Is this for real or they are Joking?
Monday, January 23, 2017
70 comments:
They're joking abeg
ReplyDeleteStella I love you so much no lesbians
DeleteThey are loving the attention by nowπ
DeleteIt's uti that replied ubi and I think they are just joking.
DeleteTwo ball less men mtewwww...
ReplyDeleteHow are they joking
DeleteYeye dey smell....Another drama alert loadingπ
ReplyDeleteGuilty conscience π
ReplyDeleteGuilty of what if I may ask cos clear conscience fears no accusations
DeleteUriel no be you dey Big Brother Naija?
DeleteHian..drama. Loading...
ReplyDeleteDrama where?
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLππ
Mtchewww!
ReplyDeleteNdi rijuru afo.
They can pull off each other's blokos for all I care.
But I will prefer they pull their nipples
DeleteI dont understand
ReplyDeleteI dont understand
ReplyDeleteWhaaattttt? Lol! Please men should behave like men biko. Nzuzu everywhere!
ReplyDeleteSome men are so useless and foolish animals
DeleteUti is mad o. Which kind guilty conscience be this na?
ReplyDeleteUti plays too much. I'm sure he's joking cos I don't think Ubi was referring to him.
ReplyDeleteLolz....drama...where is my drama chair sef....OK found it, am sitting patiently and waiting for the drama yo mature
ReplyDeleteOh God ubi is just Sooooooo annoying, can he just act matured for once.
ReplyDeleteStella its was a joke.
ReplyDeleteDrama loading....
ReplyDeleteUti is unnecessary proud. Not a fan abeg. Hope everybody is doing great.
ReplyDeleteWith the laughing emoticons and all, it's probably all jokes.
ReplyDeleteI want to keep believing that Uti is a reasonable fellow.
Dramaaaaa....running to IG.
ReplyDelete#My case is different
Looks like a joke. Ubi responded. Buh i dont care joor. Im in traffic. On my way home.
ReplyDelete#My case is different
I follow uti laugh too.
ReplyDeleteEveryday drama.
Obviously a joke.
ReplyDeleteYou guys are being "unfair" to Ubi oh! Uti why na?
ReplyDeleteIkwakwakwakwakwa
Let me run to IG. Ubi and social media
ReplyDeleteThese ones are just playing jor
ReplyDeleteI think so too @Eka Joy.
DeleteThey are playing.. Nothing serious here. No drama here..
Delete*go and wet
DeleteLol...Uti plays too much.
ReplyDeleteBut, i'm not bothered, Ubi loves this attention he gets on SM so much. Welldone o,Welldone very much.
Stella na wao so you fell for this? Your brain na peanut size
ReplyDeleteShebi π£π£π£π£π£ dey ya head abi? Anonymous S-hediot like you.
DeleteAll Ubi's head is not correctπ
ReplyDeleteStella we would know within 24 hours. Watch and see
ReplyDeleteHaaa upon all your senrere you don't know how to use past and present tense! Oshey time traveler.... it's WILL. We will. Future tense Aunty London
DeleteAll I can say is dis ubi guy has spiritual problems
ReplyDeleteChildish men
ReplyDeleteI need the gist oooooo...
ReplyDeleteStella you of all people should know a joke when you see one. π
ReplyDeleteLol. This year has been very boring unlike last yr that we had lots of drama. Pls you people should bring it on
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm let me run there to see for myself
ReplyDeleteWhy are there too many stupid people around this world all of them should get out crazy
DeleteOld papa youngies
ReplyDeleteHey hey πππ
ReplyDeleteAnything to trend is allowed.
ReplyDeleteDrama ooooππππ
ReplyDeleteSo you are a gossip Uti? Now we know
ReplyDeleteAbuse of punctuations and smileys
ReplyDeleteStella he wasnt talking to Uti but he was talking to someone,Uti stepped in as a joke...Surprising coming from Ubi who spend this time gossiping bout his friends,wonder why they all abandoned him?Even you that is not his friend Stella he has gossiped about u to me...there you have it.
ReplyDeleteThat guy is a proper pussy.
DeleteHahahahaha...what did he say pls?
DeleteUbi looks like an amebo freak sha, that his mouth.
Stella gbeborun. Ubi has replied him ..na joke..πππ
ReplyDeleteWhere is the drama?
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteUbi and SM are patrners
I love uti playful spirit No drama here jare
ReplyDeleteWhy do people dislike Ubi???
ReplyDeleteThis one play play na
ReplyDeletePure play!!!
ReplyDeleteHow can any one take that serious ,friends play
ReplyDeleteThey are joking
ReplyDeleteThat shit wey the worry ubi
ReplyDeleteTill em comot, em body no go rest