Actor Mercy Aigbe is spotting a new hairdo!...I love it!
Monday, January 09, 2017
59 comments:
Nice hairdo
ReplyDeleteStill beautiful
DeleteAgain Stella, it's 'sporting' a new hairdo not spotting
DeleteVery brave going for the moonhawk hairstyle,see her bar head lyk my own hehehehe
ReplyDeleteOlamide's song-'PEPPER DEM GANG' be giving me joy��
Its mohawk .....
DeleteMoonhawk? Barhead? Kai! You speak too much pidgin, your English is pathetic small boy
Deletenice look... it's good to be spontaneous....
ReplyDeleteShe is "sporting" a new hairdo, not "spotting" ...
ReplyDeleteThank you!!!! I cringe anytime she uses spotting my gawsh
DeleteThis is ugly, you see nau because you want to impress people you don shoot yourself in the leg.
ReplyDeleteLove love it. Use your own hair, flaunt your own hair, not someone else's.
ReplyDeletePlease ladies, throw away all those rotten, snake , voodolized 'human hair' pieces from your closets. Bind with hot chains and fetters of God those evil spirits, send them back to the pit of hell & out-of Nigeria!! Naija has more than enough of its own evil spirits to deal with. Then una come add, Indian(headquarters of demons & principalities ), Peruvian, Brazilian marine spirits ontop. May God have mercy upon us.
I pray the Holy Spirit open your eyes to see, and give you the wisdom to comprehend.
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
DeleteApostle Suleiman
There's artificial hair in the middle look well, bdw she is not doing this because she joined holy ghost church, wait small before you start rejoicing over it.
DeleteDope!
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteBraid don finish her front hair, she don almost turn iyamileko, that's the reason for this style, yet it real suits her
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Don't mean to derail this post,but I still can't get over Ryan Gosling's speech at the golden globe awards. I'm gonna love my lady more now cos of you Ryan. You've showed me a true example of how a woman should be celebrated.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman....
ReplyDeleteStella you are my muse.
Be looking like peacock
ReplyDeleteThank you. I think say na only me waka come.
DeleteNot fine
ReplyDeletePeople go follow do this hair ehn,na wa.
ReplyDeleteI like crazy hair dos.
ReplyDeleteGo Mercy. Pepper them wella.
Nice! She looks like a south African lesbian!
ReplyDeletePeople should look at their ears before any hair style, I don't like it on her at all
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteIt is fine
ReplyDeleteBut nah I can't rock it
Beautiful woman..
ReplyDeleteIt is okay.👍👍👍
ReplyDeleteUgly!!!...
ReplyDeleteShe look like a transgender!...
Why d bitterness, u just couldn't come in terms with her being a wife,a mother and a slayer all at d same time.take some honey biko
DeleteHi Queen? How was ur stay in 042? I sure did enjoy myself d few days I spent there. Went to voodoo lounge, omg that place was epic! Heard Ken Onoh is d owner. Went to platinum club albeit boring. Back to base. To God be d glory🙏
DeleteWow!
DeleteKen Onoh? As in Ken Onoh?
Now u make me wanna visit Enugu.
She reminds of Megan good....cute I say
ReplyDeleteYou are so right, love me some megan.
DeleteSo true and the hairstyle is Megan's signature 👍🏻
DeleteAll these old mama youngie. 40 and fabulous
ReplyDeletePh babe, u don't want to get to 40 years? Be careful what u spew.
DeleteYou don't know humour. Check my 3 words.✌
DeleteLast 3 words
DeleteAll i see is her beautiful face....she is insanely pretty in my opinion.
ReplyDeleteIt might be for a new movie,anyways its nice
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteIt's not bad , pretty girls have big foreheads 😀😀
ReplyDeleteCos u do😄😄
DeleteShe no get money for expensive weavon again..k to her
ReplyDeleteOponnu ni e.
DeleteThunder fire u there..okpo
DeleteCan't rock it!
ReplyDeleteThe hairstyle suits her. Mercy is a fine girl.
ReplyDeleteThis hair is more difficult to maintain oh unlike weave. Btw I love it.
ReplyDeleteMe likey
ReplyDeleteI don't like! Any hairstyle that makes a woman look like a man is a no no!
ReplyDeleteSave your time by assigning your ERRANDS to FAST and RELIABLE errands runners ✔ ✔. Holla!
I hate it,but it's not my hair.
ReplyDeleteMercy still looks beautiful.
She looks good....
ReplyDeleteabeg who she epp?. if you like barb scodo.....na for her pocket.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteAlways trying to belong.......gosh....it's cool sha
ReplyDeletena lie. make she continue with her weavon. this look is bringing out her big forehead.