Thursday, January 26, 2017
80 comments:
Use money.
ReplyDeleteChai! See our lives. I just started responding to someone messages when I got an alert from him now. 😂😂😂
DeleteHahahahahahaha, money money money
DeleteG-wagon.
DeleteHehehehe
Na money nau.no shaking !
DeleteUse money.,yes!!money..my friend,use money abi na rat killer u wan use!common use money
DeleteMoney! More money!! More more money!!! Rich, honest man, where are you?
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
That was before recession came into town.
DeleteMoney
Delete*tasted
DeleteUniq Gem...You smart...iLike that....
DeleteYou got it so right, thats my answer, simply use money
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteMoney oooo
DeleteLol
Money.
ReplyDeletegreedy things
Gerrout. Stingy fellow. Shines teeth
DeleteIncluding your mother and sisters abi? Ozuo!
DeletePlus your future wife & children!!!
DeleteEje fi si le, eyan ti o get ara e rara. Owo ni koko.
DeleteMoney naaaa
ReplyDeleteCREDIT ALERT NA....LMAO
ReplyDeleteGbam!!!
DeleteMoney
ReplyDeleteMoney...lmao
ReplyDeleteIt's all about the Benjamins yo!! Hehehe.
DeleteIf you want me use money money money I said use Mooney common Bros gtfoh and go get money and finally you must be a member of deeper brothers
ReplyDeleteOwo ni koko my sister, omo baba tani oshi wu.
DeleteYes certainly money for most women that are 'ebinna'.
ReplyDeleteUse money is my final answer
ReplyDeleteMoney ....money ....money ...!!!
ReplyDeleteMoney of course,even love cannot survive alone without money.
ReplyDeleteYou are correct.
DeleteInteresting lies, and act rich
ReplyDeleteLong live SDK
What if the woman already has plenty money?
ReplyDeleteE no dey too plenty
DeleteThen you give her plenty more money.
DeleteKo kin po ju.
DeleteMoney,good sex, attention, the list goes on
ReplyDelete🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
DeleteHmmmmn! My Juju is telling me u r a Freak just like me! 🤔 Issokay! Issokay!!
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
money or promise to marry
ReplyDeleteYes o! That "promise to marry move" will work gan!
Deletehahahahaha money rules the world. Catch a beautiful woman with money, wine, 6 packs and good fuck
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! Na so!
Delete...diamonds are a girl's best friend.
ReplyDelete😁👍
DeleteStellacious Stella, you answer an alraedy nah *WOW* my third comment.....
ReplyDeleteUse I phone 7 or Brazilian wig 😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHahahahahag..gaskia,use moneeeey..
ReplyDelete*suonds gong laudly*
ReplyDelete'Moni' ..... Eat ansareth all tinz.
Lol. Money definitely. But funny case is I won mine through my humility and care. And we holding it down strong and tight.
ReplyDeleteWhat if the man is gay?
ReplyDeleteMoney was the first thing that came to my mind, hehehe.
ReplyDelete@ Tony Ihekire, so we have become things abi? When you were asking us to plead with your lover then, Phrinkies, you never knew she was a thing abi? You have selective amnesia, walahi. You know I will always be on your case, shey you know?
Gbam! Rude bastard like him!
DeleteAbegii leave that poverty stricken degenerate. He is still a boy.
DeleteWhat if the man is gay?
ReplyDeleteThen insert a dynamite in his anus & send him to early hell!
DeleteMoney was the first thing that came to my mind.
ReplyDelete@ Tony Ihekire, so we have become things abi? When you were asking us to plead with your lover then, Phrinkies, you never knew she was a thing abi? You have selective amnesia, walahi. You know I will always be on your case, shey you know?
Money naa
ReplyDeleteFew things get to me but i am just upset about what stella said about expecting such menstrual food crap to happen in Nigeria. I have seen other countries and i know for a fact that your europe is not perfect. I still feel happy when i get back home, please don't throw nigeria under the bus again.
ReplyDeleteBe like say you no know Stella. Just a few weeks ago she asked if iPhones in Nigeria showed info about weather abi na location sef...I don forget.
DeleteStella you need to go visit home no matter how short the visit is cos you seem not to know how much Nigeria and especially Lagos has progressed.
££€€€$$$$$$🏧🏧🏧
ReplyDeleteDoes Stella Dimokokorkus fear kinda ikeji ni? Why is she not doing amebo on. Laura's stories.
ReplyDeleteShe dey fear abi
R u OK?. Gerrout abeg
DeleteWho is Laura abeg? I must have missed it. Is she the new First Lady or the new Finance Minister?
DeleteMoney and a good sex.
ReplyDeleteSweet talk. Money
ReplyDeletemoney first,sweet sex quality TLC
ReplyDeleteMONEY!
ReplyDeleteNo matter how much she have
But we are talking of the average woman and man.
money and attention
ReplyDeleteBe smooth and act smart.
ReplyDeleteIt doesn't even have to be real.
MISS Jacobs.
love and attention.
ReplyDeleteattention.
ReplyDeletegive her cucumber
ReplyDeleteEgo is the Master Key...
ReplyDeleteNo no no no no no; it is not money that catch women.
ReplyDeleteIt is MARRIAGE and abroad!
Just say "MA***" and their legs are open like automatic gates, cookies everywhere!
Lol