Chei,sweet gist eh!!!
I was a virgin when I met my husband but we did ''maame ne paapa'' about four or five times in the course of the relationship before we decided to stop several months to our wedding. I was really looking forward to the night, I had missed him.
Let me tell you about the drama before the wedding night. The wedding time was 10am so my husband was supposed to be at the church by 9:30am waiting for me. However, at 9:45am I was called that my husband was not seated!!!
I died and resurrected!!! My husband was not seated? Had he abandoned me? what did I do? but we spoke in the morning till about 8am? These were part of the questions I kept asking my mom who didn't know the answers. Lol.
I called him, I was crying and asking him where he was. Apparently, he was with my uncle who is the Reverend Minister at my church in his office at the church premises praying. So he was not at the church auditorium but he was at the church. I rushed out of the Mission House (My uncle's house, where I was being dressed), went to sit in the car and told the driver to take me to the church, I wanted to confirm myself that my husband was at the church before I finished dressing up. So I went in my gown, without my veil and bouquet to confirm and went back to continue dressing. (I have trust issues...I know, but I always prefer to see things for myself)
Fast forward to after the wedding reception at about 4pm, we packed all the gifts and the best man took them to my room at the Mission House. I took the money and the rest of the cake to the hotel. After counting the money, my husband came in with his best man. 10 minutes later (that seemed like forever)
he left us alone.
My husband helped me out of the gown and from behind, he turned my head, started kissing and fondling my boobs, I was so wet because I had been fantasizing about that moment since. I begged him to enter me because I wanted it that bad but he wouldn't, he inserted his finger instead and kept smooching my boobs. Then he stopped and said we should take a shower first.
In the shower I grabbed his (heavy sword) and gave him ''the head of life''...now he couldn't wait any longer and entered me with full force. I gasped and screamed as that one entering made me cum like never before.
Oh Boy!!! He carried me from the bath to bed and continued humping till we both orgasm-ed. We cuddled and kissed and fell asleep in each others arms. We woke up and were late for the thanksgiving service that morning because we were busy making love again.
When we got to the church, the lady who was leading the service shouted, ''Finally our youngest couple has arrived'' everybody turned to look at us clapping as we made our way to sit at the front row where our families were already waiting for us.
It has been a wonderful and blissful 34 months being married to him.
I hope to send my Labour Room Drama someday.
what is Maame Ne paapa?Ah so it didnt pain you?it just entered like that gidigba?....I raise Beyonce hands for your sontin!
badt shildren... lovely story...
ReplyDeleteBadt shildren indeed hahahahahahahaahaha
DeleteSDK she wont feel that much pain probably because she was wet already
DeleteI heard if the virgin is wet she wont feel the pain
Maame is mother & Paapa is father ,she started doing what parents do before she got married , simply put she started having sex with hubby before they got married .
Deletebadt shildren... lovely story...
ReplyDeleteLol @Stella's comment
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha, what an hilarious narrative...
DeleteChoi I enjoyed every bit of this story. I was even playing a motion picture on my head....
ReplyDeleteCan't wait for mine. Continue enjoying your married and "The Sword"
Marriage**
Deletehahahahaha this is what stella like. Spoilt lady.
ReplyDeletecongrats on your wnb. You are blessed. Where is our kenke. I love eating it, especially when I was in Aguda, that woman after Mobil, i have forgotten the name of the street self.
You are blessed.
Choi! How I miss Aguda. There is even one at cele busstop.
DeleteSweet and brief and so understanding. Thank God for his blessings.
ReplyDeleteUnderstanding Kwa?
DeleteBerry, I give up on you!
Delete#Flygirl
This stella self!!! Ha!
ReplyDeleteWhy won't it pain her? U want step by step process abi? You dis woman self. Lol
Madam, congrats.
They had gbenshed a couple of times b4 the wedding that's what d mamme and paapa means,and that's why it didn't pain her that night. This story is rated 18,me likely.
ReplyDeleteWow,nice one,babe u bad o
ReplyDeleteLMAO me too follow Stella raise beyonce hands ooo
ReplyDeletelmao see as Stella open mouth
ReplyDeleteSweet story! Bless your home
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteI swear..this @SDK red ink dey make me laugh at times
"I raise Beyoncé hand ✋ for your something"
Lol
This lady,I love your story mbok
"Ayam "Dripping"
Felt as if I was watching porn
ReplyDeleteStella, my thought exactly.
ReplyDeleteStella wat she meant is that she was a virgin when she started dating her hubby, but that dey started Maame be Paape I.e mama and papa which in turn means having sex while dating. So no, she wasn't a virgin on her wedding night and that was why her hubby cud penetrate easily.
ReplyDeleteThis one na another name for gbenshing Stella, may God bless your home poster
ReplyDeleteWorth reading.. God bless your home madam.
ReplyDeletePoster you did not apply any lubricating gel? As a Virgin that you IS nau. Lol
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
Stella maama de pappa means sex and she has been doing it be4 the wedding,she said they stopped months be4 the wedding,she met the guy as a virgin but gave him the cookie
ReplyDeleteHaba Stella, the didn't it long before the wedding na so it was already a free access way.. Except you are looking for first sex experience
ReplyDeleteNice one...but im still waiting for the couples that gon use the new sex style i invented...the Corner Kick style..😉 its awesome but.....
