Time to vote!.
This is just for fun,Please respect yourself and do not turn it into a blog fight.
As the Chairman of the voting committee,I am not allowed to vote.
In this process,please know that ''Orubebe's' will arise to say why they cant or why you shouldnt,please ignore them and do what you must.
The President is.........
Sunday, January 29, 2017
212 comments:
Jaymoore baba
ReplyDeleteYes oooo. Jaymoore.
DeleteThe country will have two presidents be that o. XP onye oma m and XOXO for president. Hehe. They can decide amongst themselves who will lead the other.
DeleteStella for the love I have for you just remove these people and put my name cos I don't any mother dicker animal there except me
DeleteXp, vice is Sisi Eko
DeleteStella you're not nice o. Why you do fan emmanuel this kind wickedness na. Who will pull her out amidst these thorns as a qualified candidate.
DeleteAye le o, ibosi ooo...
Jaymoore all the way.
DeleteXP for Vice president.
Sisi eko senate President.
Sisi Eko. She's most respected BV.
DeleteSisi eko...she gon be goodies..
DeleteJaymoore for president. Any other is a counterfeit.
DeleteAboki na malls for President then jaymoore for vice
Deletesisi Eko for president
DeleteMadam source for news, you like coming up with irrelevant post. How does this add value to me? Try something meaningful.
DeleteSisi Eko.,,,,
DeleteSisi eko
ReplyDeleteYou like seeing your blog readers fighting,most something meaningful
DeleteXp
DeleteNone please.
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
DeleteThis is tight I have two favorite here. Well I vote sisi eko and jarymoore, one could be President then the other vice, am sure every president needs a VP.
DeleteI don't know them too well
ReplyDeleteXoxo Mystery
DeleteJaymooooooooorrrrreeeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteJaymoore for presidio.
Deleteπππππππππππ
Stella no point voting for kowa candidates so I will go for Jaymore because he has some charismatic blog character.
ReplyDeleteSperm sharer kilode
DeleteSisi Eko
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
I'm stuck between sisi eko,Xp and xoxo mystery. I'd go for one of them. Maybe sisi eko for president. XP as vice and xoxo mystery as Senate president lol. I'll make Fan minister of inter tribal affairs lool
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehe
DeleteInter tribal affairs indeed!
XP for president. Do anyhow and she will fish you out faster than dss. No time for iranu.
Deletexoxo mystery - vice president. Official speech writer.
Fan baby - Senate president. As long as you're not igbo ya 'kent' impeach XP. She's the fayose of the hallowed Chambers.
Sisi eko - attorney general. That wig go fit am well well.
I had fun imagining these people handling these posts on reality. πππππππ
Choi! Yoruba demons will not forgive me today
DeleteIn reality**
DeleteLol. Trinity already chose u as minister of inter tribal affairs.
DeleteLOL @PL the great. Great analysis.
DeleteLOL @PL. Nice analysis.
Deletejaymoore
ReplyDeleteJay to the Moore for presido
DeleteAboki na Mallam!!!
ReplyDeleteThe rest get small comma
Aboki Na mallam for president..
ReplyDeleteJaymoore for vice president..
I'm so choosing Aboki na mallam, sisi eko for vp.
ReplyDeleteSisi eko her comments are always educative and entertaining,,, jaymoore for vp I always imagine him to be a very cute dude and I also love his heart of giving.
ReplyDeleteSize Eko all the way
ReplyDeleteWe need a kind president abeg
ReplyDeleteJAYMOORE
Heard jaymoore is cute for days...is that true???
DeleteWe haven't had a cute president since IBB. If Jaymoore is handsome then I'm rooting for him...we no want a female president biko, them go take yansh spoil everywhere...hehehe
Jay Moore for presido and Xp for VP
DeleteLara, when Jaymoore had the pic of Fally ipupa on his profile I always imagined him to be that cute
DeleteJaymoore should I be drooling already?
Jaymoore foinee.
