I remember when I first blogged about Swanky years back,I said that swanky would break grounds with the way he was going....
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Celebrity Stylist Swankyjerry Pictured With The First Lady Of Kogi State Mrs Rashida Yahaya Bello
The ever rising CEO of Swanky's signatures styling Jeremiah Ogbodo shared lovely photos with her excellency Mrs Rashida Yahaya bello .
Well done Jeremiah..LOL
32 comments:
May God continue to enlarge your coast man...pls do only styling for her oo lol
ReplyDeleteI want to be like him, I want to style people. I can't even fix a thread to a machine awwwwh
DeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteStella had to call him Jeremiah lolz
ReplyDeleteGo swanky go swanky go ... This is guy is highly favored he's unstoppable...... Weldon swanks God keep taking you higher .
ReplyDeleteGod bless the works of your hands Swanky
ReplyDeleteContinue with your craft....godbless
ReplyDeleteI like this first lady, always smiling. very pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteI don't know him
ReplyDeleteNo1 knows you bitch.
DeleteAs in Stella, the prophetess that you IS naa hehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteWhaow!!!Good
ReplyDeleteSwanky I thought you were team pdp ? Was it not same swanky that styled the former president? You don pot to apc ? Anyways congrats.
ReplyDeleteHe going For the molla not the party.
DeleteHe s a bad ass businessman
DeleteHe's a wise man, politics and business should not mix.
DeleteHis work has nothing to do with political parties. I am a Chelsea fc fan but if I see an opportunity to make money in arsenal Fc, my bro/sis, I will dive into it. Lol.
DeleteCongrats
He is really up there.
ReplyDeleteA man's gift maketh room for him and bringeth him before Great men.
ReplyDeleteKeep soaring higher my dear. No time to check time
ReplyDeleteStella, "no be only you - I follow."
ReplyDeleteWhile her husband is owing workers several month salary, she's busy getting styled by Swanky. On whose account?
ReplyDeleteKeep soaring Swanky, na your work you dey do.
I have Bn everywhere looking for you.
ReplyDeleteHave been to the ends of the Earth. Lol
How are u Sugar?
Hello @ Triumphant Zion!
*Plasters kisses on ur cheeks*
He is good though but i still love Tiannah styling..Toyin Lawani is bae..
ReplyDeleteAww sorry hun but unfortunately your bae is busy styling irrelevant people while swanky only does big dogs , presidents , governors , their wives , and strictly Alist celebs . But u can still photoshop her picture and add it next to swanky . I bet Toyin is mad as fuck because what she claims to. Be doing with 1million staffs swanky is doing better and more Alone . Swanky's talent cannot be denied. So it's either you complement his good work or shut your mouth and don't mention that jazz woman name near my swanky .
DeleteSwanky Jerry! Hardwork pays. Very talented man there. But he will go places keep it up.
ReplyDeleteis he brother to Uche Ogbodo?
ReplyDeleteYes but different mothers.lwkmdh
DeleteMore grounds to conquer bro, God bless your work
ReplyDeleteThis is the way to go swanky . Congrats