Well it happened a few minutes ago as she got up,looked back and screamed at those present......The shocked onlookers took to their heels.....
hehehehheheheeheh
Oh oh wait oh...YOU THOUGHT THIS WAS AN EXCLUSIVE News?
*Mschewwwwww* #fun#laughtermakeiwakasmall#Ideycomeo
*side eyes at instablog*..see exclusive carry..LMAO
Lol instablog can steal exclusive from here eh.
ReplyDeleteU no serious o,lols
DeleteStella don catch them but they can still report this too its still exclusive.
DeleteStella you need epp.
DeleteCan u imagine. D tin aproko go do me.
DeleteHahahahahahahhhahahahah.
DeleteChai Stella but why?
See race when I take open d post.
Hahahahahahahahaha...you play too much Stella.
DeletePls whos the owner of that instablog?
DeleteThe owner of instablog is a female and she's friends with Laila.
DeleteThat's all I know, for now.
Lwkmd!!! See as I open my eyes well to read the exclusive. Chai!!
Delete10 Reasons why you Must Becareful Before you Walk Down the Aisle
Trending Traditional wedding look
Lol
DeleteChi, I have heard that severally too of which I am yet to believe that it's actually and truly a female behind that handle aswear. Anyweiz, whoever it is; is the real definition of SAVAGE!!! She makes ones day as in her caption are always something else. Kai! I love her biko..
DeleteKemi Olunloyo. Madam KOO is the owner of Instablog. Wonder why instablog promotes the people Kemi endorses and hates her enemies. Bobrisky, ms smelly pussy, that male/female ex super falcon , Olamide(instablog takes side sarcastically with anyone fighting olamide and YBNL).
DeleteBut Instablog can kill someone with caption. For now SDK and Instablog are the best. The kind of spices they use to season and serve news no be for here. They have a very good command of English. Let's see if instablog will carry this.
DeleteWow Stella you got meππππππ
DeleteStella respect yourself!ahn ahn! Mtcheweee
ReplyDeleteStella u de craze? Abi u don high on oshogbo weed? See me de run de look for exclusive o! Chai stella u no kill person o! Dis Osoko girl, beta tk ya time o! Ehen! Oya run go look for exclusive for us now now! Mk u tk do us Tank God Is Friday! Oya o! We de wait o! Loooool!
DeleteHahahahahaha aproko no good o, lol I rushed too
DeleteHahahahaahahhah
ReplyDeleteLong live SDK
Nobody should ask me I don't know both of them kno themselves π·
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteAmebo no good o, see the way I rush open this gist. Mtchweess.
DeleteKai! This Stella hennn! Well I love you like that. Hehehe
ReplyDeleteAs in ehh. See as I rush open story
DeleteHahahahhahha
ReplyDeleteNawa for you sef Stella.
DeleteBuhahahahahahahahahHahahah
ReplyDeleteLol what a good way to end the Friday. I'm still laughing
ReplyDeleteThis SDK eh. My aproko antenna don rise up already, lol.
Delete#walksout.
ReplyDeleteStella Agbaya!!
ReplyDeleteStella oooooo. Lwkmdieeeeeee. I rushed to open the post mehn lmfaaaaaaooooo. Chpi
ReplyDeleteStella but y.see as I run open the post.lol
ReplyDeleteLOL! Stella be clowning since 1908! Big Clown
ReplyDeleteπππππ to think I even wear my glass before I started reading.
ReplyDeleteEwoo.. . U too like Amebo π
DeleteNa so the thing reach? Hahahahaha! Lmao! π
DeleteI wont lie, I fell for this.
ReplyDeleteHahahahah, me too.
DeleteI fell too
DeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDelete..chai. which kan prank be this nah...see as I open eye, open mouth down to read exclusive things before..madame Stella take time oπππ
Hahahaha! Funny you! Go enjoy oo. You need am
ReplyDeleteHahahaha!!!! Stella Dimoko will not kill me with laughter.
DeleteGo cool your "nyansh" off lol.
Hahahahahaha
DeleteYou got us all glued with our eyes reading..nice one Stella
This Stella is good at what she does. I hail ooh.
ReplyDeleteAaaaaarrrrrgggghhh!!!! Stella ds is a new year nau...lmao! You got me sha! See as my amebo antenna start to pick signal....mtschwww
ReplyDeleteYou ehn
ReplyDeleteππππππππππππ Stella infact ehn
ReplyDeleteHahhahahaaahahhahah
ReplyDeleteLol rushed to read
ReplyDeleteSee as my antennae come out!!! Mtcheeeew
ReplyDeleteLol...see as I.rush come.read amebo...lol..stellastico nothing do u.
ReplyDeleteObi's Jewel
d same way u steal from lib
ReplyDeleteLol, sick fool
DeleteHey!! Chim oooooh! π
ReplyDeleteMy village people dey follow me for Twitter ooh!π£ Oya lemme take heartπ and man upπͺ
Was posted to taraba and I worked pH.. Pls sombori should educate me on how the camp is..
And my bae is in pH I wanted to go and spend time with her.. Devil is a bastard!! I will deploy sha
I need help on taraba pls
My sis served in Taraba, though a long time ago. She had nice things to say about the place. Stop feeling sad and see it as an adventure dear.
DeleteVery neat camp....but try and redeploy.
DeleteLol. Ok let me drop me as it's hawt. Tonto has reconciled with her cheating hubby. ok bye
ReplyDeletehahaha see the speed I take open the post self. exclusive indeed
ReplyDeleteHa ha ha he he he he he!
ReplyDeleteOkay...you got me gooood.i'm sure I had a gleam in my eyes opening this post.
Dum Vita est spes est.
Not only you
DeleteHahahahaha!
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteNawa o see long throat. Mtchwwm
ReplyDeleteI love instablog but SDK still remains the best
ReplyDeleteStella stella STELLA, how many times I call. Take ur time oooo
ReplyDeleteOreeee miiii, I'm sure u know who... *winks* π
DeleteLets see if instablog will post it lol
ReplyDeleteStella,na wah to you ooo.
ReplyDeleteLol.
Hahahhahaha. Stella you no serious at all oh.
ReplyDeleteThis Stella no go kill person, my ear just open wide and my eyes dey shine like touch light cos I dey expect to read amebo.
ReplyDeleteU r not serious Stella,totally fell for itπππππ
ReplyDeleteSo even with my 2% battery I say mk i quick read before the phone off,stella take ya time oh!lol
ReplyDeleteOriginality @ stella ππ
ReplyDeleteSDK u need am joor
ReplyDeleteChai. Peeped in, and this is what I saw.
ReplyDeleteStella weh done o πππ
All hail the Queen of blogsphere your concept is on another level.you are destined for this kudos Stella btw you got me wellaπ
ReplyDeleteStella take ur tym
ReplyDeleteFianlly am out of anonymous
Oh well,u got me.
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Stella you play too much...
ReplyDeletelol aunty stella u got us on this one