ReplyDeleteAbeg do video and send to me nna, be a good Samaritan for once haba lol.
Delete*grabs cucumber*
Hian
Delete@steffy i will wen im less busy...
DeletePain for what again Stella?
ReplyDeleteHmm nice story
ReplyDeleteWow! Interesting story..
ReplyDeleteKeep it coming
Daddy and mummy play. Me guess?
ReplyDeletesweet story may God continue to bless ur mariage.
ReplyDeleteI'm always scare when couples say they had sex while bathing... What if they slip and fall?😮😮😮 just wondering anyways.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteMy dear,if dem fall,dem go stand up now.
Lol @galore
Delete😂😂😂 I keep wondering too
Deleteside eyes @poster, I follow raise hand for u
ReplyDeleteThis ur LRD made me wet. It is lit
ReplyDeleteSo bvs I have been dating this guy long distance for 2yrs now. He is everything a woman would want, handsome, good job, rich and nice guy in general. At d beginning the love was out of this world, he would call me several times a day. Good morning message every morning. Do spontaneous things, just show up in PH to surprise me bday, vals day etc.
But now I have noticed see finish has entered our matter, he's no longer calling as much as before, always forming busy. Maybe cos I have given him all d sex he wants in the 2yrs and we didn't have sex at 1st bcos I wanted to take my time. Soon as sex started he's longer chasing me as before. We've been fighting over these issues. By which he says he already has me why shld he stress himself again. So na so so fight. But I love this guy and we intend to marry. Even if there is side chick, this is my own last bus stop. I will never let this guy go.
So when loneliness wan finish me for PH,I decided to take u ppl advice and not put all my eggs in one basket.
So I have a side boo in my state now. I'm just enjoying my time with him, enjoying the sex and the outings etc but I have no intention of leaving my boo o.
The funny thing now is boo and I relationship is even getting stronger. We don't fight anymore. No complaints of you are not calling me, you are not visiting me as much. We are even more in love because there is no fighting. Even he said he is enjoying d relationship because I don't nag him again about not spending enough time. Little does he know someone is occupying that time.
I think he may propose when I go see him for Christmas, he's been dropping hints.
Soon as that happens, I will have to drop my side boo.
This men can turn someone crazy I swear. I'm thankful I took Queen and boss advice because it has saved my relationship.
😕😕
DeleteComplicated things. Queen and Boss, you have a disciple here.
DeleteQueen....here is ur prodigy
Delete...and right here,Queen,is the increase of your kin.
DeleteEnd time gidigba @ nattnathaniel
ReplyDeleteEnd time gidigba @ nattnathaniel
ReplyDeleteI raise Beyonce's hands for you. God bless yr union
ReplyDeleteNice story...(lucky you, cos u married who broke the jar)
ReplyDeleteI sense a Happy marriage here.
God bless yur home.
(Pls work on the trust issues ooo, so u don't have unexpected hypertension)
Lol stella badmouth
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteU gave head of life and u re also a virgin. No pains, the thing just enter.... Ghana girl u try!
ReplyDeleteGo and read the story again
DeleteStella, it means they had sex in the course of the relationship.
ReplyDeleteShe said she was wet o stella...that's why it entered like that
ReplyDeleteAwwwww, lovely story.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Mame na papa na the main the thing na. All these wedding stories be making someone wants to get married quick.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww, lovely story.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Chai,babe you sabi do the thing sha.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful,wishing you the very best in this beautiful journey.
Hahahah@raise Beyonce hand for her. She said she has collected like three or four times before the wedding night.
ReplyDeleteNice story poster. Keep enjoying.
Stella didn't u read where she said they had been collecting before the wedding? please close ur mouth fly is coming.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. So you are among the few that didn't experience pain the first time. Guess you were so horny and wet that's why. But not even small discomfort poster. Ah!
ReplyDeleteNice story.
Is that orgasm happens? One full force and then you cum... Dick must really be sweeting you o.
ReplyDeleteWhere are all those power kinda love making? Is it only in movies such happens. I miss Power..
God bless you with babies soon
Chop Knuckle Stella
Yes it happens. After my divorce i didnt have sex for nearly 2years. Then i met this tall dark and lean fine man with the longest and widest something! The first time we had sex was in his car. I orgasmed the moment he pushed the big something inside me barely before he started to thrust. Dated for two years after that, the sex was unbelievably good.
DeleteNice. I enjoyed ur story. God bless ur home.
ReplyDeleteStella she said she got disvirgined before her wedding na. And maame ne paapa na "collecting,straff,kwaff,gbensh"whatever they call it.
ReplyDeleteLol
Hahahahahahaha haba which one be kwaff again bikonu Chai bvs are spoilt wallahi.
Delete*grabs cucumber*
awww... experienced virgin I hail thee. my WNB coming soon
ReplyDeleteMAAME NE PAAPA SHOULD MEAN MUMMY AND DADDY. SO SHE MEANT THEY HAD SEX (MUMMY AND DADDY THING) ABOUT 5 TIMES BEFORE STOPPING WHILE PLANNING THE WEDDING.
Lmao @Beyonce hands
ReplyDeleteNice tale by moon light
ReplyDeleteWnb is back.
See sweet gist.
ReplyDeleteThis woman has killed me with laughter... by the first paragraph i was rolling with laughter at the term ''maame ne paapa''
ReplyDeleteYou are such a fun perosn, God bless your home