The oil mogul and co-founder of Sahara group Tonye Cole celebrated his 50th birthday last night with the 70s theme.These are some of the photos of invited guests..
More photos coming..
Saturday, January 14, 2017
36 comments:
Chai i lost his bbm pin back in 2014. Very generous man.
ReplyDeleteGenerous bawo? Maybe you dey knack am.
DeleteI no dey here o. I snap with Amaju, where's our pinshure na?
Stella your boo fine.
Champagne was flowing like river. Enough to eat.
Lafresh 😘
DeleteWas at Escape last night , fun Mehn .... Lagos is sweet sha, I can't wait to go back to ph . 5 nights of glory loading 😀
If u want I can gv u his direct mobile no, only if Stella ll agree to post it
DeleteI was there live!!
DeleteHappy birthday Tonye Cole and beautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteIts alright...hope they all enjoyed themselves
ReplyDeleteHe looks good at 50, happy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteOk ooo old school. It is good. Enjoy man
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteLafresh hope you brought home some for two
Nice one
ReplyDeleteThe man looks younger than that age oo. Woow! Wish you many more years ahead. Swag lafresh hope you had a blast.
ReplyDeleteYes I did
DeleteOya,swaglafresh come and identify yourself o,lol.
ReplyDeleteI heard the party was top notch.
Hahahaha I no dey here ooo.
DeleteYou can say that again. A good one to start the year.
Yeah I was there. Which means I might know lafresh.. Hmmm. Kick back to the 70s party. With them afro wigs. Plenty people and champagne and stuff were flowing around. The event manager was a good one. Don't wanna mention names here.lol
DeleteYes it was.
DeleteHappy birthday to him!
ReplyDeleteKate Henshaw is ageless beautiful woman.
And that should be ella kates daughter with her...
DeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteCool, But why is Ameachi posing like someone with neckpain?
ReplyDeleteWow he doesn't look 50
ReplyDelete#Sometimes, two people have to fall apart to realize how much they need to fall back together*
ReplyDeleteSee yeye minister.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tonye.
Lafresh I must see u here oo
ReplyDeleteMore picturea coming
DeleteIs Debola Williams the source of the pix? Cos he's the only one that appears in all. Anyways, congrats to the man of the moment Tonye Cole!
ReplyDelete#passengerpassingthrough
HBD tonye cole
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure this is from Debola Williams Instagram page hence his showing in all the pics.
ReplyDeleteTonye Cole seems like a cool dude, but from friends Iv had working in Sahara I doubt that generous part.
He is very shrewd and meticulous.
DeleteDebola is everywhere, owambe master. Pastor Kola looking good.
ReplyDeleteTonye Cole generous? he must have given you cheap money for a billionaire that he is. Mr aka gum. he's not generous anything.
ReplyDeleteWho be Tony Cole for d pishures? Biko show me
ReplyDeleteTonye Cole. The guy in the 2nd picture dancing with his wife and the Middle guy in the 3rd pics.
DeleteEnd time KEnya Moore