Happy Hearts Preschool Streams All Their Activities Live For Parents To Watch Their Kids Throughout The Day...
Well, we will like to
wish all our parents and toddlers a Prosperous New Year.
We have the best
interest of toddlers and their parents in mind and have set up our activities
to ensure this:
LIVE STREAMING:
We stream all our activities live because we
understand that parents would rather be involved in the day to day activities
of their children. We encourage you to watch your little ones on any of your
devices while our specially trained facilitators and child minders facilitate
their learning and care for them.
NO EXTRA CHARGES:
You can drop your little ones as early as
5am. Yes! We have parents that do this. We are also open till the very last
mama calls in the evenings. All at no extra fees.
WE FACILITATE
LEARNING:
We do not
use the conventional teaching method where teachers teach.
We refer to our teachers as
facilitators because we believe that learning is a collaborative effort. Our
facilitators understand that to build tomorrow’s leaders that will demonstrate
self-confidence and responsibility, we need to start the process early, so we
facilitate learning where pupils and facilitators exchange ideas thereby
passing knowledge to each other.
We facilitate learning one on one for the pupils that
cannot learn so much in a group.
Our team of caring, enthusiastic and qualified facilitators were
selected based on their educational background and experience in early
childhood education. In addition to having the ability to create a safe,
nurturing atmosphere in the classroom, they are well trained and passionate
about facilitating learning. When you meet them you’ll understand… they simply
love what they do.
CLASSROOMS:
We provide a bright and
spacious environment in which your little ones can explore the world around
them using a variety of age-appropriate toys and equipments. Our classrooms are
well equipped with ALL Montessori materials required for children between the
ages of 3months and 5 years
We offer
- A
clean, spacious, colourful and fun environment.
- An
excellent staff to baby ratio to ensure your baby gets all the special
attention and care they require at this age.
- Lots
of fun interactive playtime.
- A
daily report with details of meals, naps and nappy changes so you can keep
in touch with your baby’s routine.
- A well-equipped
nursery where your baby can nap
- High
chairs for feeding
In the
older classes, we have 10 children in a class and we have a lead facilitator,
an assistant facilitator and a child minder to 10 children per class. This
ratio makes for an ideal personalized learning environment.
HOLIDAYS:
Holidays are optional in our preschool!
We realise that
parents do not automatically go on holidays in their work places just because
their kids have been asked to stay home. We also know that leaving your little ones with the care givers you never trusted in the first place is not
so easy, especially when
the kids are yet to speak.
At Happy Hearts Pre School, holidays are
totally optional, we take care of
your little ones by making sure they have enough nap time, tv time, outdoor
activities, arts and crafts and just one hour of academic work. When school
resumes, we go back to our usual routines.
AFFORDABILITY:
Our fees are very affordable and we accommodate any
special requests you may have for your baby, so please get in touch with us
about your requirements and concerns.
Happy Hearts Preschool is now at Plot 15, Block 8, Oba Akinloye Street,
Ikota ORAL Estate, beside Oando filling station very close to chevron toll
gate, Lekki.
Our numbers are 09050505353, 09050505656
Email: info@happyheartsschool.org
colourful decoration for kiddies... it's lovely
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, would love to set up something like this in ph ? What should I be looking at for a start and how do I go about it ?
DeletePerfect. Same estate I'm moving to after my baby is born. This will definitely be at the top of my list of creche. I need a school that's community based. Something that most of the children live in same area, go to same church kinda thing.
DeleteNice advert
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
woow
ReplyDeletenow this is awesome
Great!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteWow,i like this school.very classy.just that am nt in lagos.keep up the good work.i wish all preschool wld install cameras so that parents wld know what goes on in their absence..keep up the good wrk..
ReplyDeleteI love the environment and the ambience
ReplyDeletelovely unique selling propositions
bv charity
Wow Wow Wow Wow!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteFor rich men's children.
Lovely..
Money is a necessity not a luxury.
I like.. great idea.
ReplyDeleteWow this is very nice
ReplyDeletenice one...thumbs up
ReplyDeleteWOOOOW..This concept is simply amazing....School fees affordable?I wonder how much it will be....but then,this is beautiful
ReplyDeleteI love love Montessori Schools.
ReplyDeleteNice initiative.
Nice one👍
ReplyDeleteI like the setting, nothing like getting a good pre school for one's lil one.
What a beautiful facility
ReplyDeleteWhat a beautiful facility
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteOkay seen
ReplyDeleteBeautiful environment but I bet this people pay their workers peanut compared to what they collect as fees. They will keep their workers from 5am till when the last parent comes to pick their child,no holiday.una wan kill people cos of work abi? While the owner of the school will be flying from one country to another while the workers are deprived of holiday and sleep.
ReplyDeleteWhy not be your own boss then?
DeleteSo it hasn't occured to u dt they might have a structure, annual leaves and Co? Some people can jst use mouth spoil people hustle!!!
DeleteAnonymous.. they might have day offs in a week,or some minders that do half days.
DeleteDon't conclude.
I get your point.. If the staff of tbis lovely cre he are underpaid they tend to take out their frustration on the little ones.. But I think you are also off point as that is not the essence of this post.
DeleteOpening at 5am simply means the owner lives on the premises or very close by, it doesn't necessarily mean that the staff would resume that early.
DeleteImpressive!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteNice place
ReplyDeleteWorking mothers over to you
Wow, I have always wondered what it would be like to watch my kids activities while in school.
ReplyDeleteVery nice concept
so classy and colourful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. I hope they will keep this standard going. Many of them starts well but as usual, Start cutting corners. When you complain their response will be aiming at increasing charges like they didn't fraction everything into the initial agreed fees.
ReplyDeleteMrsBee
It's a lovely concept! I have my LO in this creche and I can confirm first hand that what you see is what you get! I watch him whenever I feel the need to. #gohappyheart#
ReplyDeleteFolu well done.. yes im famzing.. know the owner😎
DeleteCan't wait to birth my baby. I love this place. That I if they have space. This one it's 10kids per class. Shiorr
ReplyDeleteMy niece attends happy hearts too. Wonderful facilitators...neat environs and the fees are affordable.
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful!
ReplyDeleteLooks nice..I love the idea of watching your child activities wherever you are,thats how it is here in the US.But 280usd weekly no easy at all..
ReplyDeleteAwwwww!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, comfy and spacious!
Me likey!!
Good one!!!!!!!!
Nice. I bet it will be expensive
ReplyDeleteNice environment.
ReplyDeleteI hope they pay their workers well?
Nice! Luv my people!
ReplyDeleteNice one, great concept. Giving you child the best from the scratch is very important. God provide for parents. Me likey
ReplyDeleteSooooooooooooooooooooooooooo beautiful, nice lovely environment..
ReplyDeleteThis is a very nice initiative. I just moved to that neighborhood, please how much is it for a child below 3?