See Groove Ooooh!
I had a great Laugh watching this...
Ehen make i quick ask oh...wetin be PH and GH?been seeing that a lot..lol
Sunday, January 15, 2017
65 comments:
One day soon! One day soon.......
ReplyDeleteThis video was in december o
DeletePH means provide help, GH get help.
DeletePls has anyone been successfully paid?
DeleteBwahahaha na Ibo bros full dia o,,,see that guy mouth
ReplyDeleteLizzy, how are u?
DeleteAm fyn mon sucreπππ
DeleteProviding Help - sending the amount you registered to begin with, to a randomly chosen participant..... Gettin Help - rrquesting for ur money with the profit
ReplyDeleteAtheist I just like you, u have a way with words that's just so unique.
DeleteJeez! Enough of this na. Next thing I will read here is "atheist come and fuck me"
DeleteWow...See thirst.
DeleteAtheist your market is moving o. wow ππ€π€
The way atheist defined ph is just so unique??? Dullard.
DeleteQuicksilver, I tire for these girls them o. I just dey shame for them.
DeleteI don begin read the guy comments ( I be no dey read am before) to see the 'way with words', I still dey find am o.
It's either they've never met really smart people or they are like you put it, just thirsty.
Jealous male Bvs Kelvin, easah,aboki mallam, Tuscany, Tony, chike etc u guys should come out of anonymous na. Is it our fault say we no send una for this blog? Yes atheist smart pass all the Yeye guys wey dey d blog... Rubbish guys
DeleteAll the yeye guys! Smarter than your broke ass dumb parents! Right? Suck a dick bitch!!!!
DeleteMr D the bingo....I will soon leash u!
Deletethank God,my besty got 300k in mmm,dancing shoki now.
ReplyDeleteProvide help (PH), get help (GH).... u are welcome
ReplyDeleteHehehehe... Wonderful
ReplyDeleteOnly gullible fools will believe dis coming back, who is gonna put money back.
ReplyDeleteYour broke father. People have already receiving alert though for smaller sums like 50k and below. Negative people will always have some negative shit to say. Stella, this was from the end of year thanksgiving party they held. Why do you people like stoking flames of propaganda? The video has been out since December but blogs are just carrying it now. Weird people.
DeleteJixox
ReplyDeleteI thought MMM na small pikin thing o o
See Big boys
Com wear T/shirt join
No more Baba ijebu n 9ja bet
Stella u wont understand. Der is hunger in the land n MMM is bridging the gap since 19gbo-gbo.
ReplyDeletePH- provide help. GH- get help.
ReplyDeleteStella PH is provide help while GH is get help
ReplyDeleteMe I don get help and I've been paired with 2 people that will pay me ππππ abeg oo make Una pay ooo na beg I dey beg ππππππ
Port harcourt and Ghana
DeleteJenny zee u be fool oooo,hahhahahahahahahhaahahahahahahah na really portharcourt and Ghana
DeleteLol @Jenny
DeletePH means provide help
ReplyDeleteGH means get help
I'm still waiting to be matched since Friday.
ReplyDeleteThank God MMM is back
Same here ooo
DeleteAbeg make dem do soon
They are matching participants with smaller amounts first.
DeleteBelow 100.Don't worry it would get to you.
Hahahaha,I don die!!! Naija no go kill me biko.See the man shouting 'where is my shirt?' Choi!!! See wetin Buhari cause.GH is Get Help,while PH is Provide Help.Every other Ponzi scheme learnt those terms from MMM.
ReplyDeleteOnly gullible fools will believe dis coming back, who is gonna put money back.
ReplyDeleteShut up people are phing.....evil spirit lyk u
DeletePortharcourt/Ghana
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteMmm is really bringing Nigerians together. Regardless of tribe, religion and gender.
ReplyDeleteEven churches can't pull this number of people during a weekday fellowship
The amount in my mavro and the one in my available for withdrawal are 2 different figures. Please which one is the correct figure and which will I use to GH? The latter is higher than the former. pls help
ReplyDeleteTake it easy na...na question no be fight atleast u for ansa na b4 or afta the abuse....e nor hard like dat inugo
Delete@ anon 09:48 why are you so angry?? Jesus! You can't communicate without berating someone?
DeleteEnter your comment...Enter your comment...pls i have a question for dos who have collected dia moni,my sis has been tryin to GH since on Friday dey are sayin she shud PH first, nd she has already PHed since last yr bfr dia account was frozen.i dnt knw y she still cnt get ha moni.pls hw did u guys go abt urs,tank u.
ReplyDeleteU better stop lying! No one is asking you to PH. GH and PH are don in batches don't come here and spew trash!
DeleteLies won't give u back your money.
DeleteHehehehe! Its not a small something oo. I know say na lag this parry go take place. So has anyone been paid abi cash out? Not seen that..only PH and GH
ReplyDeleteNa port Harcourt bae. Na dem carry am for head
DeleteYou people should say the truth o. So if they pair you to PH now, you ll actually pay? Hehehe gullible Nigerians. Una eye go soon clear.
ReplyDeleteI PH in December for the 50 percent deal and I was matched last night to pay, tomorrow I will pay and in less than 4 days I will be able to gh because the days were counting despite the freeze. Stupid negative broke ass thieves always looking for people's sorrow.
DeleteI PH in December for the 50 percent deal and I was matched last night to pay, tomorrow I will pay and in less than 4 days I will be able to gh because the days were counting despite the freeze. Stupid negative broke ass thieves always looking for people's sorrow.
DeleteEwo.see dance o.They don't even dance this much in their own church of. , see them counting steps because of money...And that bros is asking 'Where's my shirt'π π π π πππ π .nigerianso too like money jor
ReplyDeleteWawuuuu!
ReplyDeleteE serious reach like this?
Stella PH means Port Harcourt. GH means Ghana. Thank me laterπ
ReplyDeleteI am still unable to get help oh, what is happening, every other person seems to be getting help
ReplyDeleteUse Google chrome browser to access your account it'll work
DeleteI think I will register. Who will register me?
ReplyDelete1mil upward, then i'll register you
DeletePretty dimple mail me let me register you
DeleteYou guys should groove well
ReplyDeleteEnd time PH = Port Harcourt
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteNigeria!!!
my beloved country......Long Live 9ja!
#Keep being you, someone will feel it*
ReplyDeleteThat video was their one year anniversary in Nigeria. Saw it on Friday but on Saturday it was shown on AIT news and it was cautioned as MMM celebrated 1 year in Nigeria and that was last year
ReplyDeleteCorrect! This has been in circulation for some time.
DeleteI can't dance yet cos I have not gotten my money.
ReplyDeleteStella I almost sent you this video cos my dad sent it to our family chat group. Im hoping this means he has neen paid. Do you know he confessed to putting 3.5m in this thing against my advice? *pim* I no go talk. I shan't disrespect my parents in this lifetime. My mama don dey give attitude since I dey wonder. Only for him to confess ππ Chai!! When she don ready to go dubai the February. I pity him if the plan doesn't work out. ππ silent treatment ti takeover.