He told the court, “My wife always refuses me s3x until she collects N500.
“This, I am sure, is why she has not conceived after the birth of our only child, who is six-year old now.
“I am tired of paying N500 per round before having s3x with my wife, please dissolve the union.
He further told the court said that Mutiatu always threatens to kill him.
He said, “My wife is after my life, she stabs me with dangerous weapons whenever we have misunderstanding.
“She once stabbed me with a broken bottle on my head and I bled heavily which landed me in the hospital.
“Mutiatu used our kitchen knife as pillow, when I queried her; she said her pastor instructed her to use it against bad dreams.
“Many a times when I request for s3x or during argument, she brings the knife out threatening to stab me.
“She is just aggressive and violent in nature; she may kill me if I continue with the marriage.
“Because of her violent nature, I ran away from the house to avoid untimely death.”
He said that his family ejected his wife from his house for fear of unknown but that she came back begging, adding that he pitied her and accepted her back.
He said, “I accepted my wife back because I thought she had learnt her lesson, but she refused to change, instead she is getting worse day by day.”
The petitioner also said that his wife failed to respect him.
“My wife does not obey my orders; she always tells me that I cannot control her because we are age mates.”
He said that because of his wife’s bad behaviour, she could not get a steady job.
“Employers always sack her when she exhibited her character.’’
Olaorebikan begged the court to terminate the marriage.
The respondent was not in the court for her defence.
The President of the court, Mr Adegboyega Omilola, therefore, ordered bailiff to serve her to appear and adjourn the case to February.
from dailypost
Na wa for some women.
ReplyDeleteLWKMD Smh. It is well o.
DeleteHi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi.
Delete500 naira ko? Haba! But oga you are stingy oq
Hahahahahaha, she's insuring the p**sy, because it's loses its elasticity worth anytime a dick goes in..mad woman. Wetin person nor go seeπ π π π
Delete500 naira/round??? That got me "Loling "...
DeleteHahahahaha let me laugh at the headline before I go read it. Hahahahaha that man needs epp
ReplyDeleteAnd to think nothing surprises me anymore. #500 per round?
ReplyDeleteChai. End time wife.
This one is a transactional relationship nah
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha Oga you must give her the N500 anytime you asked for sex. Na una ways be that.. you guys dont take care of your wives and children. Owambe people
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo, #500 per round keh? The man must be a very stingy man. Also, the woman is not normal as well, which devil she wan stab for dream?
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Hahahahahahahah...
ReplyDeleteI'm sure the man is very stingy!...
This is the kind of thing I would do as a retired ashewo that I am if my man is an aka gum!...
this people have given me brain today, i wil start my own money collecting today, my hubby is stingy too,but my own wil be #1500 per round because of recession
DeleteLooooool ππππ
DeleteStory for the gods. He is looking for another child meanwhile 500N is a big deal for him to give his wife each time. The wife is even cheap sef..mtchewwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteMr man,didn't you marry her as a prostitute?,and you think she will change?,radarada eyin awo.
ReplyDeleteLol ndi ara
ReplyDeleteMaybe she was a prostitute
ReplyDeleteThis is one of the many reasons why women are called witches.
ReplyDeleteThis is one of the many reasons why you'll remain senseless.So you wanted to commit suicide over a 'witch' abi?
DeleteHahahahahahahahhahahaha welcome back dear. I agree with you in this case
DeleteWitches but you can't do without their pussy...making you a wizard.πππ
DeleteHave you all waited to hear from the woman? Why conclude so fast?
Delete.lol@ she uses our kitchen knife as pillow
ReplyDeleteAti undertaker nii? lol, abeg lemme come and be going
When you marry an olosho... They never change.
ReplyDeleteIt's a crime for one to be poor and illiterate at the same time, it should be a Punishable offence, lol.
ReplyDeleteYoruba women are always like that.reminds of my money gulping ex girlfriend
ReplyDeleteElenu jabati
DeleteHian
ReplyDeleteThis one na Okpo
5h for each round
Lol
This igando ehn!!!
ReplyDeleteThis can only happen in Igando customary court...hian
ReplyDeleteBtw who is the magistrate
Stupid poor illiterate man, you don't give her enough money,am sure you are stingy too
ReplyDeleteEko wenjele
ReplyDeleteLol, his wife was tasking him b4 sex, n wah. May be she's a retired olosho. Mr man went and carried overload.
ReplyDeleteHmmm na wa, I can't imagine how that home will be like
ReplyDeleteIhe na eme!
ReplyDeleteJust Negodu
ReplyDeleteNothing way court no go see or hear
Lol
ReplyDeletePay before service
ReplyDeleteIgando shool reciff an a'word, I dunno what for, bet they jos nid an a'word. Strench tinz harpening in igando.
ReplyDeleteIgando again..... I think that area should be renamed.....
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete.nawa
Igando...I raise Beyonce hand for una
ReplyDeleteThe man Na osho free. Stingy man