These are some photos from the Banquet hall of the presidential villa where the President's daughter Zahra had her bridal shower yesterday......Hmmm I wonder who decorated the venue and how much this cost!
As you can see the Presidents wife Aisha is leaving no stone unturned to make sure her daughter gets a wedding that many will not stop talking about months after....
I Hear donations from Rich friends of the first family has been coming in from left right and centre and friends are also running VERY EXPENSIVE errands on their own bills.
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
111 comments:
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
DeleteWho no like better things
Wao! See decoration of life. Congrats dear. It's good to have money
DeleteDécor by the wedding guru
DeleteOnly for bridal shower, how the wedding one be Na, hmmmm.
DeleteAre they not Muslims again? Why are they having christian like wedding? This is not a typical Islamic wedding. And to think that the husband would later marry more 3 wives, that I can't comprehend.
DeleteI am a Christian and I am going for the wedding tomorrow... I will take pictures if allowed but not sure ooo
DeleteIs she ready for this commitment?
DeleteCongrats to her. @Zahra, I know you're reading this, I need an invitation to your Nikkiah
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
I need invite to this wedding fa. I need connects please. Wa zai taimake ni da invite dan Allah.
DeleteShe is lucky. Goodluck to her and her beau
ReplyDeleteGood luck indeed.hml to them
DeleteHear yourself.
DeleteGoodluck to her?
Or u meant Buhari to her and her beau.???
Hmm she didn't cover her hair? I op bubu will like dis.
ReplyDeleteThat was the first thing I noticed. I've never seen her with her hair uncovered. But the girl is fine sha
DeleteYou jst took the words off my mouth
DeleteWalahi!
DeleteShe is FINE!
I ask again, Has she been collecting?
Or na celibacy rshp?
Bcos I know even in Islam, sex before marriage is sin.
Good to know
ReplyDeleteI am verst
Good luck.
ReplyDeleteEnd time decor
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, money is good. Congrats to her..
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Ego amaka
DeleteWoooooow beaurriful deco! Daughter of president kenan. Make she enjoy biko! It's her time..
ReplyDeleteSandy,pls what does kenan mean?( I assume it's Hausa) cos my Alhaji Boss would always call me *** kenan.
DeleteThey will give to the people that have so much just to curry off favors but won't rally round to get those Falcons off the street.
ReplyDeleteI'm not telling them how to spend their hard earned monies oh, but I know this girl will get over 100 cars.. she might not even remember the names of the "Gifters" neither will her Daddy get you all any favors you don't deserve.
This is life for you.
Congrats to beautiful Zahra.
She's very young yet wise. I like!
The thing about the Falcons is just sad!
DeleteYour comment is in point Iphie Dearie. God bless you
DeleteMe likey!
DeleteZahra is super fine. Congratulations to her
Iphie dearie. Did you serve in akwaibom state?
DeleteI whish dem whot dey whish demsefs.
ReplyDeleteSee life. Their own is set. Ordinary 10k DAT is stuck in Mmm is almost giving me heart attack. And to think i borrowed it.* Sigh*
ReplyDeleteSome have millions. Have faith that you will get your money back.
DeleteHope this is not an avenue to beg tho?
Choi! Lucky girl
ReplyDeleteAll that deco for bridal shower, I wonder how the main ish would look. Money truely talks..
ReplyDeleteHer jaw is so defined. She's 'peacefully' beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHML in advance to them
It is well with my soul
ReplyDeletevery Nice
ReplyDeleteOk...while most Nigerians cannot have a three square meal.
ReplyDeletevery Nice
ReplyDeleteEveryday Nigerian citizens do more than this during their weddings.
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing over the top here.
Nigeria is in recession and Vuharia and his family are doing a five star wedding ceremony!...
ReplyDeleteThieves!...
Shut up you fool. Your con man TB joshua has killed more people and duped even more in this country .he is one of the problems we have in this country. Yet you defend him like a lion having a last fight. Are you not even ashamed of yourself? Have you drank from the cup of blood sacrifice today? Please do, we need you out of this planet asap.
DeleteQueen n Boss, this is 1million star wedding in this hard and annoying recession.
DeleteWicked government.
Ezigbo ndi oshi ka ha bu. Emesia,nwoke ahu dika onye na aria mminwu,ekwuwa maka kwaraption. Mtchewww
DeleteEzigbo ndi oshi ka ha bu. Emesia,nwoke ahu dika onye na aria mminwu,ekwuwa maka kwaraption. Mtchewww
DeleteSo she should not marry well again because of recession? For someone that is getting married to Indimi?
DeleteWhy not sell your car and your household properties, give out all your money in the bank to people in need because of the recession.
Charity begins at home.
Zahra if you are reading this, tell your father that he is a thief!
DeleteHe can only fool some fools like... the fools know them selves.
Stella may your pot of soup sour if I don't see this comment.
You forgot to add *bitch*
DeleteLucky her
ReplyDeleteWhy are they trying to remind us all the time that they are footing the bill from heir pocket when we all know that's a big lie? The groom will handle his part but the president also has some expenses to take care of regarding this wedding and we know where the funds will pulled out from.
ReplyDeleteThey should stop the unnecessary pretense.
Na so e suppose be. He father is a frigging president!
ReplyDeleteSee @Zahra's hair oo...You don't say?..No hijab...wow
ReplyDeleteWish her all the best
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI don't expect less from this wedding.
ReplyDeleteHML to them.
She's got beautiful hair..... Me likey
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her its their turn to enjoy!
ReplyDeleteThis is indeed "Lowkey".
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😁 @ low key
DeleteEnter your comment... I wish her well
ReplyDeleteStella, abeg how dis wedding take concern u?
