This going to peoples pages to cuss them out and lay out instructions i dont understand it anymore.
WHAT IS WRONG WITH HER DRESS?
Judges and Judgina's!!!
Forget the stick legs, dat bwest gives me joy! 😍 All of u stop judging her 😰😘
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Everyone hating this picture are being hypocritical. Marilyn Monroe most famous picture was of a wind blowing her dress and everyone tagged it sexy.
DeleteReally Stella? Is this an hidden dig or you are on crack for calling this stunning!!! Guess it shows your lack of dress sense. That shows You can't have it all in life Stella. It just shows that You have poor dress sense
DeleteBleaching machine
DeleteThis Mumu anon, why calling Stellas name upandan. Is it Stella that posted the picture? Why not direct your frustration at toyin?
DeleteLot is wrong. We're almost seeing her pant.
ReplyDeleteBut yet when I go to the pool, I see people wearing his worse to swim. Kai my people, my people!
DeleteShe likes being in the news.best controversial actress of the year.
DeleteDont let Segun Egbegebe set his anya ndi ori on this dress or else...😀😀😀
Deletehahahahaha too bad what ceiling fans can do
ReplyDeleteLol. @loveme jeje, this kind fan na wa o. This toyin likes attention so much.
DeleteI'm sure a fan was placed right in front of her.
DeleteNa waah
ReplyDeleteSexy daddy i did not see your mail. Can you send in another. Thank you
ReplyDeleteLovely dress! I love it
ReplyDeleteLovely pix too
ReplyDeleteKeep slaying girl! . people should learn how to mind their own business Han Han
ReplyDeleteThe car and the house are stunning.
ReplyDeleteKwaaaaaaa!
DeleteWas that all you saw? Iz so 'unfear'.
Hehehe Cynthia, good comment
DeleteNigerians can yab person . She looks lovely though.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Lol people gat no chill
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteStella everything is wrong with this dress biko
The dress is very indecent
Is that a black pant I'm seeing?
Thought i was the only one that saw black paent.
DeleteI love the dress but the 'breeze blow' pic,i like NOT.
It is what you 👀 hahahahahah
Delete*her *
DeleteLMAO 😁 @ aunty show us your Toto
Sweet laps nd nice Tattoo
ReplyDeleteDo you
DeleteYOLO
Live and let live
Love the pic
Make una leave OluToyin alone.
ReplyDeleteShe would have removed the dress completely na,body not fresh.
ReplyDeleteHorrible looking legs.
ReplyDeleteCan u create an ant? God created her. Horrible or not she has legs to stand on, some her praying to have legs to stand on.
DeleteCan u create an ant? God created her. Horrible or not she has legs to stand on, some her praying to have legs to stand on.
DeleteThe dress and pose are ok, it's the legs that spoilt it
DeleteMtcheww,not a fan
ReplyDeleteI love the dress,d breeze blowing added swag set,at least it won't be up like that when she's on the move. The only comma I see is her skin. Toyin,invest in some good half caste cream,or mecran or whatever those expensive bleaching cream are called. What is worth doing is worth doing well,I know you can afford it. I love you,your boldness and simplicity inspires me.
ReplyDeleteToyin, nxt time dnt post this on ur handle.
ReplyDeleteLmao warisdis?
ReplyDeleteAnd toyin,did you just 'say' dress that breeze blow?? *Faints*
LMAO 😁
DeleteHow are you dear?
Well,ordinarily I wouldn't have minded if the legs were hot.But the legs ain't sexy so she should have known better.I don't mind showing some skin,but this skin ain't nice abeg.
ReplyDeleteWhy did you cut out her reply to fawibeajoke? Loooool. Let her just mute the comments now. It's degrading to her brand to see this hurtful comments pour in
ReplyDeleteI kinda like the pic, don't know what their problem is. Life of a celeb sha, everyone has got an opinion about you.
ReplyDeleteThe way they go about insulting and commanding these artists is quite annoying. Can't they express themselves without using all these gutter and abusive language?
DeleteIs her ex egbedegbe our of kirikiri?
