Did you spot what is new about Aunty Rita?Look well please....
Rita Edochie has finally given in to the demands of her infamous eyebrows critics...
Stella she's still on the matter,heavy makeup.
ReplyDeleteI noticed the lips too!
DeleteYeah the lips too
DeleteWow it's still a work in progress, far better than before.
ReplyDeleteShe looks better now.
DeleteWhy? She should have allowed it become her signature
ReplyDeleteGood for her. I think she listened to that of her Children too.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteI like your rosary ma, kikikikiki.
Hahhahhahhaha
DeleteMore of perfect eyebrow bullies.
ReplyDeleteLmao! I heart aunty Rita anyhow she looks. Me sef get that black eye pencil fetish, so I overstand her, lol.
DeleteThe beginning of the brows are good..looks faded and natural.
ReplyDeleteAll she needs is a lighter "brow pencil shade"...pretty mama Rita..
Ah... she said that black pencil is like 5&6 to her.
DeletePlease lets be happy with the faded part. We love it,we dont want her changing her mind😂😂😂😂
Pretty woman!
Correct...black pencil is a no no
DeleteLmaoooo...Iphie,stopeeet!!!
DeleteShe is good now than before....happy Sunday honey!!!
Eyin aye elenu razor.
DeleteHer makeup is better.
ReplyDeleteLolz,I love this woman,she's always cool headed in movies.
ReplyDeleteShe looks slimmer too
ReplyDeleteBut she still used black na.
ReplyDeleteNwanyioma, don't mind Dem Jare. Carry on with ur makeup. Nothing do u
No blackl lip liner, that a good step in the right direction.
DeleteCarry go mama, when you change completely, Joy will compliment you.
Looks good on her
ReplyDeletePretty mama.
DeleteEyebrow of life!
ReplyDeleteLol @ aunty Rita, coming from someone who doesn't want to be called "aunty" ikwaaakwaakwwaakwwa
ReplyDeleteShe is a beautiful woman, and i do like her curves.
Beautiful woman, all those makeup is not even necessary, it's just to enhance her already very beautiful face.
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteBetter than before but same black eye led
ReplyDeleteLovely woman
ReplyDeleteShe too dey follow abbreviate IJMN abi? 👎👎👎👎
ReplyDeletePhew! This is better.
ReplyDeleteNo more black lipstick.
ReplyDeleteBetter than before. She'll get there someday.
ReplyDeleteshe tried
ReplyDeleteBig mama will be like... Umu aka Internet a' ada-ekwe mmadu zoo-ike. Lolz. I like you Mama.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDelete#Sometimes the smallest act of love can take up the biggest space in someone's heart*
ReplyDeleteShe looks cool.
ReplyDeleteOne hundred and fifty thousand per "chop" mama!
ReplyDeleteGood for her....she looks her age now without any drama.....