I like the molly wood actors from the earlier years. Ramsey Noah, kanayo o Kanayo, saint obi, late Sam Loco Efe, Pat Atta, etc. Nkem is okay but I like his earlier movies best
So i saw a lot of comments on Dabotas's post with mostly women applauding Sylvia for slwwping with her friends ex and I'm thinking to myself, is it okay to date your friend's ex because they are no longer together? I do not think it is right or decent sha....
Nos 1, effortlessly doesn't act to impress. Opens his mouth and rubbish flows, facial expression outta this World! Very funny somebody... Used to b nos 2 but too many repetition
Winner Nkem Owoh: witty and sarcastic and deadpan humour.He improvises his lines and doesn't play stupid. In the movie Igbudu, he named his wife 'enjoyer'just because she was drinking fanta in their neighbours wedding. We have been calling Patience Ozokwor enjoyer in our house since then
Followed by Chinwetalu just because of his long igbo words e.g okpantucha, ukwunwanyiowerri etc
Whenever you see him in a movie it's either hes stealing someone's farmland, someone's wife, or going to see a native doctor. He's most times the igwes right hand man who is evil. I just love chiwetalu Agu.. He's not just funny he's the drama himself.
Charles inojie's pic should be included.now I know 95% of BV's who comment on dis page are IGBOs.see how these IPOB flat heads are all hating on Ime bishop(Okon),saying he is not funny simple cos he is not igbo&does not use igbotic expressions
Chiwetalu ago over everybody. Dude is funny even when acting evil parts & his exclamations? Epic. A new 1 4 every movie. When u hear words lyk "Bua chimuwene", otene nvene, Ara nwanyi asaba, ntigriti, inefficiency na gbua kwanu efi cha nsi, ekwensu na romance mammy water etc, u cnt help bt start guffawing even if u dnt understand wt he's saying. D only person I wld hv picked over him was d late Sam loco efe.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Nkem Owoh for me.
ReplyDeleteAm I the only one who doesn't find 'bishop' funny? Dude is so annoying.
You ain't alone there. I feel like giving him a slap whenever I see him in a movie.
DeleteNone
DeleteNkem owoh is my best comic actor I love him with passion
DeleteI like the molly wood actors from the earlier years. Ramsey Noah, kanayo o Kanayo, saint obi, late Sam Loco Efe, Pat Atta, etc. Nkem is okay but I like his earlier movies best
DeleteChiwetalu Agu is always the wicked uncle in movies,diabolic relative.he's a good actor just like muma gee,not a comedian
DeleteSo i saw a lot of comments on Dabotas's post with mostly women applauding Sylvia for slwwping with her friends ex and I'm thinking to myself, is it okay to date your friend's ex because they are no longer together? I do not think it is right or decent sha....
DeleteNkem Owoh
DeleteIme bishop
DeleteHaa mi 4th na nkem owoh oo. Anytime user him,I remember d days of aki n pawpaw.
DeleteMere looking @him im already laughing :-)
DAT bishop of a guy is so dry lyk plywood!
Mbok,It is @OkoN Lagos for me oooo....Mabasi.
Delete@Jesmine,you are the only one oo....
I love @Osufia in London
Delete@Galore
Stella kindly remove the last one.
DeleteThat one called bishop abi na pope. Very dry nigga and annoying too
Stella kindly remove the last one.
DeleteThat one called bishop abi na pope. Very dry nigga and annoying too.
I so love chiwetalu agu
Nkem owoh for me
DeleteNkem owoh,I love that his excess talking and so bad mouthed with his own joke, nkem owoh anytime
DeleteOkon Lagos for me lolz
DeleteNo you are not. He tries too hard. It's Nkem owoh and Mr Ibu for me
DeleteAm with u. Bishop is stupid
DeleteNkem Owoh aka Osuofia is the bomb!!! Effortlessly funny.That annoying Bishop is drier than harmattan.Tried too hard abeg.
DeleteChinwetalu agu
DeleteNkem Owoh all the way.
