Nollywood actor Tony Umez yesterday sent a shout out from his four daughters Named Angel,Princess,Beautiful and Golden-Michelle to his fans on Instagram......
Wow,Lovely Family
Monday, January 09, 2017
58 comments:
Beautiful kids!
ReplyDeleteThe last one is daddy's carbon copy.
DeleteWow!! beautiful girls!!! I like Tony Umez as an actor like his movies a lot
DeleteNice one
DeleteE no sabi fuck...
DeleteNa soso x chromosome dey run fast!
Cute
ReplyDeleteHis "Durlings"
DeleteLmao @Atheist. Wow,so he has four girls just like my siblings and I. They are cute!!!
DeleteUp coming artist in the making, lovely girls, the last one looks like daddy.
ReplyDeleteGod bless them all.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteSo sweet
ReplyDeleteGet free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com. Stop wasting money on data.
Fine gehs. What does tony do now sef , MMM?
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
DeleteLovely girls! @ I am King EZE, he's the president of Nigeria😏😛😒
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
All I can imAgine is him calling his wife darlyn, just d way he says it in movies!!
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😁
DeletePls, it's nnnnndulynn
DeleteCute kids...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family.
Cute kids...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family.
Beautiful daughters and wife
ReplyDeleteLovely family.
ReplyDeleteU will grow in grace, develop in favour.
God wil continue to bless ur parent
Mc pinky
Lovely family!!!
ReplyDeleteThe last one na him born na true true.
They are beautiful they all look like their momma no compensation for the dad (complexion). There was this girl he posted a photo of I thought that was his daughter too or she is not?
ReplyDeleteVeryyyyy beautiful girl...I don't think she's in d pix
DeleteAwwww they are all so cute,God bless your home tony and may your daughters bring you pride and happiness always
ReplyDeleteThis guy, lol, even if d charm wasn't meant for him, it would always catch him. Nollywood.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteI tell you.
Deletenice family... cute girls...
ReplyDeleteTony... Dorlyn
DeleteAwwwwww Tony you have a beautiful family
ReplyDeleteCute family, God bless your home
ReplyDeleteThey are all beautiful.
ReplyDeleteLong live SDK.
beautiful girls
ReplyDelete@ crazy horny housewife, You cracked me up when I imagined the look on his face when he's trying to be charming. 'Darr-lin' Lol
ReplyDeleteLovely family......
ReplyDelete@ crazy horny housewife, You cracked me up when I imagined the look on his face when he's trying to be charming. 'Darr-lin' Lol
ReplyDeleteThis man always playing mumu part that are crazy at times.
ReplyDeletebeautiful angels
Lovely family
ReplyDeletelovely family
ReplyDeleteFine girls.
ReplyDeleteBut I don't understand their names o.
Golden Mitchelle kwa? Beautiful?
I know we have 'angel' and 'princess' but beautiful?
Imagine a dude trying to woo her???
Dude : hi, i'm Jason. What's ur name?
Babe: hi, i'm beautiful.
Babe, pls shorten it to beauty abeg
😂😂😂
Delete😏😛😒
DeleteWow, beautiful family,remain blessed Mr Umez
ReplyDeleteOne happy family!!!
ReplyDeleteI wonder if that is his house, the environment looks somehow.
ReplyDeletePls why do the Nollywood actresses appear to make more money than the men, opening houses in lekki upandan. Flying first class, meanwhile d men are always seeking one financial help or the other for sickness.
Na question I ask ooooooo
Big men love popular/celebrity "cat"
DeleteSo he should leave above his means abi. What's ur business with the type of house he lives in
DeleteWhy does d compound look so dirty??..what part of Lagos does he stay???.funny how D-list female artists keep flaunting G-wagon,expensive house,cars and jwelleries,while it is d opposite 4 dia male counterparts.Abi no be d same film dem dey act ni??
ReplyDeleteWhat's your business with where he stays. Aproko
DeleteWooow lovely fam! See the chubby one😁
ReplyDeleteHe stays in surulere. Forget what you see in nollywood, they are not all doing well. It is well.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful children, may they make their parents proud.
ReplyDeleteFine babes. God bless your fruits tony
ReplyDeleteStella mmm never open
And some celebrity do mmm too. They need to survive na
Why do Africans give their children these funny names? No meaning Igbo names? I thought only illiterates name their children such names. Slave mentality.
ReplyDeletePlease are they ready to be pluck
ReplyDeletePeople criticizing this background are reasons why people leave above their means, living fake lives to please the eyes of those who do not even care about them. I respect you Mr tony for accepting your current status.