ReplyDeleteWasting public funds, That they all loathed and looking for presidential favor. God go arrest all of una.
ReplyDeleteO.k
ReplyDeletehypocritical buhari! always forming low key but ur glamorous aisha won't let u be. now u have travelled to convince yaya jammeh to handover. I pray he rubbishes u cos u have no moral justification. u who listens to no one even your wife or ur people. high handed fellow forming convincer. just do and get out
ReplyDeleteEzigbo ndi oshi ka ha bu. Emesia,nwoke ahu dika onye na aria mminwu,ekwuwa maka kwaraption. Mtchewww
DeleteHope you know it is Aisha behind the lavishness. Spilling vile as if you will not rush to the wedding if you are mistakenly invited in your dream.
DeleteLive and Let Live.
Beautiful decor! May they last together. Amin
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteLow key indeed. This family and drama...
This is to all of you that fell for that Buhari returns his salary to the govt during the campaign. The shame is on you
All i can say is hmmmm
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha. You know you cray right?
ReplyDeleteAmen!!!
hahahahaha The Queen you are back. welcome o.
ReplyDeleteI get your message to me ooo. you no try at all
My daughter will get married in the villa as well. Enjoy Zahra.
ReplyDelete@Girl 👧, in love with who?
DeleteWish your daughter all the best
Amen my dear. Pray for the level of success others have and see wonders happen in your life.
DeleteStella The Weeding Guru did the decor her start price 2 years ago was 5.5million naira
ReplyDelete5.5m? Lol.
DeleteBut I read decorations was by alfa decorations
Nah. Done by enchanted
DeleteNo the bridal shower was by alfa shower. The decor was the wedding guru. Two different things.
DeleteOk. Thank u
DeleteThe decor up there is sublet to Gbenga. As usual. But they should watcht out for us we are coming to take over and buy over them in 2017.
DeleteBeautiful girl and gorgeous groom.
ReplyDeleteOn the other hand fuck your dad and his clueless myopic mind.
Her father did not remit NNPC money to government as minister of petroleum, but embezzled it so he throw this wedding party for her and also put in his foreign accounts. Now nobody is saying that it is extravagant, Jonathan's daughter's own was not this extravagant and you people were complaining, people are hungry and cannot even afford a meal daily, and buhari and Zahra are shoving this down our throat, well I pray God to judge this evil family.
ReplyDeleteYou sound very foolish. Were you at Jonathan's daughter's bridal shower? Did you get even one out of the over hundred cars given her as wedding gift?
DeleteIf Indimi want a lavish wedding, is it your pocket?
Good for her
ReplyDeleteshe no cover hair and body? these ones no send o. no time hijab
ReplyDeleteIt's erroneous to think it's government money. I don't like what Buhari is turning Nigeria into but he's not using our money for this. Her sister got married in a seven day lavish ceremony in 2012 and her father wasn't the president then, I think it's really unfair to Zahra to turn her wedding into a political statement. Her wedding would have been grander if her father wasn't the president.
ReplyDeleteAnon 13:38,shut dat ur dirty mouth. Mechie eze ure gi ahu. If u dont knw wat to write,gerrout!
DeleteSays who? Abeg shut up.
DeleteThe sister did a 7 day marriage ceremony and yet the father did not have 27 million to buy candidacy form. Yep, let the lies and cover ups continue.
DeleteNaija the more you look, the less you see
Where is the lie? For someone marrying Indimi? Most of you do not know how Northerners view marriage. Buhari need not spend anything as all the rich Northerners will rally to support the wedding...and not even for favours o, just for the personal satisfaction of having contributed to such a grand occasion
DeleteAnon 15 :05, what did u say? Abeg fly away. Buhari will spend his own money and others will contribute just to gain one or two favours later.
DeleteAsk GEJ
Whatever meh
ReplyDeleteDECOR OF LIFE..IF THIS IS FOR THE BRIDAL SHOWER HOW THE WEDDING WAN BE NA
ReplyDeleteWoe,going all out indeed. Money is good. No hating,father make me rich.
ReplyDeleteSo shall it be
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
All the best to them....
Holy moses, nice deco.
ReplyDeleteShe us fyn though
Why is she always showing her side face in pics. isn't she beautiful in full frontal view?
ReplyDeleteEvery day, Nigerians have more lavish weddings and bridal showers. So please this is very simple for the daughter of the President.
ReplyDeleteAll those people currying foe Buhari's favor should not think he is like Jona and start buying 50 cars. Make una keep una keep una gifts. E no need am oh. Na Indimi e de marry.
ReplyDeleteMoney is good. Enjoy Zahra.
ReplyDeleteChai! I just know that Ahmed wouldn't have been interested in this girl if she wasn't the presidents daughter .
ReplyDeletecongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteUr father government is nothing else, but government of hardship. God will judge you people.
ReplyDeleteHer wedding is taking place right now at Dunes and the paid 10m for the place. Money good ohh
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteAnd I am here looking for money to grow my business. God take control. See lavishness
ReplyDeleteHmmmn even married bv's have conveniently forgotten that friends,sisters nd cousins of the bride pay for the bridal shower
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for them but this marriage won't survive!! The guy is a dog and the gal is secretly hungry for fame!! You all should mark today's date.
ReplyDeleteMarked!
DeleteWhat do you expect???
ReplyDeleteShe's bowled over by the glamorous indimi family. His half sisters Adama and meram may have intro them. He will love her. Sad though that the country is going under at the time the indimi wedding takes off. Will suppose they will live abroad for a while till baby is born. A life of gilded flower. The next president will not be her daddy.