DeleteNot just annoyi, irritating too
DeleteChiwetalu. He cracks me up with his lines...Otene nvene. Lol
DeleteAs in ehhh.. he is so annoying that Bishop.
DeleteNkem owoh.
DeleteGalore, I know u must support your brother.
DeleteAbeg tell him that he's not funny and his beard is so annoying and unkept
Minus Bishop biko.. I feel like he tries too hard
DeleteNkem Owoh. Is there competition?
DeleteOsuofia and chinwetalu agu(Ara nwanyi asaba,efficiency agho kwanu efi cha nsi lol
ReplyDeleteOsuofia
DeleteChris Rock.
DeleteBishop okon
DeleteBishop okon trys so hard sometimes but I like him
DeletePL THE GREAT, in Nollywood?
DeleteYou can thank me later.
Deletehttp://naijabang.com.ng/pdf-toke-makinwa-on-becoming-download/
Osuofia for the win. πππ
ReplyDeleteNkem owoh any day any time. Mr ibu is the most boring
DeleteIme Bishop for me
DeleteOkonlagos does for me..ukwa talks too much..
DeleteIn order of preference: 3, 4, 2 and 1.
ReplyDeleteJohn Francis is funnier than Mr. Ibu, IMO.
Nkem Owoh .
DeleteIbu and Chiwetalu Agu
ReplyDeleteWhere's Akin nd pawpaw?
DeleteNkem Owoh,always spontaneous.
ReplyDeleteBishop ime
Deletenkem owoh aka ukwa aka usuofia aka agumba
ReplyDelete4, 2, 3, in that sequence.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Mr ibu....
Osuofia...who wan try
ReplyDeleteBishop ime wan try
DeleteChiwetalu Agu for me, then Mr Ibu. That Imeh Bishop is as dry as f**k.
ReplyDeleteI love Chiwentalu Agu too
DeleteOh...my @Imeh bishop is the best,Mabasi.
Delete@Galore
And very annoying
DeleteNkem owoh.
ReplyDeleteD rest dnt trill me especially chiwetalu agu.
Nkem & Okon.
ReplyDeleteForgive me Lord but Ibu is imbecilic, can't stand it
Nkem Owoh
ReplyDeleteIbu and his dance moves
Osuofia(Nkem Owoh)
ReplyDeleteI love that man like crazy.
Same here!
DeleteJust that I love him more than u do! Hehehhehehe
Nkem Owoh for me
ReplyDeleteFor me its late Sam loco. I miss that man on screen mhen.
ReplyDelete*grabs cucumber*
See as you dhey take fail exam
DeleteMay his soul continue to rest in perfect peace
DeleteWell I don't have any *straight face*
ReplyDeleteBut I will choose Nkem Owoh from the clowns above
chiwetel Agu with all his funny phrasesππ
ReplyDeleteOvoko master o.Chinwetalu Agu for the prize!!!!
DeleteMmiri ama efi....na anya!
DeleteOturumgbeke!
Ukwu nnu!
Kutuma utunentu!
DeleteNone of the above.mine is Sanyeri (as the Yoruba babe that I is)
ReplyDeleteI lof sanyeri too
Delete*shines open teeth*
Tribalism
DeleteHaa Chinwetala Agu is mine oh
ReplyDeleteNos 1, effortlessly doesn't act to impress. Opens his mouth and rubbish flows, facial expression outta this World! Very funny somebody... Used to b nos 2 but too many repetition
ReplyDeleteSerious rubbish I tell u
DeleteHahaha very funny. Just saw a funny message Bishop Imeh wrote. Kai that guy is something else.
ReplyDeleteI love Mr. Ibu with the way he always shout ahha
Nkem Owoh AKA Osuofia
ReplyDeleteEverything about him is funny including his steps.
Nkem Owoh for me. Anytime and day
ReplyDeleteWinner Nkem Owoh: witty and sarcastic and deadpan humour.He improvises his lines and doesn't play stupid.
