The President's Daughter is getting married today and I am excited!...You should be!
Zahra's wedding dress was made by Huda Couture .
Friday, December 16, 2016
67 comments:
Okay o
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
DeleteStella why should I be? Any congratulations to her. Pray for a calm home for her with drama with lots of joy.
DeleteCongratulations to them.
DeleteMoney speaking!
ReplyDeleteThe girl is really young..1995!
Delete21 years is young? Her mates in the far north has grand children
DeleteWe should be excited because?
ReplyDeleteShe Epp you!lol
DeleteCongrats to them rich marrying rich.
ReplyDeleteI am not excited joor who their wedding epp? E no mean say i no wish them well o
ReplyDeleteWe need to start getting used to Zahra n Ahmed because they ain't leaving our faces anytime soon.
ReplyDeleteI just hate this fact! HML
Lol
DeleteLol
DeleteThank God after today, we will have a breath of fresh air from this wedding. They shld shall not let me waste my precious congrats o. I don't want to hear breakup letter.
DeleteDo I really care?
ReplyDelete*scratches head and looks around
Nope! I don't care
Lol
Delete@Sdk want tl force her own excitement to us
Fine people
ReplyDeleteI have been waiting
ReplyDelete@Zahra I know you read this blog
Just bring your WNB ,we wanna read.
I don't give a shit or a rat's ass. Her father has ruined this country for us. Everything is ruined. No money. No light. No food. No roads. No nothing .
ReplyDeleteGood for dem.
ReplyDeleteAny update on MMM?
Wait till 14january
DeleteHurray ooo I am over excited more than the family self. Yimmu
ReplyDeleteJust a photo! HML to them....
ReplyDeleteLet them marry so we can hear word.
ReplyDeleteAbi o...especially on SDKB.
DeleteMarry pls, make we see road!
ok. Seen!
ReplyDeleteWhy the excitement?
ReplyDeleteThis girl and side pictures though...Beautiful couple. God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteStella why wont you be excited when you are in the abroad enjoying good roads,enough power supply and dont know the meaning of buharinomics aka recession?
ReplyDeleteDon't mind Stella!
Delete@Shantelle, tell me: which administration in this country did you enjoy good roads and steady power supply??
DeleteCongratulations to them. The only thing I'd love is a taste of their cake. A large chunk. Cake is everything...
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for her.I pray that by this time next year I should be a Mrs.
ReplyDeleteAmen! I claim it for myself too. Thank You Jesus!
DeleteMe too. Amen.
DeleteCongrats Zahra and Ahmed. May God bless your union. Amen
ReplyDeleteIf you guys are sharing i-phone today, I'm booking first from stella dimoko korkus blog. If the cars you'll receive today will be too much to handle, abeg dash me one. It is more blessed to give............lol
Stella post my previous comment o! Who knows maybe someone from the buhari/indimi family is a bv and will relay my message to them *side eyes @ sdk*
ReplyDeletePls I wouldn't mind too ooo.
DeleteAwww so cute.. marriage isn't for the faint hearted I hope you are ready pretty Zahra. God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteAmen..💯💯
DeleteWill they also call Joe to sing for them? Or kcee limpopo
ReplyDeleteLol
Delete@Galore
Eye prey the hewmility and mikness diss foto potreys ain't jos fore the kamara, bet eat shal north bee foun wonting true out the curse of dia marage.
ReplyDelete#Bess whishes
Good luck.
ReplyDeleteJust one pic?
ReplyDeleteaww, nice picture, i wish them happy married life.
ReplyDeleteThis man should just treat Zahra right.. She looks fragile.
ReplyDeleteI wish them the very best
Dunno if zara will allow him marry more wives.
ReplyDeleteStella, calm down, you're getting hysterical again...
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 ( be like say that Toke comment pain you well well. )
Seriously though, HML to them but why should we be excited? Has the price of anything gone down?
Since Buhari became the number 1 man in naija, there have been increase in power tariff, fuel price, general prices of goods, commodities, food stuff, forex rates...
Now, there are talks on increasing data costs, (poor man no fit make himself happy again) and even passport costs.
Mind you, salaries haven't really gone up, if anything, people are still losing jobs. Business can't break even anymore.
Naim you say make we de excited because the daughter de marry?
Me sef de look you with side eye now.
This girl likes attention no be small.
ReplyDeleteHow?
DeleteIssorait. Waiting for pictures.
ReplyDeleteWish them the best. Now we can move on!
ReplyDeleteHating on them won't help my situation. Happy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteYou are right
Delete@Galore
Big congratulations to them.
ReplyDeletehttp://icharity.club/member/register/?ref=coco30
Cute fulani...awww
ReplyDeleteHappy married life, Choi! from sunday Zahra pussy go hear am.. how old is Ahmed Indimi again?
ReplyDeleteFine pix but unfortunately, who this pic epp? Metchewwww
ReplyDeleteShe looks fragile, Ahmed Please, Please take VERY GOOD CARE of this girl. Do not break her heart biko.
ReplyDeleteZahara darling, happy married live. May you find favour and grace from men and GOD.
Very beautiful girl.
Best comment so far.
DeleteI wish them the very best
ReplyDeletecongrats.... baby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Zarah. Welcome to the club.
ReplyDeleteEven with all d moni dis indimi ve yet he can't achieve a smooth skin,see his dry face with patches all over as if he used a bleaching cream dat did not go well wit d face.I can count 5 different colours on his face.imagine if it was some1 like Alex ekubbo who is indimi's son and is getting married 2 Zahra,d guy is over FROSH,Zahra 4 don melt like butter tay tay.happy married life Zahra,u are welcome 2 d family of pornstars and drug addict ur hubby na correct junkie make sure u don't provoke him ooo!!.I don tell u