Today January 20,2017,Donald Trump will Officially become the President of the United States of America.....There is nothing anyone can do to prevent it anymore.
Information reaching me indicates Former President Jonathan and Gov Wike were invited to the Inauguration by Trump himself......Hmmmmm!
Does anyone know if this is true?
Anyway,lets wait for Pictures,at least their social media handles will carry some activity and/or photos.
Friday, January 20, 2017
44 comments:
Lol.
ReplyDeleteFirst of all, Sitting Presidents dont get invitation. Instead, a representative from state council will attend.
DeleteFirst of all Congratulations to Trump and......
ReplyDeleteAnd the tozo Buhari was left out haha haha hahaha,he didn't even acknowledge Buhari,s congratulatory message.
ReplyDeleteWhy him no invite our sitting president na?
ReplyDeleteLol ok Obama can now go back to Kenya where he is originally from.
Ok I love some Jonathan n wike
That wiil be nice
ReplyDeleteWill be waiting
DeleteHmmmmn
ReplyDeleteHahaha OK oo.let's wait and see.good morning peeps.
ReplyDeleteReally?
ReplyDeleteOur babanla president wasn't invited
ReplyDeleteThe world is wise, and they are keeping record of happenings in the zoo. Nobody wants an illiterate dictator around him. Chinakwe's dog have you seen your life outside.....??
ReplyDeleteIt is an open event that anybody can attend. If you want VIP treatment, just log in and purchase your ticket online. United states does not invite foreign presidents whether serving or former to their presidential inauguration, they only despatch letters to foreign missions in their country for their head and spouses to attend. This is why Rochas okorocha says that igbos are not informed, they will argue on what they don't have knowledge on, even insult you on their ignorance.
DeleteEven when they go anon, I still know who they are. Why do you guys see yourselves as slaves, who must leak the maggots infested asses of Fulani herdsmen to stay alive.
DeleteStella I am a member of Governor Wike media team, I will send you photos once we are set to go. Governor Wike and Jonathan are already in Washington. Once we have Photos of them at the Inauguration I will personally send to you.
ReplyDeleteWhich Jonathan? The one that was in Otta to see ObJ? I carry nyash for you oooo.
DeleteSDK don't be a doubting Thomas joor.
ReplyDeleteOur hero GEJ was highly invited
God bless Him plenty...
I also heard buhari was not invited that's why he decided to leave the country out of shame all in the name of medical trips...
Kwakwaakwaakwaaakwaaa
Don't proudly show off your ignorance. the US doesn't invite serving head of states to presidential inaugurations. Google is your friend.
DeleteYou guys should try and be well informed. Thanks @ ARTitude.
DeleteCorrect men. oya APC make una nack una heads for cement
ReplyDeleteWike my boo ..... Blowing you kisses 😘😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteNo President was invited, the only representation by any country is the Envoys in the USA... If GEJ and Wike are attending the inauguration, they are doing that as private citizens
ReplyDeleteYimu
Delete@swag yimu raised to the power 100
DeleteYaaaayy!...
ReplyDeleteMy Jona is going places after all the APC and media pull down!...
Nyoorrr to all his haters!...
Vuharia and ndi APC Nyoorrr too !,..
Ndi uchu!..
It is an open event that anybody can attend. If you want VIP treatment, just log in and purchase your ticket online. United states does not invite foreign presidents whether serving or former to their presidential inauguration, they only despatch letters to foreign missions in their country for their head and spouses to attend. This is why Rochas okorocha says that igbos are not informed, they will argue on what they don't have knowledge on, even insult you on their ignorance.
DeleteWonderment! Am waiting to see if this is true.
ReplyDeleteSomeone will however pay for this slap on the face of...Baba no dey forgive. Never!
Jona be going places..... 😘😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteIf this is true, this totally sums up what Trump's presidency will be like. LOL
ReplyDeleteA useless information reached you.
ReplyDeleteTrump does not know or care about the mennows you mentioned.
SDK, Trump didn't invite them. It's an open event and once you can foot your bills, you can come. Well, Nigerians are gullible. Trump invited me as well na.
ReplyDeleteThank you ooo
DeleteSay what?
ReplyDeleteWhy has this particular "alleged" invitation turned to personal achievement.
ReplyDeleteInformation has it that no former/ acting president was invited. So GEJ and WIKE can go if they like. It's not because they were invited but because they have the opportunity to go.
No his team refuted the report. Neither oga Jonathan nor Wike or anyone from naija was invited as they believe that every country interested in attending should send their diplomat to represent them.
ReplyDeleteAnyone can log into the inauguration website and buy the ticket to attend as long as you can afford it and The US don't invite sitting presidenta or head of states of other countries to their president's inauguration ceremony. People should endeavour to read more and be enlightened instead of spewing falsehood.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Ok seen..... Uncle Jonah been packing favours after that act he pulled though....
Fa fa faoul. Lies from the pit of I don't know where.
ReplyDeleteClueless ppl will only prove so hard to associate with dumpnand Trouble. Dump ass Trump
ReplyDeleteSee comments.... Which way Nigeria. 😞😞😞
ReplyDeleteYes oh we like Trump because we know he would not get along well with Bubu, so we are happy Jonathan and Wike are attending his inauguration just for the pettiness..... Sticking tongue out!!!!
ReplyDeleteJonathan was with OBJ today in hisbillage, Ibogun. Did he shun Trump's invite?! Oh, I'm sure he asked Wike to represent both of them cos maybe he's busy being a"hero''.
ReplyDeleteUp Jonathan!!!! A FAVoured man he is