Yummy Chocolatey!
Gosh,gimme snickers please!
This is just a fun game oh,if you like take it South!
Saturday, January 21, 2017
134 comments:
I am a younger version of Tyson Beckford but taller
ReplyDeleteGive me Hershey's
DeleteBuhahaha I tried, I really tried 2 marry ur moniker with d pix u mentioned but it ain't working bro.
DeleteGive me all 3
DeleteYou say?
DeleteIn ur wildest dreams.
May be in your next life sha James. Lols
taaaaaa. comot hereπ
DeleteTeam snickers oll d wei!!!!πππ
DeleteJames Keep dreaming...
DeleteDreaming is free and is allowed!
Amadioha bend the yansh of anyone that don't want you to dream with peace of mind.
Hahahahahahahhahahhaa!!
Deletepeace maker eehh!!! You are just A character bro...
See me laughing hysterically...
@MARTINS ABOY
None of them biko. .I am watching my weight. And Idris Elba isn't fine abeg
Deletedream on boy!
DeleteOh milky way, amma lick you lick you lick you like a lollipop... So yummy, I wanna eat you all day
DeleteI'm 100% certain you look like either Aki or Pawpaw.
DeleteIdiot.
@Tessbaby You are an onijekuje(you love sweet things) ...lol.
DeleteSnickers all the way, yummy.
Older version of Pawpaw but shorter...
DeleteLol@aki n pawpaw
Delete@ shes electric , same here, i will lick all the lickable and swallow the semen , gosh
DeleteMilky way please!
DeleteMilky way...I love them light skinned though.
DeleteI only know snickers. .. lmao
ReplyDeleteBounty, Bounty and Bounty again.
DeleteI love them all tough on the exterior but soft and romantic inside.
DeleteSnickers any day. Yummy. Nobody has strength for all those beards
Deletegimme plenty Hershey's oooooi
DeleteSnickers, anytime baby.
DeleteMilky Way please!❤️
DeleteCan I b An Oliver Twist and ask for Snickers,Hershey's and Milky way????????
ReplyDeleteI love Snickers but I'ma take Hersheys tonight biko.
DeleteI love Snickers but I'ma take Hersheys tonight biko.
DeleteHershey's.
ReplyDeleteI love my men darkkk and good looking. Dayumm!
Would have gone for Idris, but too old for me.
Hershey please
DeleteI'm so over snickers.
DeleteGive me
Malteasers - Omari Hardwick
And
Cadbury diary milk- Shemar moore
Can I get an Amen Sisters.
Amen to Omari Hardwick ,first saw the guy on being mary jane, Gosh the chest alone eh... I dey jealous their women ... God give me my own man pls! Tired of being single.
DeleteDon't know why I'm having this silly thought running through my head right now, I'm thinking of how's gonna feel like to receive heads from Milky way..gosh..That guy got me jumping up and down in my undies...
DeleteBig Amen to Omari Hardwick! Dude is yummy
DeleteYes o, Code009.
DeletePipiii, na threesome you wan do? * side eyes *
Pipi u say... kindly leave MY omari for me... rnx
DeleteI see you ladies ππππππ
DeleteTecki...hehehehe
Whitey...blame this sweet tooth.
Milky way yummy!
ReplyDeleteSnickers yummy yummy πππ
DeleteNot a chocolate fan so none.
ReplyDeleteLol
Milky way,all the way! Ama lick him all thru,so Tey hin go relocate come Asaba. Togeda we shall frolick shamelessly till we are spent in plenty pleasures.
DeleteNot a chocolate lover so none
ReplyDeleteLol
Who dash monkey , na Alahaji be ur spec abeg comot, pig , As if dey go even notice u with ur smelling nash.
DeleteBloggie's notice board is full, can't you see? Prowling demon.
DeleteI only Know Idris Elba and I don't think he's in anyway hot especially after beast of no nation.
ReplyDeleteThe 2nd guy reminded me of Teebillz .
Would have gone for the last guy but I don't like Akpan(bald head) π.
The last guy (Tyson beckford) was d guy in Toni Braxton's hit song "unbreak my heart" video n "breath again". You'll remember him if you've seen d song.
DeleteHe don de age small smal but he was hot back in da day
Idris is hot for days. Remember him in the wire. .Stringer Bell..chai..fine man
DeleteI don't think I remember anything from that video or even seen it π, Thanks.
DeleteI want Snickers...
ReplyDeleteWouldn't mind making it my early morning snack as well.
Raw cocoa
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahahah
DeleteI'm still collating your exposΓ©,just watch out!
DeleteBia, anon..hold your peace jor.you people be forging lies just to make others feel bad.If only I didn't experience such, I'd say you re right.Nobody is perfect, the fact that you know one or two secrets about her doesn't make you a saint biko, keep your gist jor and stop crying like a siren.
DeleteI love them caramel π
DeleteKidjo, point of correction, no one here knows anything about me except for what I've said here about myself.
DeleteMilky way, gosh have you seen him on boxers??πππ
ReplyDeleteAs in eh....Tyson be making one wet
DeleteKidji,go and get a Cucumber Sogbo.Fuckernizer.
DeleteHershey's
ReplyDeleteMe I kuku love sneakers
ReplyDeleteSnickers all d way!@Peace maker,lol..for your mind..
ReplyDeleteWho are these ppl?
ReplyDeleteBiko give me kenneth okolie oh.....dayuum!
Kenneth Okolie #gbam.
DeleteI feel wet whenever I see him in a movie.
The shape of his lips alone , makes me imagine how it's gonna feel if he uses it on my veejahjah π€£π€£π€£π€£
Dirty soul . Thank you
Hi Ken πππππ
πππππ
DeleteMilky way plssssssss
ReplyDeleteMilky way plssssssss
ReplyDeleteSnickers mehn!!!πππ
ReplyDeleteNone!...