DeleteSisi Eko all the way
ReplyDeleteThen Xhirted p for vice
ReplyDeleteNot a fan of any of them but will manage aboki na mallam.
ReplyDeleteI don't have a candidate
ReplyDeletePlease do the house help own...
Gateman
Cook And so on...
Chai, bvs will not kill person o.
DeleteLOL
DeleteOh wow! It goes without saying for me, for obvious reasons. He has deserved it in my own corner.
ReplyDeleteJAYMOORE FOR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!
Eka joy becos jaymoore don do u Santa for december bah? Hmmm!
DeleteU won dey lick his ass ni?
DeleteHim go vex o
Jasmine, is this how they lick ass? I wouldn't know cos I don't. But anyways this is my own way of still showing appreciation. So yeah, jaymoore for president. For him to have done what he did, he has a heart of gold and that's a good attribute for a president. Don't u think so?
DeleteMoney good ohhh, remember when jay said 50k for anybody that will bring forth Eka joy pixx, she cuss him 20drums, now you are singing his praise, jay sure know his way around, anybody insult you, slap the idiot with some clean notes and the table will turn around, chaaai! Money you will be my slave.
DeleteThings are happening on this blog o.
DeleteSo Jaymoore did Santa for Termite.
That's good of you Jay.
With all your bad mouth termite,I don't expect you to collect a dime from him.
Just passing.....π π π π π
ReplyDeleteAboki na Mallam for me
ReplyDeleteDude sounds really intelligent and well learned
Xoxo mystery as his vice
Very witty someborri and bright too
For this buhari regime una dey contest...
ReplyDeleteHow did the money for campaign come about.
Ill go for xp or sisi eko, i like both of em..no ass licking
ReplyDeleteFan emmanuel speaks too much ibo in her comments , its really annoying..
Yoruba demon
DeleteSee??Tribalistic..and i'm not even from yoruba, ibo witch..
DeleteAnd I am counting the votes whether orubebe agrees or not.
ReplyDeletehehehe
vote wisely
Aboki na mallam for president ,jaymoore vp
ReplyDelete,xp minister for ππππππ
Incomplete you dey fear. Xp is for information or software Vertu
DeleteWho put Fan belt Emmanuel name here?
ReplyDeleteMake una dey take time oooo.
Who you epp ?stfu bitch
DeleteLafresh I thought we've settled? Ngwa happy new year
DeleteHappy new year Fan Emmanuel. Hope you no go change when MMM pay you ooo
DeleteJaymoore for president....i like sisi eko but she no go win, xp and xoxo get enemies too much(ota po) lol, fan Emma go carry our money recover her loss from MMM...then abokinamallam lailai..the aboki wey dey there never help our situation... Lmao...I like them all sha...xoxo is intelligent, she can be P.A to president, Xp(mama beji) make she take care of our twins first....
ReplyDeleteXoxo is intelligent ? Who dash the agbaya
DeleteI choose Jaymoore as presidio and fan nwa my Igbo sis as VP cos I know say anybody wey dear her, she go use abuse scatter their head πππ
ReplyDeleteGbama! My sister
Delete*dare*
ReplyDeletemAMA twins...XP anyday anytime
ReplyDeleteor sisi eko
Xp all the way.she is mature and diplomatic .the rest can pass for L.G chairmen
ReplyDeleteJaymoore,is been long i saw his comment
ReplyDeleteCeiling fan will use teachers salary do mmm
ReplyDeleteHahaha... I won't even vote for my self cos I go divided this nation
DeleteNone of the above. But if I am forced to, I would vote for jaymoore.
ReplyDeleteXoxo misery will ruin the nation with fight.the guy can fight an invisible opponents
ReplyDeleteXoxo is a lady
DeleteJay Moore will give all,female ministers belle
ReplyDeleteNah. The last time I checked Jaymoore is a virgin.
DeleteNone!!!
