Dear Stella,
On 2nd dec 2006 we got married in ST Charles Catholic Church.
Marriage is sweet when you are married to your friend that understands you and can deal with your flaws, as you know only our Lord Jesus is the perfect master. I want members of "bvn" to pray and wish us well as we celebrate 10 years of love with this Lucky Dube's song below.
Would have asked sdk to do shoki night but will prefer to play Santa with Stella Nwanyioma Tomorrow. These are some of our pictures and am ready for our bad mouthed beevees, but I have special request, if you must bash us please do it with your ID. Don't cuss me in anonymous mode.
Mmadu k'anaya.
"Romeo"
I've been looking everywhere for you
Since the day we met
I've never been my old self oh hoo
You don't have to believe in everything
I say right now
Cause to you I'm just another man
Until I prove myself to be
Worthy of your love you see
I'm not the kind of guy
That will bring you
Flowers everyday
I'm not the kind of guy
That will tell you
I love you in many fancy ways
Oh girl!
I've got to tell you this
I love you!
I want you
I love you!
I want you
Oh hoo hoo
[Chorus:]
I'm your Romeo
Could you be my Juliet
I know what women want
I've been around long enough
To understand it
But I want you to tell me
How to love you
'Cause I want to love you
The way you wanna be loved
It is better to have loved & lost
Than never to have loved at all
I'm not the kind of guy
That will bring you
Flowers everyday
I'm not the kind of guy
That will tell you
But my girl
I love you!
I want you
I love you!
I want you
I think I'll prove myself
To be worthy of your love
[Chorus: till fade]
#rememberingdube!
BV KRIX
LOL...This my Krix sef....Happy 10th Anniversary...I still carry bad belle for you for that thing oooooooooo.
Nobody will cuss you out my Dear,anyone who sees the good thing you are celebrating and takes a look at these photos and cusses you out needs Jesus to get well from their hate.
Kiss Madam and the kids and thank you for anonymously reaching out to people on this blog.
We heart you *side eyes*
"Romeo"
I've been looking everywhere for you
Since the day we met
I've never been my old self oh hoo
You don't have to believe in everything
I say right now
Cause to you I'm just another man
Until I prove myself to be
Worthy of your love you see
I'm not the kind of guy
That will bring you
Flowers everyday
I'm not the kind of guy
That will tell you
Oh girl!
I love you!
I want you
I love you!
I want you
Oh hoo hoo
[Chorus:]
I'm your Romeo
Could you be my Juliet
I know what women want
I've been around long enough
To understand it
But I want you to tell me
How to love you
'Cause I want to love you
The way you wanna be loved
It is better to have loved & lost
Than never to have loved at all
I'm not the kind of guy
That will bring you
Flowers everyday
I'm not the kind of guy
That will tell you
But my girl
I love you!
I want you
I love you!
I want you
I think I'll prove myself
To be worthy of your love
[Chorus: till fade]
#rememberingdube!
BV KRIX
LOL...This my Krix sef....Happy 10th Anniversary...I still carry bad belle for you for that thing oooooooooo.
Nobody will cuss you out my Dear,anyone who sees the good thing you are celebrating and takes a look at these photos and cusses you out needs Jesus to get well from their hate.
Kiss Madam and the kids and thank you for anonymously reaching out to people on this blog.
We heart you *side eyes*
Congrats to them. One love keep you guys together
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Krix and Happy wedding anniversary....
DeleteChop Knuckle Stella
Happy anniversary krix and family.
DeleteAwwwwwww
DeleteHappy Anniversary krix.... May God continue to uphold you two
Happy Anniversary beautiful family. So young and celebrating 10years already? Chai! Igbo man wey see good thing collect before mmadu anapu ya ihe oma ya. Wishing you many more anniversaries.
DeleteLove is sweet.
DeleteCongrats u guys..hehehehe see una golden days pic kikkukukukiki
DeleteHWA to you guys. May u live in good health together all the days of your life. Am also 10yrs in the institution and it's been good. We have our bad days oh even bad sex too. But in all na understanding matter.
DeleteSee fine couple. God bless ur home.I tap oh.
DeleteHappy anniversary Mr and Mrs Nnepu.the lord is ur strength. And many more years together.nice photos
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww!
DeleteLove is a beautiful thing! Congratulations on your anniversary.
Your family is blessed already.
Very beautiful family!
May joy, happiness, peace, unity and good health always abide in your home, Amen. Congratulations! Not an easy something ooooo!
Happy Anniversary beautiful family
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary Bv Krix. May God bless you and wifey abundantly.
DeleteSo beautiful when you start young no Matter how small.
Its come and play me santa with that our IPhone...
Kisses
HWA Krix!Wish you guys all the best
DeleteLovely family you have got Krix, Happy wedding anniversary.
Deletehahahaha do it with your ID. They wont cuss you as you say you will do santa tomorrow. Werey anonymous people.
ReplyDeleteCongrats jare Krix enjoy your marraige. 10 years no be moimoi.
