The President's daughter Zahra Buhari married Billionaire's son Ahmed Indimi today...
WOW...Beautiful couple,I wish them all the happiness in the World.
Off to look for more photos.
Huda Couture really tried,Zahra looks take away!
Friday, December 16, 2016
92 comments:
Beautiful Zahrah.
ReplyDeleteHmmm. Money speaks
DeleteLa society wedding......
DeleteBeautiful bride.
Her mum is too fine Sha.
So Zahra has now gbenshed now.
Kikikikiki
Beautiful pictures, really classy and elegant. Ok back to the nation's problems.
DeleteVery beautiful, chai the geh foine o
DeleteI see billionaires....HML mama...
DeleteClassy and beautiful
DeleteThat blue Fulani attire is everything..
ReplyDeleteHer hand drawings look like Rihanna's tattoos..
Beautiful..
AY is going places,this is another feat tucked under his "CV"
I was thinking JideStOla would make her up. Dude has come a long way.
Yes, the fulani blue attire is exotic! She looked stunning.
DeleteJideOfStola is actually my best makeup artist then Bibyonce.
DeleteJide is good fa.
The blue attire be giving me life😍😍
DeleteBibyonce is the best mua for me mehn followed by jideofstola.
DeleteActually classier than gej's daughter's money misread overdone wedding. Baba Buhari after forming low key not involved in was wondering if u won't show up. Now we can sleep abi? Zahra u better don't get caught up in the indimi scandals jinx. Keep ur life off social media if you like sha
DeleteEnter your comment...take away without jollof rice abi?
ReplyDeleteWho cares
Do I?
Do I?
Nope.
I do,
DeleteI do,
I dooo!
Yep!
Very classy indeed. HML Zahra. I double tap into your blessing. Xoxo
ReplyDeleteHML dear
ReplyDeleteHarpy is the marage ware the horseband is the herd and the wive the hat....
ReplyDeletePliss the perents from boat sides shool step arside.
Azin ehn
DeleteHehehe
DeleteYeah right
I wish una well oo
Will that president ever change his standing position for once!? Standing like a walking stick mtchew
ReplyDeleteYoung money old money breeding more money. Hml
Beautiful. HML
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteSeriously? @ a mother's daughter wedding? Can't you be happy for other people for once? I don't care if you hate her father being the president of Nigeria, this is a marriage between two people, so swallow your bitterness biko! Rejoice with those who are rejoicing so others will rejoice with you on your own day!
DeleteLmaooooo! Queen ogini kwa biko. Congrats to them again and again.
DeleteBad belle
DeleteAnon ,na mmm dey give her everlasting sorrow.
DeleteHmmmm......beautiful!!
ReplyDeleteD bride is so beautiful, evn d groom is take away,he is a fine young man.
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful something
ReplyDeleteAll these old greedy men should have stayed back at home.
ReplyDeleteAhmed has a very fake smile
Like the photographer would just say smile and he just opens his teeths.
Be happy Zahra
Cause you look so innocent.
The wedding is over
Time for the marriage!
How you take know???
DeleteKweshon
DeleteOK seen. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm just 5ine
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Zarah! See oyel money! Choi! But I cannot say why Ayam not feeling the guy. Sha no be my husby, so wetin? Money dey sha
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. The chooking this night will be something else
ReplyDeleteEnjoy our money...I wish u what ur father wish Nigerians
ReplyDeleteHahahahah
DeleteThey are so beautiful and would birth beautiful children 😍
ReplyDeleteWhere is bae? Can you see the decorations? Isn't it lovely? Bae, hurry up!
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteI'll be commenting as the pictures loads on my phone, slow network!
ReplyDeleteI just sighted Ali Nuhu my politician crush! He looks so good in that picture!
Saraki is my own political crush, haha
DeleteThe second to the last picture says it all!
ReplyDeleteThey look good together 😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteI wish you both the best marriage has ro offer
Wishing them happy married life! But money dey oooo
ReplyDeleteSee Ambode's full mouth
ReplyDeleteTinubu came, very good!
I can sight Dangote too..
I love the picture where he's whispering something to her ears and they both laugh😍
The decorations is really good
The 2nd picture of her in Adire gives me life 😍
Happy married life Zahra and Ahmad! Their children would be so beautiful with a perfect skin tone, dimpled cheeks just like their dad's.. I'm really goshing here, I love LOVE!
Wooooooooooooooooooooow, cpnhtays Zahmed 2016! God bless your union. 2017 is my year, amen?
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Beautiful couple. So our so called celebrities, non attended?
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures.
ReplyDeleteStella, the gown is not fine jor.
ReplyDeleteShe should av worn a ball gown with a very 'sweet' head-tie.
Anyway, what do I know? I'm a hater.
Kikiki
This bobo get one kind funny face... Hmm sha, love is blind when money is involved
ReplyDeleteLike you won't accept if he propose marriage to you.
DeleteI wish them all d best in marriage.
ReplyDeleteGorgeous!
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteI wish them everlasting union.
ReplyDeleteD indimi man no get wife?
ReplyDeleteIf e get wife nko? At least na marry him marry her.... No be side chic she be.
DeleteCongrats to the couple. Zahra looks amazing I must say! Gorgeous! Don't know if it's just me, but this indimi boy has one retarded look when he smiles. *Congrat in patt's voice*
ReplyDeletebeautiful....
ReplyDeleteBreathtaking! Wish them happiness forever.
ReplyDeleteThe guy looks old o
ReplyDeleteAs in.. she's a slay queen
ReplyDeleteWow! Lovely pics
ReplyDeleteI wish them what her father wish Nigerians and the fake fake promises he made 2. Who them epp?
ReplyDeleteWho you epp too? Amen to your prayers because her father wished Nigerians good! We lack patience!
DeleteThe groom looks so much like Toolz' hubby. Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteSeconded! You get eye especially when he smiles
Deletewow wow wow! lovely.. beautiful bride handsome groom.. Happy married life dear
ReplyDeleteO.k
ReplyDeleteCongrats 😤
Stella it yaff do biko
Our Nigeria money father Buhari, anyway d baby is set. Congrats
ReplyDeleteWow!beautiful! Lovely!extravagant... Abeg,borrow me English
ReplyDeleteWishing u a blissful married life
Ego n'ekwu uka(money is talking)..congrats to them
ReplyDeletemoney is good mehn!!
ReplyDeletechukwu biko Gozie nwa gi
Congrats Z 👫
ReplyDeletewow! very beautiful
ReplyDeleteThey are forcing the smiles...
ReplyDeleteNot feeling the chemistry, unlike the indimi's daughter that got married 2yrs ago. You could actually see the love from the way they looked at each other. This one they nor even be like friends but to talk of married couple. Wish them happiness sha.
ReplyDeleteSmh
DeleteBeautiful Zahra, I like her more on the blue outfit. Happy married life.
ReplyDeleteWhy does Ahmed look funny when he smiles like he is been forced to do it, anyway the happy married life to them, Zahra is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteZahra, happy married life.
ReplyDeleteHML to them
ReplyDeleteVery classy and colourful wedding..
ReplyDeleteWait... are they not supposed to flog the groom or something like that as the Fulanis do? Happy married life Zahra
ReplyDeleteThat flogging Na for poor people in the village. So you expect idimi to chop bulala abi
ReplyDeleteHey hey hey you ,yes you ,can you spot any of ur maga up there ? No I bet you can't !! Because u follow brokeass niggurs hahahhaaaaa
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.