ReplyDeleteAboki na mallam just returned without a viable excuse, we don't want a president that'll go AWOL on us
Uhmm sisi eko... *considering her*
Fan Emmanuel, very tribalistic fellow, her comments gives me headache most times and I wonder how an individual can be so headache inducing... She needs prayers. I noticed she's humble these days though, it could be because of MMM... We don't want a president who is humble only because they have been 'brought down' and life gives them no choice but to be humble
Xhlrted P, says her mind without sentiments.. Used to look forward to her comments back then, her wonderful recipes and all that (I hope she's the one because it has been a long time)
Xoxo mystery.. I jump and pass biko
Jaymoore, how can we choose him as president when we haven't seen him comment on here in a while. I like that he gives, he's a cheerful giver. But we also don't want a president who will ask for sex then fight you if you refuse him... Except he's changed though .....
So maybe jaymoore for president and sisi eko for vice president
Uhmm, how do you go back to old posts? Help a sister
Aboki sent a mail sometime in 2013 that he was going for 'further studies' in the abroad.
DeleteJesus Jesus!!!
DeleteAboki again, Aboki no get sense
ReplyDeleteIncluding me???
DeleteJay Moore nwa mama!
ReplyDeleteHe's good in political talks
I'm sure he'll make a nice president
And of course he'll be giving the masses freebies from time to time...LMAO π
Jay Moore for president
Jaymore for presido!
ReplyDeleteJaymoore
ReplyDelete#You can meet somebody tomorrow who has better intentions for you than someone you've known forever. Time means nothing, character does*
ReplyDeleteAboki or Jaymore,but the problem is that I don't want an absentee president.Sisi Eko is also a good pick & I think she'll make a hell of a sexy president.The only person I won't pick is Fan Emmanuel,we already have enough issues.The last person we need is a greedy bigot who will gamble the commonwealth on ponzi.
ReplyDeleteFinally Trump won American president!
DeleteSisi Eko for president!
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel will use our remaining money for MMM.
ReplyDeleteXP for President
Me and you sha
DeleteSee how MMM disqualified me. It's well!
I would vote Jaymoore cos he has A very good heart and is A cheerful giver..perhaps;God loves A cheerful giver!!
ReplyDeleteSo if he is president;the problem of the masses would be his burden and looked into...
Fan Emmanuel's issh with MMM wont allow her concentrate fully if she becomes president..She would mandate every radio/Tv to keep doing advert every 20 mins so that sergey mavrodi would remember that her life savings is still there..
Xhlrted P wont allow us have privacy cos our Bio/data isnt safe and would be hacked into anyday/anytime when she needs;and your life would be displayed on all TV stations so she could make her point clear to the public..
Sisi Eko is good to go;but i would prefer her being the P.A to jaymoore;cos that lady is wisdom herself and her advice would help jaymoore's ministry..
Aboki na mallam would go awool all of A sudden and leave us to our country;and even when he has something to say;its once in A while and always brief..meaning he wont be always active as president and his deputy would always be the "Acting president"..
Xoxo mystery?? She is good to go;but people will be scared to express themselves fully in the country cos she wont tolerate and would send military men to come pick you up from your residence if she needs to caution you..and when you finally come;she will talk your brains out of you with impeccable grammar..
@MARTINS ABOY
Well said martins. Good analysis
DeleteMartins your data will be displayed tomor xp no dey forgive person.
DeleteLmao. On point.πππ
DeleteSisi eko..
ReplyDeleteLet me pick myself biko can't come n go n love somebody above myself
ReplyDeleteLMAO π
DeleteI will be reading comments
ReplyDeleteNone!
ReplyDeleteWorst of all fan Emmanuel, logically zero
Hahaha... Yoruba demon
DeleteSisi Eko try, her argument quotient is reasonable. XP will do great too.
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel will sell d country, she can't even manage her financial emotions
Xoxo mystery
DeleteHer comments give me orgams
I dont even know who to choose between Sisi Eko, Jaymoore and and Aboki Na Mallam but i know two people that should never smell that seat. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteThe 2nd of the two people will come for you
DeleteFan emmanuel should not smell that seat o..
