These photos will bring a smile to your faces...Beautiful couple Indeed and I wish you everything you wish them!....lol
Awwww..this is so beautiful!!! |
photos by Bayo Omoboriowo
Hudda Couture did a splendid job with all the dresses Zahra wore for her wedding but this wedding dress is IT..beautiful!
Anty Stella nnekwa Money Choi ITS OWK....
ReplyDeleteAbeg make dem go "collect"
DeleteI wan read WNB
Shaaa no tear this girl toto,@Ahmed.
She does not like kinky....
Congratulations to them. Happy birthday to the President and happy birthday to me.
DeleteThe 2nd pics is everything 😍😍😍😍
DeleteThe pics with her siblings is adorable 😍😍😍
Happy married life Zahra and Ahmed. I wish you both the best.
Stella send more pics o. This one no go tire me at all.
All her outfit were on point 😍
I rejoice with dem, good things locate me too amen.
DeleteThe fifth picture still remains my favorite... Lol.. I wish them all the best
Delete@laresh, true all her outfits were WOW
DeleteThe particular one giving me life was one Ankara with a sea green tail and she tied her hair beautifully
The guy is obviously so happy to have her as his wife. Their smiles are so genuine. May their home be peaceful Insha Allah.
DeleteThe guy is obviously so happy to have her as his wife. Their smiles are so genuine. May their home be peaceful Insha Allah.
Delete@Galore Yimu toto wey don tear tey tey,u guys are all carried away by her looks.remember looks are deceptive.
Delete@Galore Yimu toto wey don tear tey tey,u guys are all deceived by her looks.remember looks are deceptive.
DeleteYes the 5 pic got me smiling, they look so good together and the Hubby's eyes *faints*
DeleteHml
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple. So adorable! The second picture makes me want to...having a man that makes u feel fulfilled is everything.
DeleteHudda couture don hammer!
ReplyDeleteI wonder if they will do d conventional missionary or just throw caution to d wind and tear down d bed..hehehee
Pls keep wondering so you can see them in the dream and report back to us.
DeleteLekwa what money is doing, choi
You too like sex
DeleteWho dem help??? Let her father fix d economy...
ReplyDeleteSo Beautiful, money is good, wish them all the very best.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride.... God bless your home and make you fruitful .
ReplyDeleteMoney dey now so everything gaz to be IT.
ReplyDeleteHow do I start a fabric business
Rich people's wedding.
ReplyDeleteI kept staring at the second pic to see why stella was 'awwwing' and then I saw it! OMGoodness! That ring is the truth! So so adorable
ReplyDeleteHml to them.the guy has a cute smile.i pray the marriage lasts
ReplyDeleteAboki na aboki mehn...
ReplyDeleteNothing wow about this...
Haba!!
DeleteTalk true for once naa Queen nwannem
We know say bubu dey fuck up but mehn the couple are cute.
Aboki with better class
DeleteHater!! Don't missed your sleep
DeleteTrue linda, I was there. The wedding was so dry. Old women everywhere, poor food. It looked like a seminar. Money can't change an Aboki. They were burning incense in the hall. That nauseating oud smell.
DeleteNice and beautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple , happy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteShe has a lovely body. Made all the outfits look better.
ReplyDeleteMohammed Indimi??? I thought she married Ahmed Indimi...
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteNa papa and son she marry😌....When no be @Obasanjo
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteChai!!
ReplyDeleteGrand!
Elegance!!
Classy!!!
Beautiful couple with an infectious smile.
Bliss, Bliss and Happiness upon una home, Amen.
OK Stella it have do oo. steffy y are u dis bitter like yoyo bitter. no body do u as u dey o.so b happy with pple dat are celebrating.no body say make army man discard ur razz self.
ReplyDeleteCongrats and all the very best jare
ReplyDeleteHmmm lovely.
ReplyDeleteAww! Beautiful couple. Hml
ReplyDeleteNice dress me likey
ReplyDeleteWow!!She is really pretty all round..Love all her outfits,money is good o.
ReplyDeleteIs it me or dux the groom look like an imbecile....not hating he looks funny
ReplyDeleteIt is you!
DeleteMuslims have gradually succeeded in making their weddings like that of the christians...wedding dresses, etc. It is ok.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Absolutely beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple hml to them am in love with zahra's wedding dress
ReplyDeleteThis is what I call a wedding dress and not that babariya she was wearing as if she's Lawma.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Zahra
Nothing wow indeed. Stop hating abeg.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is her beautiful jewellery and dat wedding dress.
Much as I no gbadun Buhari and his hypocrisy. This is a beautiful couple.
Hausa rich people know how to pick nice jewellery sha I give it to them.
Even when you see dos Arabs in London all covered up, just check their wristwatch, jewellery, sun glasses and designer bags.
Hausas it's either you are very rich or very poor.
Northerners and their hypocrisy! When did they start wearing dress? How come no muslim has condemned this? Is it because she's the president's daughter? Money is good oh.
ReplyDeleteWhere was it stated wedding gowns are for Christians if not for white man do u people wear wedding gown before?
