Good day Stella, today being 27th January is my birthday. I just want to thank God for his mercies and faithfulness in my life. He is the reason I have made it this far. I want blog visitors to help me bless God and to also join me and celebrate. Thanks
Happy Birthday darling Sandra,what is the meaning of Anupuo?..Is it ''Mouth comot''?
Happy birthday fine chick. God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHBD babe
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful one. Soar high in Christ Jesus.
DeleteWhaoh! Ur last pic! U resemble me well well.
DeleteChai! Hapi birthday sweetheart :)
Hbd namesake. Llnp!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Sandra happy birthday.
DeleteU na my full name sake Sandra nneka
DeleteHappy birthday Sandy, stay blessed.
DeleteLike seriously? @Great Charming! Awwww good to know oππHope you are as cool as as calm as moi*eyes rolling*ππ π
Deleteand*
DeleteSandy is cool and calm???
DeleteTroublemaker
*runsoutofpost*
Hahahahahaha! Swaggy run oo cos if I 'cash' you eh..
DeleteHappy birthday Sandra
ReplyDeleteThis one is anonymous too? May be she is among people abusing without id.
ReplyDeleteanyway for the sake of God make i wish you happy birthday. Enjoy your day.
πππ ππ Choi!
DeleteHbd the most beautiful lady on SDK blog. IWULL'N'P.
ReplyDeleteAge with grace
Wait til u see me.heheheheeh
DeleteWashy
DeleteHappy Birthday Dear. God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteStella, mouth leave ke? Anupuo isn't it...if we/they hear in Ibo abi?
#okbye
Happy birthday π beautiful Sandra
ReplyDeleteI wish you every good thing you ever dream of
Hahaahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...mrs korkus abeg just kii me,hahahahahha.Anupuo doesn't mean mouth commot ooo,it means meat commot,i might be wrong though.HBD sandra
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Dearie... you look beautiful... many more years in good health and prosperity...
ReplyDeleteLol... thanks Stella for posting. I really appreciate. No oo, that's not the meaning. It means someone who has a great life ahead of the person.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday best wishes am sure your day would be as beautiful as you
DeleteHappy birthday and welcome with your new ID.
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday dear
Deleteπππππ@mouth comot...Stella you no go kii me.... Happy birthday Sandra
ReplyDeleteHarpy bird-day.
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord God blase yuo reel good.
No be only blase,lol,Villager I sight you oooo,how village people?
DeleteHappy birthday Sandra,enjoy your day.
Happy birthday darl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you dear, long live and sound health. I thank God on your behalf
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Beautiful sandy, happy born day.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your new age.
Happy birthday beautiful...
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful....
DeleteGod bless u.
Hbd sandra,.God bless u more..
ReplyDeleteU re beautiful.
Happy birthday Sandra
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Sandra, my prayer for u on dis special day is that may u live as long as u want and never want as long as u live. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeletePretty Sandra happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteNo shoki?
Happy birthday beautiful, God bless you real good.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful! I thank God on your behalf.
ReplyDeleteDo have joyful celebration.
Happy birthday, Sandra. LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sandra.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Happy Birthday Sandra
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age
HBD Beautiful babe you got pretty eyes
ReplyDeleteJan babies rock
My birthday is tomorrow
Yippee
Tiwa
Happy birthday Sandra
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sandra baby,God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,pretty Sandra.
ReplyDeleteLive long and prosperππππππ
Enjoy your day dear.
Happy birthday fine girl, How do i send my own birthday post, help please any one?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sandra
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sandra pretty.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Sandra, may God bless your new age.
ReplyDelete#Stay calm & carry on. Don't let people bring you down. Focus on those who love you, forget the ones that don't*
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful Sandra.πππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteLong live SDK
Hbd,corper Weeeeeeeee oΓΈooooooo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful. God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful!
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday