LMAO.I am so sure he is referring to Bloggers as Olofofos..
Thanks for the breaking News Mr Peter,did you buy a private jet?is that what you are trying to tell us?..Okay Na!
Handsome Peter!
Sunday, January 01, 2017
38 comments:
Cute Peter, Is he becoming bald? i cant see his hairline
ReplyDeleteSame way your pubes are balding
DeleteHandsome peter.. "Let your Horse brand catch you"
ReplyDeleteπππππ
Ayam not understanding. Are you implying Lola is his horseband?
DeleteStella, your keyboard is misbehaving about. Please correct "Okoye"
ReplyDeleteAgain*
DeleteYour own keyboard sef Abu na you dey misbehave
DeleteThis grown ass man is too childish. I beg GTF off here ..
ReplyDeleteMiji kaman mace
Hey! Princess the dude is just having fun.
DeleteHahahhahaa. Or miji kaman jinjiri
DeleteI really cannot stand this peter i dont know why...the guy is so laid back ..he thinks he is all there...handsome 4 where ??with his rackett mouth and teeth..i dont know how that lola cope with dis childish illiterate.you should be happy they re talking bout you..who knew ur broke ass few years ago...go back to school or music school to enhance ur talent and stop being a dancing boyband.where u want see money buy p/jet big for nothing old
DeleteLooolz! Miji kaman mace ba kadan ba.
DeletePrincess & Anon 11:56, try rest. Na u get d money, no be his lyf, y e dey pinch u 4 body? Make urs & stop hating on successful people
DeleteIdiot anonymous it's your type he is referring to....why are u pained?
DeleteFuni set of individuals.. He's living a hapi life.
ReplyDeleteOK. so you compound or is it yard, that spacious? congrats ohhh. olofofos takeover. Lolz. handsome dude
ReplyDelete*Your*
DeleteAgbaya!! Oh yes yes it's a new year and my resolution is to be nice. Congrats peter!! ,nice toys.
ReplyDeleteIt takes an olofofo to know another olofofo.
ReplyDeleteFunny guy
ReplyDeleteHe is cute though
Hahahahaha pipi them know themselves
ReplyDelete*peepee*
DeleteThat's better, cos I almost thought you were referring to me.
Happy new year Loveme jeje.
Noise marker.
ReplyDeleteIs this a joke or something. I pass mbok! Sipping hot coffee π
ReplyDeleteHandsome Peter
ReplyDeleteLol funny... Olofofo
ReplyDeleteMr handsome
ReplyDeleteEnd time dancer
ReplyDeleteLol your comments are deadly
DeleteThis New Year, he has refused to change
ReplyDeleteHim own better
ReplyDeleteCute man
ReplyDeleteFunny guy
ReplyDeletehehehe very funny
ReplyDeletehappy new year to you peter okoye
Whatever.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...
ReplyDeleteNoted
Trying to start the year by staying relevant. He is joking sha. Private jet indeed. Can he even pay for the parking fees and landing costs not to talk of maintenance fees. No be beans.