The beauty queen who graduated from Benson Idahosa University has a perfect smile that can captivate any man's attention. Her recent shoots depicts the royal prestige of a queen as she looks resplendent in a red mermaid gown.
She will be launching her educational project in an attempt to help displaced kids get back to classroom.
*text not mine*
This lady is beautiful
ReplyDeleteHer second pose though..
ReplyDeleteStella gm,I can't open sp post,what's going on?this glo network!
ReplyDeleteDutch your akube phone.
DeleteShe is beautiful.
ReplyDelete"Captivate any man's attention" tho! Is that the end game?
DeleteFace of divas again!!! Pageant thing is becoming too common....
ReplyDeleteSome many pageants adding nothing to our young ladies, turning our beautiful, intelligent ladies to pimps. Its well
ReplyDeleteOn point!!!
DeleteBenin girl
ReplyDelete@ charitybino, you are so sure she is Benin?That name sounds Deltan to me.
DeleteEghe is a bini name
DeleteGorgeous!
ReplyDeleteTGW darling, if she's as good a girl as she's lovely to behold, do you think she could be the one?
Nice
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteBut something it's off with that nose
Can't place it but e be like say e go one side
She looks good though. Especially the last pishure. Be looking like my future Mrs. Lol
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady!
ReplyDeleteBlack beauty
ReplyDeleteBeauty pageant everywhere OGINI
ReplyDeleteBeautiful... But they should not start giving us cucumber video later ...
ReplyDeleteEgbe the runs girl,what of itse your friend that can sleep with ten men a day to get 100k.Egbe spilled in biu and still graduated with a 3rd class. Anyways goodluck in your endeavors