DeleteStop trying 2 justify shit,it may not ve been written anywhere, but d whiteman brought christianity,and d wedding gown is the white tradition. u muslims usually criticise everything dat is associated with christianity.b4 now,u muslim neva use 2 do white wedding,u were against it cos according 2 u,it did not go wit d tenets of Islam.but d new generation muslims of rich kids who ve travelled out mingled wit christians and are now exposed are begining 2 regret y their religion is so backward wit many unecessary restrictions,they now want 2 enter christianity through back door.Mtscheew!!..d day they will get tired of wearing Hijab and decide 2 start leaving their hair open,dey are gonna come up wit another lame excuse like"Were is it written that only Christian are allowed 2 leave their hair Open"..Mtscheew!!!..confusedset of pple wit a confused religion.
DeleteOya if haf do...........
ReplyDeletechoi......i wish them d veri best.... oya it haf do......
ReplyDeleteNot feeling the little bride shoes and socks even the hair do
ReplyDeleteNice pictures, cute couple 💑
ReplyDeleteThat 2nd to d last picture got me rolling on d floor.
ReplyDeleteAhmed was just smiling at his wife as in WA FE KU LALE YI!!!
Na only Indimi family dey north?It's like any family in government must marry from Indimi family.
ReplyDeleteWhere is Rukky Indimi. Isn't she related to groom? I been trying to see her in any of the photos but I don't. And nothing on her Instagram
ReplyDeleteI'm disappointed. She went all the way to England to school only to come back to Nigeria to an arranged marriage to a guy she doesn't know. All that education goes to waste on staying home barefoot and pregnant. This is so fake. She must have wanted more for herself other than marriage to a stranger.
ReplyDeleteJust get a grip and congratulate them!
DeleteMy dear speak for yourself, we didn't hear her complain to you. Na wa for some people sha
DeleteThey look great together and it's obvious they are friends,they look genuinely happy. May their parents/power tussle not come between them.
DeleteSTF, na bad belle, depression and poverty go kill you.
DeleteRejoice with people so good can come your way too or JUST walk pass and Shut your smelly moutbh.
Anon I know you're trying to flow in your writing but com'on- barefoot? A guy she doesn't know? Wanting more for herself?
DeleteMy dear anon, you've goofed. Big time.
Am just imagining, he will jst put his dick on the first night and she will either scream in ecstasy or in pain.
ReplyDeleteI was there!! Terrible food and uncomfortable security tensed environment. The gist on my table was if the Indimi family would have allowed their son marry buhari's daughter if the father had lost the presidential election and returned back to his farm with his 76cows , 125 rams, 178 goats, 54 horses, 3 shoes, 1 slippers 6 hausa caps. The same indimi' daughter married to Mohammed babangida has already fleed abroad with his kids despite a court judgement on her to return the kids back to her ex husband. I can guarantee you the Indimi's will have either a son or daughter ready in 2019 to marry any new president that will occupy Aso Rock or if another buhari children is avaliable again. Kilode na only una day for North? sycophantic people and country. We shall see the result in 365days. congrats anyways
ReplyDeleteGbam!! I ve been saying d same thing.these indimis are opportunists.d babangidas ve withdrawn all d favours d indimis were enjoying via them.Alhaji indimi had 2 send his son 2 go marry Zahra so dat get new set of presidential favours.what he does not know is dat buhari does not even have one tenth of d wealth&connection d babangidas commands.greedy indimi won't get anything 4rm buhari&Zahra will be returned
DeleteGbam!! I ve been saying d same thing.these indimis are opportunists.d babangidad ve withdrawn all d favours d indimis were enjoying via them.Alhaji indimi had 2 send his son 2 go marry Zahra so dat get new set of presidential favours.what he does not know is dat buhari does not even have one tenth of d wealth&connection d babangidas commands.greedy indimi won't get anything 4rm buhari&Zahra will be returned
DeleteE don do! Haba!
ReplyDeleteZahra u are a dullard who graduated from surrey wit a weak pass,and now u went 2 marry another certified lousy dullard Ahmed indimi.chaii I dey pity una kids cos money cannot buy intelligence ooo.it can only get u into d most expensive schools.Intelligence is hereditary. Na Olodo una go born full house
ReplyDeleteIt's true. This marriage is a joke. No bad belle in telling the truth.
ReplyDeleteUgh and his socks are horrible. He couldn't find a decent pair to match his tuxedo for his wedding. Yuck.
ReplyDeleteFulani Herdsmen plus Boko Haram = ?
ReplyDeleteYou heard me. There's more for women these days than an arranged marriage to a stranger. Even with money involved, this is a marriage from the dark ages.
ReplyDeleteThe wedding gown is the truth, she looks too beautiful and the man is handsome for days, congrats to them...
ReplyDeleteFine couple... Zahra is so beautiful. Hml
ReplyDeleteIs this the same guy she took the engagement pics with? He looks so different here, much older and not so cute. She actually already look pregnant in the face. Are there no hot young studs with money in Nigeria? They do seem to have a connection, so hope they have a wonderful marriage.