This has got to be the Funniest thing i have read this year and i raise Bey hands for whoever compiled it..LOL
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
53 comments:
Nonsense
ReplyDeleteAnd ingredient... Lmao๐ ๐ ๐ shaking my bum-bum outta this post
DeletedRY dRIER, dRIEST
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaa!
ReplyDeleteEntertainment industry be causing heartbreaks.
This women's list is no longer funny!
ReplyDeleteExactly my thought!
DeleteSnM feedback. Most babes on this blog have serious mental issues.Bioplar disorder best way to describe them.
ReplyDeleteAbegi all this Na wash....all this doesn't mean the woman who falls in any of the above category wont make a good wife,not at all
ReplyDeleteok ooo. Where are the bread sellers, market girls etc
ReplyDeleteFunny indeed.
ReplyDeleteWhoever wrote this must be high on expired drugs
Okay oooo! Na to go village go marry as this matter be!
ReplyDeleteWhat's wrong with Scorpio women?
ReplyDeleteAbi o!! my senior sister is a Scorpio, and she is great sister. Nonsense compilations.
DeleteThey are usually very heady/stubborn. My mum and sister are scorpios.....i know
Deletelol...this got me cracked up..i don laugh tire....to some extent true shall...these ones are potential hoes in the making.....check all divorce,cheating,and all kinda scandal as regards marriage....you will mostly find women from the above mentioned profession involved..
ReplyDeleteModels...beauty queens...biased feminists...they are just meant to satisfy sexual urge
ReplyDeleteThe person that uploaded this will surely get the perfect girl @ alagbon! He never hala! Na today! Women have suffered! Chei!
ReplyDeleteThe person who compiled this is mad!
ReplyDeleteHilarious, some making sense. However this is Yankee thingz.
ReplyDeletehilarious
ReplyDeleteWho ever wrote this is a Mugu!...
ReplyDeletePure Maga!...
Infact,Mia Mia!..
Nonsense hisssss
ReplyDeleteToo tiny to read.
ReplyDeleteVery hilarious compilation...the guilty girls should come out & curse the person that compiled it. Lol
ReplyDeleteThe person that compiled this was high on congealed sperm
ReplyDeletehmmm
ReplyDeleteThis had got to be the 'funniest nonsense' I've ever read...lmao.
ReplyDelete2,3,6 and 9 tho.
*has
DeleteLol , just marry SU or deeper life member
ReplyDeleteThe person behind this post must be insane. Period!!!
ReplyDeleteThe compiler is not serious.
ReplyDeleteThis is too much, damn it.
ReplyDeleteThem no get work
ReplyDeleteFunny list. It's the writers opinion.
ReplyDeleteHilarious!
ReplyDeleteWomen under 21 with kids and women above 26 without kids. So once a lady is above 26, she is old? Lmao!
ReplyDeleteMy own is once I see a lady with more than 100 likes, sorry to say she's olobo town council! Can't deal abeg ๐ฅ๐
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Lmao! Wetin kon remain?
ReplyDeleteLOl,that means no one will date me na cuz the only person I don't follow on that list is baller alert.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm all these, its well om
ReplyDeletewow!!! i guess i lost my sense of humor cos i did not find it funny.
ReplyDeleteThis is not funny!
ReplyDeleteWhy clothe designers?
Every mallam to his kettle....
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSo we might as well stay single be dat ooooo
I'm a scorpio woman so no boo for me be that
ReplyDeleteLmaooo
Very Dry
ReplyDeleteThings ain't always what they seem tho,life has taught me that.
ReplyDeleteKelvin the original asin of Edo state, what did u go and do at jakande, i only send my driver to the market there sometimes, why the beef for island people. I moved a few years ago from mainland and both mainland and island have their good and bad sides. I hate lekki for the traffic but I love living here, most people hating on island folks is just 'sour grapes', if you are offered free house and all estate expenses paid you will run 4-40 to live here. To many Jealous pretenders
ReplyDelete*too, *are
DeleteU send ur driver there and u r this pained? Ikwakwakwakwakwa Nne Na wa o! And yes for free y won't I run 4-60? Stay there o!๐
stella keep cooking with my comment o! you hear me. okay bye.
ReplyDeleteIf this person is serious about this....he might die single.
ReplyDeleteWho is this one.. Mtchwwwwm
ReplyDeleteHoney pls don't beliv any of tht shit