DeleteXoxo can do well as S A to the president on media and publicity. She is witty and can always confuse the masses with words
DeleteThere should be a diff post for nanny, house girl and cleaner featuring miss Aboki and others. Sdk pls consider enough of president post. Txs
DeleteIkwakwakwa
DeleteI will die wit laughs, I have voted sharp sharp miss Aboki for house girl. Choi.
Jaymoore for president.
ReplyDeletePresident of what? anyways XP
ReplyDeleteNice combination.
ReplyDeleteI don't have voters card, so let me wait.
Lol
Sisi eko.
DeleteFan emmanuel will gamble wit the countries money, mmm thgs
Hehehehe
DeleteYou have a point though.
Join my party. PDP.
Lol Chi
DeleteOkay only if you will make me party chairman.
Sisi Eko, I love that woman
DeleteJaymoore for president!
ReplyDeleteHe has gone Mia for sometime now
Remember how he was always singing the praise of Buhari before the election,now he doesn't comment on political issues.
Hehehehehe
Jaymoore doesn't know how to defend Bubu again.
I understand Jaymoore ,i really do.
Fan emmanuel for vice president
You see the combo?
Jaymoore and fan emmanuel working together? Wahala o wa oh.
God forbid! Lai Muhammad versus Fayose
DeleteXp for president!!!
ReplyDeleteSisi Eko vice.
Jaymoore minister of finance, dude knw how to share money.
Xoxo minister of information.
Choose one blog visitor as president..then no say choose cabinet...haba..we make things hard ehn...just one...make it simple sister
DeleteSee vexment ohhh. Madam ayam not the cusser of economy recession, na only you waka come?
DeleteThe economy is bad all are vexing. I choose xp her English made me go buy another dictionary
DeleteFan Emmanuel
ReplyDeleteBecause she is my fellow Mavrodian
Lol..now i know why nigeria is like this...lol....***dont take it serious
Deleteyour fellow bigot you mean
DeleteLol.
DeleteTem tem tem!!!
DeleteAll of them sabi write epistle.
ReplyDeleteScratches head!
Where have you been? Welcome back
DeleteFan Emandwell.
ReplyDeleteFan wetin?Villager,dis one u say no follow @ all.
DeleteLmao @ fan wetin
DeleteI tried to pronounce it too
Kaii Vileja take it easy o
It is official bv villager is fro akwa ibom
DeleteHahaha... My fellow villager you say wetin?
Delete@19:00.... You might be right or he/she has been there. I served there around 2011 so I had no difficulty pronouncing what he/she typed if you understand what I mean.
Delete....From Glory to Glory....
Enter your comment...NONE....ESPECIALLY FAN..MAY FAN FAN U AWAY
ReplyDeleteLmai!
DeleteLmao
DeleteCrazy human being.
Lol....
DeleteJesu! Yoruba demon
DeleteHahahahahhahahha
DeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteI will go for Jaymoore.
And Sisi Eko for VP
Xoxo mystery and sisi Eko as vice
ReplyDeleteAbeg remove Fan Emmanuel dia biko.u are insulting the others.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteShe's in the wrong group man
Meaning what nau??
DeleteI wonder why Stella put me for wrong place. Stella you for put me deroyalty group nau hahaha
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha, fan Emmanuel, don't I just love you. Your replies show you are a free minded and playful person. LMAO. Una no go kill person for this blog.
DeleteJaymoore for president. sisi eko vice president, xoxo for senate president. SDK I beg no vex I know you said pick one.
ReplyDeleteAboki na mallam,cos he is so intelliegent n can find solutions to problems, fan go throw all yoruas for lagoon, am sure she will not bother about them in her govt,sisi eko and xirted p will not leave their fantasy world, cos they would have been given the opportunity to live out their fantasies, which is not good for a president. Jay moore nko, will be braging how he help the whole country to have portable drinking water,and will gossip like a woman. Xoxo mystery her own no be here, she will fight everybody abeg, we no need her type as president. Finally aboki na mallam all the way. Amaka.