ReplyDeleteIn the movie Igbudu, he named his wife 'enjoyer'just because she was drinking fanta in their neighbours wedding. We have been calling Patience Ozokwor enjoyer in our house since then
Followed by Chinwetalu just because of his long igbo words e.g okpantucha, ukwunwanyiowerri etc
Do you have eyes at all Bishop okon all the way
DeleteE love ye mami watta...
DeleteAnon 18:52,bishop keh?very dry somebody
DeleteJohn Okafor aka Mr Ibu
ReplyDeleteNkem Owoh gets boring at some point in movies but even if Ibu does not talk, only his mannerism is comical
John Okafor!!!
ReplyDeleteI don't watch Nigeria movie thatuch,but if am to pick I will choose chiwetalu agu.
ReplyDeleteThen you haven't seen Bishop ime okon act
DeleteMr. Ibu (John Okafor) does it for me
ReplyDeleteAkum akwa na anu akwa akwara kwa na kwa hahahahahahahahaha chinwetala
ReplyDeleteNKEM OWOH
ReplyDeleteJohn Okafors face expression alone can make you roll on the floor.
ReplyDeleteHow please?
DeleteUmoh Imeh Bishop
ReplyDeleteNo3, nkem owoh
ReplyDeletethank God they are not in a boat i will have personally see to the drowning of number2...
ReplyDeleteOut of the 4, hmmmmm, i'll pick No 4.
ReplyDeleteNkem Owoh
ReplyDeleteChiwetalu Agu, abeg I like all of them
ReplyDeleteSame here Stelz! No 3. The rest de tire me
ReplyDeleteWhenever you see him in a movie it's either hes stealing someone's farmland, someone's wife, or going to see a native doctor. He's most times the igwes right hand man who is evil.
ReplyDeleteI just love chiwetalu Agu.. He's not just funny he's the drama himself.
That's Bishop ime for you
DeleteNkem Owoh for sure, I love dat Man's Movie lyk kilode, his movies never bores me even if I watch it Hundred times.
ReplyDeleteOsuofia
ReplyDeleteForever its Nkem Owoh
ReplyDeleteNkem Owoh.
ReplyDeleteJust mention Nkem and I will say Owoh......
ReplyDeleteNkem..!!!
DeleteOwoh!
DeleteChiwetalu Agu
ReplyDeleteNkem owoh. Lol
ReplyDeleteNkem Owoh all the way
ReplyDeleteNkem Owoh
ReplyDeleteSince Sam Loko is no more I will take Nkem Owo followed by Chinwetalu.
ReplyDeleteOh my @Sam Loco..
DeleteRip,once again
Osuofia all the way.
ReplyDeleteJohn okafor come rain come shine
ReplyDeleteNkem Owoh
ReplyDeleteImeh Bishop
ReplyDeleteCharles inojie even if his pic isn't here. That guy is good
ReplyDeleteTrue...
DeleteHe is another funny guy!...
I enjoyed Charles in co operate maid alongside Afeez Ayetoro and Mercy J.
DeleteI enjoyed Charles in co operate maid alongside Afeez Ayetoro and Mercy J.
DeleteIs that U on ur profile q and b
Deletebishop all d way....
ReplyDeleteChiwetala agu
ReplyDeleteImeh Bishop Umoh
ReplyDeleteimeh bishop
ReplyDeleteChiwetalu Agu , he doesn't need to try too hard, he can just say "onomatopia" and I'm reeling with laughter
ReplyDeleteUm just laughing thru out as I see comments abt this man...he can talk rubbish for africa and I love him
DeleteNkem owoh all the way
ReplyDeleteYes oooo.Nkem owoh
DeleteIkem owoh is the man!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNkem 0woh
ReplyDeletemr ibu and osuofia anytime
ReplyDeleteNkem Owoh anytime, then IBU is face alone makes me laff
ReplyDeleteJohn Okafor
ReplyDeleteNkem Owohπ
ReplyDeleteNkem owoh
ReplyDeleteOsuofia is running..
