Actress Yvonne Jegede released this lovely photo Yesterday or so with a quote on Happiness but I am not interested in her quote,This hair on her is all I see!...WOW
Does anyone on this blog have any wig exactly like this for sale?I MEAN EXACTLY PLEASE....
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
69 comments:
hmm...end time highlighting
ReplyDeleteHonestly, d make up is horrible. D highlight is out of this world.
DeleteHer hair is all I see. Love love love eeet.
I want!!!!!
The hair is sooo cute.
DeleteD make up? πππ
ReplyDeleteShe looks very very lovely. Nice wig too. Stella buy the wig for 2 na. Winks.
ReplyDeleteStella do you love it?.i can help you get it.if u send me
ReplyDeleteStella, I have sent you pics of my wig... if you are interested, kindly get in touch so I can hook you up with my hair stylist....xxbarbiexx
DeleteMen I don slack well well for naija movie. My knowledge of actresses stopped with tonto, mercy Johnson and co era. Don't even know this one, but she look nice
ReplyDeleteIf u remember TuFace African Queen song. D video u'll remember her
DeleteShe's so beautiful!! Me likey!! The nude lipstick is really classy!
ReplyDeleteGuys don't be deceived by touched up pictures,sat close to this girl on an international flight,what I saw on her exposed bum is quite off putting.Damn too rough and dirty.
DeleteFine girl. She and Yvonne okoro look so much alike
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
She try....... No bad at all
ReplyDeletethe hair is good on her. but I doubt I'll recognize her without makeups and hair.
ReplyDeleteHer hair. Her make up . Everything is just superb. Doesn't look like her at all.
ReplyDeleteToo much make up
ReplyDeleteGet free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com. Stop wasting money on data.
The face though
Delete"Exactly like this" do you mean the color
DeleteIts a regular straight raw hair(Cambodian/peruvian, you name It). You'll have to style it to get this look unless na those synthetic wigs you dey find.
Veelocks sells nice hair(never bought personally 'TeamNashora' lomo) from what I've seen.
She looks beautiful but that hair on her head is all i see
ReplyDeleteStella I have something similar to this from kuku hair,lagos.
ReplyDeletecheck their website........... they also ship I think.
Methinks Yvonne looks way prettier with less makeup on..
ReplyDeleteCan't even see her dimples, oh how I love them dimples..
Future hubby, you better come with dimples, dimples as deep as that of my cousins and uncles..
Dum Spiro spero.
No. Dimples as deep as a well nko?
DeleteMarjorie
Pretty her.. Makeup at work tho...
ReplyDeleteLinda how in God's name does she look breath-taking. Shay she paid you for this publicity o kwa? What's wrong with her makeup or is she bleaching?
ReplyDeleteLinda Kwa? This one na Stella's blog, incase u missed road.
DeleteYou don miss road o, Linda bawo?
Delete*Larry was here*
Linda bawo?
DeleteHeavy make up
Beautiful hair
Linda kwa?
DeleteAnd yes I agree
The makeup is too much
You miss road?
DeleteLinda kwa?, r u high?.
DeleteAttention seeker,walk on.
Delete@ anno
DeleteGuess u met stellalinda n not linda only
Na Stella or SDK we call her so check d blog name well well
DeleteThis is stellas blog not linda. The pic doesn't look like her.
DeleteLinda ko Adnil ni. You don miss road fa
DeleteYes linda,am sure that person knows Stella personally,Stella's full name is stella-linda
DeleteYvone jegede is a very pretty babe,with or without make up,infact she looks even prettier with nude make up,that her dimples makes her smile a killer.even with natural hair she always looks awesome.....Stella you can buy the Peruvian hair online naa,which one is you dey find someone to get it for you,that one na long thing.buy this colour and style it yourself at home with your curler or let a hairdresser curl it for you.Am sure there are people in that Germany that sells hair that you can buy from face to face even,most of them are on Facebook,or type Peruvian/ Brazilian hair sales Germany on Google,you will get lots of them and their phone numbers.here in uk we walk into hair shop to buy or other options.
DeleteShe's very beautiful & lovely.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
highly photoshopped!
ReplyDeleteshe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteshe is beautiful... the makeup is beautiful.... though I will recommend she use lesser product next time but who my advise help... the hair is truly beautiful... too much cuteness in one pic
ReplyDeletebeautiful ....buh her closure is not well placed
ReplyDeleteI like her lips :)
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful but this picture too much make up
ReplyDeleteD highlight is much, but love her hair
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Babe with the biggest breast factory....
Hmm,she looks good but I don't really like the hair though.
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful but different. This picture looks like Lilian Esoro
ReplyDeleteAwwww! Gorgeous is an understatement...... Ur hair is beautifully Beautiful
Her make up makes her look different
ReplyDeleteShe's finer than this with less make up.
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful
ReplyDeletePoorly done hair. Once one can see the edges of your wig.... its a No No!
ReplyDeleteEwww!!! I hate dead women hair...
ReplyDeleteIts high time ,we African ladies starts rocking there natural hair.
You missed an apostrophe.
DeleteThere you go '.
It's high time, we 'started'. x
I love jegede n Martha Ankormah... beautiful black women
ReplyDeleteLove the wig too. But the excess makeup made her look like a plastic doll. I guess not looking at the camera is the new cool
ReplyDeleteShe looks different
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww Yvonne Jegede is fine for days. She can hardly err in my sight. Her lipstick is everything. I prefer her on lesser make-up. Less is better. I hear she has a great heart. Me likey
ReplyDeleteNice makeup, Now she's looking like me.The MBA really tried.it's not easy to get like my lips (pouty lips) with artificial makeup.I score her 70%.
ReplyDeleteYvonne u are a natural beauty anytime any day.u don't need photoshops,leave it 4 pple like Toke who needs it
ReplyDeleteMost of you haven't seen this girl except on TV .Far from a pretty face with a rough skin.Funny lips as well.
Delete#Today is the oldest you've ever been and the youngest you'll ever be again*
ReplyDeleteWord @ frankool. I felt cold reading this facr
DeleteShe is ever beautiful!
ReplyDeletelol@rhoda. hmmmmm. make up baby. she make sense though
ReplyDeleteAll I see it make up, make up and well, more make upπ
ReplyDeleteYes i have for sale stella.I am few hours away from you.I could send you pictures