen? What's your uncle's height?
ReplyDeleteHe is not really a dwarf ooo but same height as my 9 year old brother,thus d confusion ND he slept in his room dat night
DeleteI love this blog
ReplyDeleteKikikiki
ReplyDeleteFunny laughsππ
ReplyDeleteChei mrs STELLA,thanks for humbling me so much ND everybody for finding it so funny,if I know I for wait send am as ihg I for surely win lol
ReplyDeleteAbi o
DeleteLol
Give him paracetamol. Hahahaha chicken peppersoup.abeg okuko no ready to die.
ReplyDeleteIsaacsoon your uncle will flog you people cane.
Hahahaha that baby boy is bad mennn
Lol
DeleteTime not wested rara, Lol'd the most @ 2,5 and 15
ReplyDeleteSeriously Isaacson,you would have sent it in for funny gistsπππππ
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahaha but I think that was where he sent it in. I laughed that day tire! πππ
DeleteBut I wondered why ur uncle didn't say something Issacson. Why didn't he protest? π
Abi lol
DeleteTGW he is a deep sleeper plus they drank enough before he went to bed
DeleteKwakwakwakwa Very Hilarious something
ReplyDeleteThat day I didn't find that Isaacson's comment funny. Reading it today, I just dey imagine am for my head dey laugh. ππππ
ReplyDeleteLol it happens
DeleteThat proposal meme, Eva Alordiah should just do same. Na after 100years Ceased wan sieze her heart?