Mr and Mrs Ike carrying their four month old son allegedly kidnapped, sold by a police corporal, Uche Odoemena, popularly known as Prince.
The joy of the couple knew no bound when they were handed over the rescued boy in Owerri, the Imo State capital.
The Police corporal who has been reportedly dismissed after the state Commissioner of Police ordered for him to be tried in the police orderly room is said to be in detention now at the Owerri Federal prison facility.
Glory be to God. Na wa! They should lock that police man up forever
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for them. Wicked Prince
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Thank God.
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God
ReplyDeleteThat police corporal better gets a coporal punishment.
Are Nigerians this bad? May God help us
ReplyDeleteGod truly answers prayers.... I am happy for the couple. Uche should rot in jail
ReplyDeleteNo details.
ReplyDeleteBut thank God all the same.
Police corporal ke? Ha! We are finished!. I have to go back to my country....
ReplyDeleteDey should jail him 15yrs. Wicked soul
ReplyDeleteThank God for the couple, these police men are becoming sometging else ..smh
ReplyDeleteImo is synonymous with BAD name especially selling of infants and rituals! No wonder the there girls rank90%of "Runs girls"in d whole of ibo land.. To think my Yoruba friend said so yday and I was defending them is so pathetic! Asawoooooooo girls IMO state,cultist turned arm robbery/Kidnapping IMO state! Bisexual Gov/Deputy imo state! It's truly a cursed land .Tufiakwa! I don't blame tha Anambra mothers for not allowing there sons marry them! Oya make una take am 👍
ReplyDeleteProudly from Imo State and married to an Anambra man. GO AND DIE
DeletePolice to serve and to protect
ReplyDeleteImo is synonymous with BAD name especially selling of infants and rituals! No wonder the there girls rank90%of "Runs girls"in d whole of ibo land.. To think my Yoruba friend said so yday and I was defending them is so pathetic! Asawoooooooo girls IMO state,cultist turned arm robbery/Kidnapping IMO state! Bisexual Gov/Deputy imo state! It's truly a cursed land .Tufiakwa! I don't blame tha Anambra mothers for not allowing there sons marry them! Oya make una take am 👍
ReplyDeleteLovely baby.
ReplyDeleteThank God for the couple.
God of miracle, Ekene.
Thank God that the baby was found
ReplyDeleteThank God.
ReplyDeleteAt Bono's mum.... U r speaking INGILISH (English )