January 30th is my birthday and i want to thank God for making me to see another year and for adding to my age And my name is Otubaga Adejuwon
LMAOOOOOO..happy birthday to you and the different cars.....
Essex birthday man....otunba or otubaga, just curious
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
DeleteHBD otunba
It's Otubaga not otunba.
DeleteEssex birthday man....otunba or otubaga, just curious
ReplyDelete*Happy* i meant to type
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday. God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday but u look 40
ReplyDeleteAh ah OLORI, if he looks 40 nko? He neva said his age in d 1st place na.
DeleteHappy Birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Oga Otubaga
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday otubaga
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Adejuwon
ReplyDeleteLong live SDK
Hbd cyber posing.
ReplyDeleteYou wee knw dis 1 is a brokeass😤😤one dead ankara with 2 cars.bros happy birthday with some wisdom to behave maturely n loose som weight.U is FAT
ReplyDeleteNawa oh.... Get well soon anonymous
DeleteLol@Stella's comment,happy birthday Oluwajuwonlo,age in grace n God's blessings.
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha Happy birthday Adejuwon ooo
ReplyDeleteHbd.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Otubaga.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir, what's your blog id?
ReplyDeleteQueen and Boss please be nice
Happy birthday juwon,llnp
ReplyDeleteOga u no say make u rain us with shoki? Upon snaps with different cars as highlighted by SDK. Anyway Hbd and turn up later with ur friends and family.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,Sir.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day.
Happy Birthday to you. May your days on earth be long and filled with pleasant surprises.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday Adejuwon. Have fun all the way
ReplyDeleteOga. Happy birthday to you, your spider, your highlander...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Adejuwon. LLNP
ReplyDeleteTypical of a noise maker! Them no dey do am by cars o.
ReplyDeletePeople that try so hard to show off are most times beneath what they portray, ie a driver could pose with the boss car; office assistant with the boss office all in a bid to validate rubbish.
Anyways happy birthday!
Typical of a noise maker! Them no dey do am by cars o.
ReplyDeletePeople that try so hard to show off are most times beneath what they portray, ie a driver could pose with the boss car; office assistant with the boss office all in a bid to validate rubbish.
Anyways happy birthday!
Happy birthday. You dey use style tell us say you get two cars.
ReplyDeleteHehehe! Hbd!
ReplyDeleteSee Kelvin bwess brother!...
ReplyDeleteYou two need an apartment in the gym!...
Awon tiny prick!...
HBD!...
Queen be nice
DeleteKpankere 57kg not everyone can weigh like crackers pack or wafers, jus gimme ur otele for once walahi u go testify!😰😘
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Kikikiki. This woman oooo
DeleteKo da na, lol
DeleteLinda when will u change? Trouble is in DNA.
DeleteRepent!
Krix signing out via iPhone 7+
*your
DeleteHappy birthday....
ReplyDeleteNa one day you drive the car?
Abi Na borrow pose?
Please do masturbation have any effect on a lady...
ReplyDeleteReally wanna stop but pleasure it's gives me is too much
It damages u psychologically. Almost killed my marriage,was never satisfied with my husband,no matter what he did.but I over came!!!! I prayed,I tried not to stay alone most times,I read book and fed my mind with healthy thots,I watched less porn.
DeleteHappy Birthday Yoruba demon hehehe
ReplyDeleteEven u jobless housewife? Foolish bovine
DeleteAnon she is joking, abeg swerve joor
DeleteHappy Birthday to otubaga
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Adejuwon.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday biggy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bro...well...i seem to love yoruba names....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Trinity's baby daddy
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Boss Man.
ReplyDeleteHave an Amazing day
hahahaha the Queen na really kelvin pwess bros oo. Oya make una enter gym fast
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Juwon
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Adejuwon, God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Adejuwon
ReplyDeleteAge with grace. Enjoy your day
Jan babies rock
Maybe this is the jaymoore of Stella
Why do some bv like to curse or insult someone . its not compulsory you comment ,must u insult him before passing your message.make na leave am even if he is a driver he has the right to pose with it bcos he drives the cars
Make na go look for work to do,jobless people up and down
Tiwa
Happy birthday bros
ReplyDeleteSee as you full everywhere
Happy birthday...have fun
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,Age gracefully
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Otubaga
ReplyDeletehbd
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Otubaga!
ReplyDeleteRemain blessed!
Happy Birthday. Enjoy your evening
ReplyDeleteWant to thank you all for your wishes am grateful and those that thinks am trying to show up just want you know am not those cars belong to my boss for and for your information he was the one that ask me to use his cars I may not be there now but I know very soon God will take me there thank Mrs stelladimokokorkus for honouring me
ReplyDeleteAwwww..dont mind them bitter leaf bvs,you will get there in Jesus name
DeleteHappy birthday... try and work on your sentence construction... with the use of 'AM'.
DeleteStay blessed
Ignore them and hope you enjoyed your day.
DeleteHbd mr otugbaga
ReplyDeleteSabongida Ora errrr. You wen her p....y dey smell