Friday, January 20, 2017
25 comments:
Hmmmm... Nawao
ReplyDeleteSeconded!
DeleteZuckerberg sure likes black colours.
ReplyDeleteseriously? at the last fact...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm gud to know
ReplyDeleteHow do I get an ID
Very interesting facts. Facebook o. Chai.
ReplyDeleteToday is mark zukerbarg. ok ooo
ReplyDeleteBring it on...
ReplyDeleteInteresting, though I doubt some fact a times
So if I surf for porn and I am still logged in.... Choi
ReplyDeleteThe second and last fact hun
ReplyDeleteMehn I don't even want to think of that shark right now! Chai!
ReplyDeleteSometimes I wonder if in Heaven there wil be er er never mind....
Second fact is well-known if u are a lover of CI.
Easiest way of tracking cheating men and women who prowl the net before eventually killing their spouses.
Sharks sharks sharks and I just saw 'The Shallows' last night. Blake Lively, I was with you in that ocean, when the shark bit us, omg!! The pain was terrible, bad bad shark, i'm glad we killed it.
DeleteTGW, add it to your watchlist and thank me now...*shines teeth*
DeleteHahhahahaha u are a clown Pipi😂
DeleteThanks for the heads up. Will def watch it.
Sup dearie? How is it going? Hope every every di ok. Kisses😘
Your girl di ok and very loyal. Kisses right back at you.
DeleteI love this.
ReplyDeleteHighly educative
Last pix.. So funny, so the guy use colour wey him go see ba.. Ba matsala
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Which one is red green colour blind
ReplyDeleteThat 2nd fact is somehow. I can imagine the damage if such info is given to the public.
ReplyDeleteHmmm the second fact though.. So when I search for some things like.... Chio
ReplyDeleteIf u r in benin n u are willing to pay well for sex, Holla me on 07013164643
ReplyDeleteLmao...ndi ogbanje na ndi ogwu ego, ndi oshi destiny.
DeleteThe 3rd fact!!!!!
ReplyDeleteJut Negodu! Violation of privacy!
ReplyDeleteGood to know