ReplyDeleteKai! You fiful are not smiling! ππππππ
DeleteJaymoore for president!He has touched the lives of a lot of people here, we need a generous and caring leader.
ReplyDeleteJaymoore for Presido
ReplyDeletefuck them
ReplyDeleteI vote Aboki na mallam. He is matured.
ReplyDeleteVery mature guy...i do read his comments..
DeletePresident-Jaymoore
ReplyDeleteAboki na mallam(running mate)
Both are mature guys and they have respect for the office..
The rest lack respect for the office of the presidency,so they cant be there..you cant aspire for positions you disrespect so much...****lol***
The President of Federal Republic of SDK is jaymoore,
ReplyDeleteXoxo mystery Vice President
XP Senate president.
You guys rock
Sisi eko for president!
ReplyDeleteGod forbid fan Emmanuel. she go dey curse us everyday. she go even carry our national money do mmm
Lmao
DeleteLol..fan emmanuel she too insult ehn..she get bad mouth.. Lol
DeleteWho is watching #bbn.the live show/fake eviction starts in the next 16mins
ReplyDeleteI will pick fan emmnuel nwannem nwanyi as presidoπ as for aboki na mallam no bad feelings but enough mallams or abokis as president, bubu in asorock is one headache for nigeriansπ.sisi eko I love youπ....and jaymoore I would have given you my vote but you have manhood π
ReplyDeleteShhh...keep calm...aboki na malam for president
DeleteMy beloved sister. I heart you
DeleteFan emmanuel on that list?no way
ReplyDelete.our common wealth she go carry go invest for baba ijebu scheme...
Aboki for president
ReplyDeleteSisi eko vp
Jaymoore all the way.
ReplyDeleteLong live SDK
XP for president.
ReplyDeleteAboki na mallam
ReplyDeleteπ π I'm not up to 18years mbok.
ReplyDeleteLols. Nuvi honey you are funny
Deleteππππ
DeleteJaymoore for president
ReplyDeleteSisi eko for vice president lol
Tiwa
i will vote for JAYMOORE coz the other ones will be busy nagging and creating unnecessary drama.
ReplyDeletewe want action not drama.
π okay will go with Jaymoore
ReplyDeleteI think Xp will be good for presidency, I like her epistle and how she doesn't send anyone.
ReplyDeleteSisi eko for presido&vice president.
ReplyDeleteSisi Eko for president!!!!
ReplyDeleteJaymoore for vice president
Aboki na mallam for adviser on special matters.
Love all three of them baje!
President Jaymoore!!!!!! BTW where is he?????????
ReplyDeleteSisi Eko, xp, and xoxo mystery will fill other positions!!! Love them too.
But Nigeria is not ready for a female president yet..........
Jaymoore,nwa mama for presidio.
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
Jaymoore for president
ReplyDeleteXp for vice
JayMoore all the way.....
ReplyDeleteXlhrted for vice.....
Aboki senate president
Fan Emmanuel ward councillor
Xoxo first lady mmm local govt
Jaymoore all the way, for able presido.
ReplyDeleteJaymoore for president and sisi eko for vice
ReplyDeleteJaymoore
ReplyDeleteSisi eko...
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLmao! Stella ifahia you re not d brain behind this nominations eh, make I baff Tek nakedππ
ReplyDeleteLet mi start by punch-slapping ur friend, Xp out of d wayπππ
Voting;
Well, Sisi Eko it is for me, Jay NWA mama as vice n aboki Na malam as Reuben abatiπ mi love
Err...who else?? Is dat xoxo π? Receive slap ππ
Akupe Emmaπ Na only u waka come?
Unu goodnite. Tired mehn π€
Jaymoore for President
ReplyDeleteSisi Eko for Vice
Aboki na mallam for SA to the President
Fan Emmanuel for Minister of Culture