ReplyDeleteBad belles evrywhr
ReplyDeleteI tire for some people oooo
ReplyDeleteNo be her page,her body
Instagram drama but seriously how do people go to someone's page and start raining abuses on them, that shola_worship took it too far. The worst is the begging part, a celeb will upload a picture and next thing you'll start seeing comments such as I want your hair, can I have your top please, those shoes I want, mami please bless me with your sunglasses, I want your Jean so badly. The thing tire me o. Toyin dear this year 2016 has been a terrible year for you,too many embarrassing dramas. I suggest you go closer to God so that next year won't be like this year.
ReplyDeleteThe pic is a no no not with those legs.
ReplyDeleteToo mee, eats Jos the tartwo I dun like. It alwares giffs me a kind off sum-aww sum-aww sensashion towords the drawer abi the drawee.
ReplyDeleteToyin's comment section feels like all the razzites in Nigeria gathered there for a conference, Toyin said"dress that breeze blow" is that present tense or future present past participle?
ReplyDeleteAda you attract your kind, is Toyin posh? Toyin's comment section is one of the razziest ever. What Toyin needs is serious rebranding
DeleteLWKMD....reminds me of the gbaguan in some yoruba movies.
DeleteLoool Stella eh! U are a smart one. U know why that pic shouldn't have seen the light of day.
ReplyDeleteToyin the drama queen,its like she sometimes enjoy the yabbings. Anything to make ppl talk.
ReplyDeleteBtw,here's saying a big congrats on your successful 'blishing',cant see no dark knuckle.
Toyin toyin my gurl.i jst dis babe mehn,she no snd nobody, u can all come nd wank unda my comment.bt wait oo iv nt seen queen nd boss name in save d bv.
ReplyDeleteI love the pose and dress! 😍
ReplyDeleteSee all the insults like she forced them to follow her.
ReplyDeleteEnd time Egbegbe iPhone
ReplyDeleteOh shut up ...this end time ish is getting old. Swine
DeleteRob abi Robinson, leave him alone and go and stop pouring out your frustration on one trillion.No be him do you.
DeleteRob double shut up to u.biggest swine.
DeleteHahahahhahahahahahahahahahah.
ReplyDeleteThe dress is fine but for the fact breeze blew it up like that she shouldn't have posted it.
She wanted to post that picture and she did, breeze or not...
ReplyDeleteAnyway it's her page, I don't understand people's headache about it. To each his own...
Awon aye
ReplyDeleteCyber trolls
ReplyDeleteLet he who is without sin be the first to cast a stone.
ReplyDeleteHow does it correlate with the post?
DeletePeople gat no chill sha. Live and let live abeg.
ReplyDeleteThe truth is....
ReplyDeleteWhat she's exposing ain't even sexy.
So why bother?
I like the picture, some people post their swim suit, I see nothing wrong with this. Nigeria the country were everyone has an opinion even those that can't stand to your face in reality. Some of the have not eaten since yesterday o, well I think recession is the 'causer'.
ReplyDeletePeople must talk.
ReplyDeleteHahaha, that "mamanigeria" doesn't have time for all the pettiness. Any opportunity to advertise business, lol.
ReplyDeleteToothpick legs,beautiful dress,horrible pictures
ReplyDeleteOh toyin just made me know about the breezy camera,lols, nice dress but na na na
ReplyDeleteThe legs ain't sexy at all!!! Her paent was almost showing too
ReplyDeleteDirty picture.... in all ramifications!!
ReplyDeleteBuh Nigerians gt bad mouth ooo if na yankee celeb post this pic now shey u all will love it.....
ReplyDeleteWhat's d essence of wearing dress nah? Make she kuku naked finsish...
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful.
ReplyDeleteMy Gawd...she slayed this dress man...sexy as fuck... me want the dress.... naijas and their holier than though attitude... She is working those dress and shoes from her head to her toes... Toyin the dress slayer.... naijas criticising should go and drink Sniper... Lovely photo like this ppl are hating. Why now.... why... haters keep hating.
ReplyDeleteHaters gon hate
DeleteAll i see is her Tatoooooooooo... Beariful woman
ReplyDeleteSomeone said dakore keep face like mama nnuku bomboi !!! Chai Nigerians
ReplyDeleteSanta please locate me i don't have different accounts and I am genuine
ReplyDeleteAnd one wicked person wrote part of her legs looks like burnt boli the other part like boli thats not cooked.
ReplyDeleteH
ReplyDeleteYou still using the Camry form your Ex
ReplyDeleteGo and marry joo