''I was invited by Airtel to come present a N10M cheque to the winner of the grand prize in their ongoing promo at their Awka office near Eke Awka. The young man Chinonso Ikezulumba probably thought everything was just 'story' until the Airtel guys brought out both the dummy and real cheque, the man fainted but came to after some minutes.
He said that he is a petty fashion goods trader at Nnewi but that his business has since collapsed. He had prayed to God over the Christmas to give him N10M to start his business again and just like that, the money came via Airtel promo. My dear friends, may God meet you all this year at your points of need, Amen.
Meanwhile Chinonso who was accompanied to the Airtel office by his mother and two sisters said that he plans to get married in May, and that he had already planned it before the Airtel windfall.
Hmmmmm, women, weddings and millions! Somebody needs to take things easy here''.
Written by Uche Nworah
Eyaaah...
Wonderful God,Who can be like you?You are so full of Surprises!
I know this is my year.. God of awesome wonders! Can't wait to share my testimony.
ReplyDeleteWhy would they put "Only" at the back of the "Ten million" ?
DeleteIn this recession? Abeg this is Jackpot..Ikwakwakwakwa!!
WE STAND FOR THE TRUTH!
Only is put there so that no one can write any other figure after the actual amount.
DeleteYes, the surprises are happening as prophesied. Lot remember me
DeleteThat's how you write a check so as to avoid adding additional figure to it.
DeleteWow congrats to him. Ur girlfren go hold you very tight now.
ReplyDeleteSee God o!!!
ReplyDeleteNna e 10Million is enough to make someone faint.
ReplyDeleteDoppelganger am not surprised by your comment no wonder you were trying to market something yesterday
DeleteThank God for his life. Eeyaa I can imagine the feeling of ' Na me be this'?
ReplyDeleteGod this new year I need a testimony that will sound like a lie.
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWaoh,thank God.when God want to surprise you,he embarrasses you
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, God is good
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him. His life don better.
ReplyDeleteI can't blame him. I had such feeling the first time I made big money.
ReplyDeleteCouldn't close my eyes for two days and I nearly ran mad.. LOL
When maga paid abi? Chief Linda come and carry ur friend comot for here.
DeleteThis feeling is different..
DeleteWhen you get something free.
When you make 10m and when 10m is giVing to you for free Are 2 different things trust me..
Me......... I would double faint, I'm so happy for him. I won 10m in the dream and I'm so excited, just imaging if it were real, what do you think will happen to me?
ReplyDeleteBaba God, thank you for making it a reality.
Congrats to him.It can only be God..
ReplyDeleteI called Him God of surprises...
Chukwu OMA dalu..
A very big congratulations. He should pay tithe of 10 percent and watch how God will open more surprises for him.
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia
If daddy freeze catch you
DeleteMumu, that's why your pastors are posing with Rolls Royce Upandan.
DeleteAbeg stop the tight tithe shit. E better give to the needy.
DeleteEtisalat una dey see una mates so?
ReplyDeleteSomeone should help guide himooo. 10m is big but can also finish. This one he's planning to wed let him not blow d money. Invest wisely. Good one aurtel
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteThis advice isn't meant for an igbo man. Talk more of an anambra man. Worse off an Nnewi man. All that money is going into business. He has to make turn overs before he will even spend for his wedding
LOL!!!
ReplyDeletemoney get power ooo..
Thank God for his life..this is the right time to pay "FADA FADA" by phyno in his life..kikikikiki
@MARTINS ABOY
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteKids are really funny..Was watching A show recently where A girl of about 5-6 years was asked to sing her favourite song and she sang Fada-Fada by Phyno.it was very hilarious and she got A standing ovation
DeleteWE STAND FOR THE TRUTH!
Eyah...see the way dude is so happy.I'm happy for him though, 10m for this recession period nobi small money o.
ReplyDeleteHe's lucky.
ReplyDeleteWhen God says its your time,no man or power can stop it,he said he prayed for 10 million to restore his business and the good lord heard and provided it for him immediately...i tap into such grace in my life and family..congratulations to him,please spend and invest wisely
ReplyDeleteGood one Airtel! See fainting! When God blesses you he will embrass you.No matter how long it takes God just be patient and wait. Almighty God blessed me last year and surprised me. .
ReplyDeleteEyaa
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him. See how God changed his story and made his case different. *Iwilltestify
ReplyDeleteMy father my father, I need this kind of miracle in my life!
ReplyDeleteWow! Thank God for him. The thing worth fainting jare
ReplyDeleteAwwww. He fainted?
ReplyDeleteI'll double faint and re-faint self. Choi!!!
Bride to be, don't lavish this money on wedding o.
Mama and sisters, pls pity him o. It's not a must to build house in the village yet o. Lol
Airtel and thier scam. They may not give him d money.
ReplyDeleteFaint with his hands on his head.Oga congratulations.
ReplyDeleteGod really picked his call
ReplyDeleteGod of wonders thank you...i pray for same kind of surprise too
ReplyDeleteLord 2017 Is my year o. Remember me lord
ReplyDeleteI tot I was d only one dat saw dat he fainted wit hands on his head,omo he no faint,he jst fall out of shock n stood up again probably 2check dat he was not dreaming or alive,anyways a big congrats 2him,i tap in2 dis grace.
ReplyDeleteArthitude with this your attitude you can never blow at all. No be curse Na facts
ReplyDeleteAirtel empowers sha... God bless and keep them going
ReplyDeleteChai! In this Bwari times. I feel the guy abeg...