ReplyDeleteRun run run run!!
Nkem Owoh does it for me everyday..
His facial expressions are just hilarious.
I start laughing before he even starts talking..
Lmao!!!!!ππππ
*was
DeleteChinwetalu Agu and Ibu!...
ReplyDeleteMr Ibu's tummy,toes and his worwor face cracks me up!..
Just looking at him and I will burst out LMAO!...
Is that you on ur profile madam
DeleteStella koko be making SDK swt like shuga for me since 2013......osuofia jare zat caraba boi is so annoying ehn....
ReplyDeleteI love Chiwetalu Agu! Dude is so funny nd all his movies are intetesting. Also like Nkem Owoh. I cant stand the other two!!
ReplyDelete#Decide what you want. Believe that you'll get it. Live as if you already have it#
ReplyDeleteCharles inojie's pic should be included.now I know 95% of BV's who comment on dis page are IGBOs.see how these IPOB flat heads are all hating on Ime bishop(Okon),saying he is not funny simple cos he is not igbo&does not use igbotic expressions
ReplyDeleteSee how you exposed your bitterness. Slow somebody.. turned a fun stuff to an ethnic rivalry. Ewu ofia.. thirsty fellow
DeleteHATER
DeleteThe list is not complete without Charles Inojie. Mainwhile i don't find Bishop funny any day.π
ReplyDeleteBeen O. all the way
ReplyDeleteNkem and okafor.
ReplyDeleteNkem owoh aka osuofia
ReplyDeleteNkem owoh
ReplyDeleteNkea okoh followed by John okafor
ReplyDeleteI love Nkem Owoh, so real and effortless in his acts. I can't stand Mr Ibu. He's as dry and current Government. Mtcheew
ReplyDeletewhere is Sanyeri naa? Well i will just settle with Bishop
ReplyDeletemr ibu
ReplyDeleteNkem Owoh all the way
ReplyDeleteNkem owoh aka Mr ibu
ReplyDeleteI miss this blog ooh chai ....... stella please check ya mail and replyππππ
ReplyDeleteNkem owoh
ReplyDeleteOsuofia and chiwetalu agu for me.especially chiweta,"elisha ahungbu elijah"how did elisha hungbu elijah bikonu,hahahhahahahahaha
ReplyDeletei love both Nkem and mr 'conconbilities' lol
ReplyDeletei miss Sam loco!
Nkem Owoh
ReplyDeleteRemove bishop and add charlse inojie..he is 2nd to nkem owoh
ReplyDeleteMr Ibu anytime any day
ReplyDeleteNkem Owoh. In person, he is still very funny and I love his stature with his cute small pot-belly
ReplyDeleteJohn Ikafor, Mr. Ibu himself...
ReplyDeleteNkem does it for me.
ReplyDeleteNkem owoh
ReplyDeleteFunke Akindele jenifa's dairy
ReplyDeleteChiwetalu ago over everybody. Dude is funny even when acting evil parts & his exclamations? Epic. A new 1 4 every movie. When u hear words lyk "Bua chimuwene", otene nvene, Ara nwanyi asaba, ntigriti, inefficiency na gbua kwanu efi cha nsi, ekwensu na romance mammy water etc, u cnt help bt start guffawing even if u dnt understand wt he's saying. D only person I wld hv picked over him was d late Sam loco efe.
ReplyDeleteWhat's okon's picture doing there??guy isn't funny one bit..osuofia and chinwetala Agwu for me.
ReplyDeletenumber 3
ReplyDeleteSince the days of 'Osuofiason', 'Ukwa', 'Osuofia in London', 'Stronger Than Pain' and a whole lot more, Nkem Owoh has always been my king of comedy.
ReplyDeleteNkem owoh aka osuofia nwa ezigbo,ukwa achi naka ona agba. Second by imeh bishop,
ReplyDeleteNkem Owoh all d way...in Ikwa-achinakaonagba...meeeen dude is dame funny....