Do yo have an upcoming event and need an MC that will light up the Atmosphere?...
Have you spent big on dresses and tux?expensive Venues and expensive catering? will you be needing a very lively Compere /MC for your events?.
LOOK NO FURTHER!
The person you need is the Handsome Former Manchester based Warri boy Kevwe Ogunje,the excitingly funny MC with MSC....nobody deals it like Kevwe!
Support the hustle of a Waffy Boy!
For bookings contact him on
Email : kevweogunje@gmail.com
Tel : 09085300609
What's app: +447584633312
Instagram /Facebook : @kevweogunje
Support the hustle of a Waffy Boy!
For bookings contact him on
Email : kevweogunje@gmail.com
Tel : 09085300609
What's app: +447584633312
Instagram /Facebook : @kevweogunje
Pssss... How mch for vanilla ice cream there??
ReplyDeleteLol
Deletehahahaha!
DeleteGod bless your hustle.
Packaged MC with Msc...
DeleteMake God put something for your kpangolo, Amen.
Stella, how much this guy pay u?
ReplyDeleteBring the money let's share it ooooo.
Kewve, God bless your hustle
Alright.
ReplyDeleteKevwe!
ReplyDeleteKudos bro! God bless your hustle. Ahead ahead!!
ReplyDelete#DontQuoteMe
I LOVE THIS GUY MEEEEEEEN...I want him and everytime stella posts my heart beats....is he single?Kervwe can you Marry me?i AM A MERMAID.
ReplyDeleteOga
DeleteUna sabi love fine guys, why none of una don ever love easah and that bisi guy. Mtcheew.
DeleteAunty Agbaya
DeleteCongrats. God bless your hustle
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur hustle Kevwe
ReplyDeleteKwevwe anchored my Sis-in-law 40th in Manchester. Fine boi no pimple. If he's still in the uk I will likely call him for my 40th in June.God bless you hustle .
ReplyDeleteHe's a cute boi.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle bro
ReplyDeleteMy old primary school friend in Ghana
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle jare
God bless your hustle dear
ReplyDeleteKevwe is da bomb!. God bless the works of your hand. Biyi(Manchester)
ReplyDeleteWeldone Manchester boy. We miss you in Manchester...
ReplyDeletePrecious