ReplyDeleteThey are all old!...
I like my chocolate fresh and young!...
If u wan chop frog chop better ones Wetin small boys wan do for u?
DeleteNone of the above π.
ReplyDeleteGive me Michael ealy.
Those enchanting blue eyes... oh lord
I'll make sure I look for him on my next vacation πππ
Lol.
DeleteMichael is foine but no beards.
Saw Michael Ealy and I saw Terrence (Micheal in Think like a man) in my mind, that explains the first comment.
DeleteEaly's eyes are his selling point.
Lmao!
DeleteNa pesin husband o.
Make we no come see you for SDKB.
His eyes are sooo beautiful.
Chai! We are in d same boat o.Michael Ealy for the win.
DeleteBut Ealy no sexy na. Plus his face has too many kpumtum to be fine sef.
DeleteHershey's all time erryday
ReplyDeleteHershey's all time erryday
ReplyDeleteWhen is single & Mingle jare
ReplyDeleteNext year, hahahahahaha..
DeleteSnickers Don age.hersheys peepee could be small as his fine boy is too much.milky way making me wet all round
ReplyDeleteMe too, going to my bathroom to wash up. Just imagine having him down there, he will make a sister speak in sexual tongues
DeleteGood for you jare.Give your Shower head assignment.
DeleteSnickers all the way.
ReplyDeleteCowbell chocolate
ReplyDeleteLmao.
DeleteTry cowbell cofee.
Although I don't eat chocolate but i'll go for MILKY WAY. That smile is contagious.
ReplyDeleteI got tired of Elba.
I love Tyson
ReplyDeleteSo it's milky way
I want Snickers. Lol
ReplyDeleteNo gala?
ReplyDeletemilky way.
ReplyDeleteTeam snickers!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteYummmmmmmmmmy!!!!!
Deliciousssssssss!!!!
Stella, where is DB WOODSIDE?????????!!!!!!!! The only guy I would risk my celibacy for! He is so sexy! Shit!
ReplyDeleteMalcolm (single ladies) right?
DeleteDidn't they say he 'was' gay?
Yes PIPI. Malcolm. Have no idea of he is gay. Let him come to Africa and have a taste. Then he will repent.
DeleteMilky way...sweet chocolate
ReplyDeleteHershey's he looks like someone who can bang a demon outta a bitch ass. I love such men
ReplyDeleteHehe.... Pastor's daughter! Lol
DeleteSnickers any day any time.π
ReplyDeleteStella why the evils na! O GOsh Idris, Idris, Idris! How many times did I call you? If I catch you ehen, you go hear ngwee.
ReplyDeleteI love me some Milky Way...yum
ReplyDeleteSnickers all the way!
ReplyDeleteChoi! Tyson!
ReplyDeleteTyson Beckford!
Always always stealing my heart with those His cat eyes and sexy smile. When Britney Spears's Toxic came out and Isaw him on that bike,it was a wonder how I lived. Lol
*singing Toxic*
Baby can't you see
I'm falling
A guy like you should wear a warning
It's dangerous
I' m fallingggg!!!
*You should really wear a warning Ty boy!π
Hahahahahahahahaha
DeleteLove me some snickers.
ReplyDeletePlease stop messing with the minds of women. Most here are married and some are weak, they will be tempted to cheat for real. I don't approve of this post. On a lighter note, I am married and my husband is finer than all of them, not as slim though, so i will throw all of them in the bin.
ReplyDeleteU just took it south
Deleteπππππππ
DeleteHian!!!!
DeleteFree tickets to Hollywood dey o, who is interested?
Milk way, morning, afternoon and night. Doctor's prescription.
DeleteYimu...
DeleteMrs. Witch, loosen that noose. Life is not that hard.
DeleteGerarahia meeehnnnn witch
DeleteDidn't you see the warning ⚠️ " do not take it south"
Loosen up a bit woman
My dear I feel you, I don't drool cos I've got it already, waaaaaaaaaay better in all kinda ways
DeleteStop thinking like a child .
DeleteToo many married 'children' on this blog. Mtsheew
DeleteIts just blog Mrs witch!!!! Or dyu want all 3 eating from everywhere you can imAgine????
DeleteYummmmmmmmy!!!!!
From d pics up there i go for Hershey's .... I love dem dark with a well trimmed beardπ
ReplyDeleteI want all three oooo
ReplyDeleteHersheysπππ
ReplyDeleteNow I know why I've always loved snickers. Lol
ReplyDeleteI just need the 3pls....
ReplyDeleteNone of the above. I love them tall and chubby.
ReplyDeleteSnickers all day all night. I like them rugged.
ReplyDeleteGive me some pack of snickers! Infact take me to the factory!!! I'm hungry for snickers!!
ReplyDeleteTyson Beckford AKA milky ways...
ReplyDeleteI want GHOST! Love him and his tats.Chai my love for bright guys with tats
ReplyDeleteAmen Sister!
DeleteThat's Omari Hardwick, make sure you know their names.
Milky way please. I need you
ReplyDeleteAll! they all look so damn good!!! Yummy!! Give me some!!! I difinately need a chocolate rush!ππππ
ReplyDeleteNone of the above biko
ReplyDeleteDevilish blog.. Married fools. You all wanna bag someone else at every point in time.
ReplyDeleteYou need some honey sweeetened with a bag of sugar smeared over your dried pussy and then some snickers(from above)to eat the honey and put the SNICKERs from behindπ₯π₯π₯π₯ yummmmmmmmmy!!!!!
DeleteAbeg it's just a blog and nothing else. Cheers!!!!!