Oya others that are complaining of their marriages, make una come take tutorial
Awww krix no one can cuss you out.You have a beautiful family.you're blessed.Happy anniversary.God bless your home
DeleteHappy anniversary Krix, God bless your home. Such a lovely family.
DeleteDon't mind those that will cuss, they are just sad. Hehehehe
God bless you.
Lovemejeje,you sef na anonymous ns!!!!Why use a pseudo name? Babe,waka pass biko. Dear Krix,keep the flame of love burning. Lovely family you got. Nkem
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them. The wife is now more beautiful and the hubby is more chubby
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Congratulations ooooo! Have you sent your wedding night gist? Labour room drama nko? I dey wait o
Delete*shines open teeth*
Happy wedding anniversary. God bless your family.
DeleteCongrats may the almighty God continue to bless your home Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy 😊 wedding 💒 anniversary krix
DeleteMay God continue to bless your marriage 💑 Amen
Any side chick that wants to break this beautiful union ,the thunder,the thunder that will fire 🔥 her is still doing 3days fasting and prayers at MFM headquarters LMAO 😊
Happy Anniversary!
ReplyDeleteLovely family..
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures..
Happy married anniversary..
Congrats 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
Happy anniversary krix more blessings in your home
DeleteLovely family..
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures..
Happy married anniversary..
Congrats 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
Married anniversary kwa??
DeleteOK o.
Happy wedding anniversary to a lovely family..
DeleteYour union us blessed..
Happy 10th wedding anniversary to this wonderful couple.
ReplyDeleteGod continue to bless your home.
Anyone wey curse u na enemy of progress.
All you need to do is send them a truck load of honey.
Lovely family. ..happy married anniversary
ReplyDeleteAww, you are my wedding anniversary mate. I got married 6years ago. It has been 6yrs of God's faithfulness and love. When I reminisce i just smile. God bless my man. He met me at the pick of my madness, when I wasn't even searching for love, yet he stuck by me. God bless you Arch ike. I will marry you over and over again. Bv krix and wife, God bless your marriage.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww
DeleteHappy Wedding anniversary Nina Darling!
May God keep blessing you and yours.
Here's wishing u two a world of Love and Happiness!
Remain blessed😘
Happy Wedding Anniversary Krix and wifey!
May God keep blessing u two and may u remain in love with each other forever....
Happy wedding anniversary krix and onye be ya.
Delete10yrs is no mean feat yo..
May you both continue to grow stronger on love and unity.
Awwwwww...HWA BV Krix and wifey, Nina and hubby...God bless you all.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary @ Nina.
DeleteCongrats.
Awwww this is sweet. HWA to you both. More blessings.
ReplyDeleteMadam this is for you 😘😘😘. It's not easy, but worth it.
Happy wedding anniversary to the Njepu's, may God continue to bless your home. Beautiful family you got there. Unu di Ok
ReplyDeleteEven with ID, we are still anonymous, so rest.
ReplyDeleteCongrats tho
Na you get sense Jas, mtcheew,that statement was wack. Happy marriage anniversary bv Krix. All this while I thought Krix was female.
DeleteI think he asked so that you won't cuss him and later be a partakersof his freebies, so you won't carry curses on your head.
DeleteI have a feeling he's Ideatos "angel".
Happy anniversary Krix. God bless you.
Nuvi all of a sudden u show face for Xmas kwa. Like we don't knw. Na ur ways Kontinu
DeleteAnonymous 23:58 Waka foolish thing 😛😛😛😛
Deletehappy wedding anniversary dear. beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary, wish you more years to come.
DeleteBeautiful family ...congrats
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures. Happy anniversary and may God continue to bless your marriage.
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary...More bliss
ReplyDeleteHappy married life,10yrs ain't easy meyne
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary,wishing you more love,joy and blessings to your home.
ReplyDeleteIm rejoicing with u dearest..... I tap fully into ur testimony
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family you've got! Happy Wedding Anniversary to you guys
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary,may God continue to keep you both in love & harmony.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary. May God continue to Favour & protect you & your Family.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Congrats. 10years is not a joke. May the grace of God continue to sustain your home and ours.Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy Blissful anniversary.
ReplyDeleteMay God always fill your home with Love, Peace, Joy and all you wish .
May laughter continually dwell in your homes.
A Decade gone
Forever to go.
Best wishes dear Mr and Mrs Nnepu
YesooOo!
DeleteAmenoooooo!
Happy Blissful anniversary.
ReplyDeleteMay God always fill your home with Love, Peace, Joy and all you wish .
May laughter continually dwell in your homes.
A Decade gone
Forever to go.
Best wishes dear Mr and Mrs Nnepu
Wish you lots of wedding anniversaries together.And may the source of your not nd happiness never run down.HAPPY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary! Wish you many more blissful years together. Enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you.
ReplyDeleteMay your love continue to grow.
More blessings and favours.
Is this the Krix with iPhone6?
Yes he is the one,my blog boo so stay the hell away lmao
Delete*grabs cucumber*
Happy wedding anniversary to be krix Njepu and family
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to bv krix Njepu
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary,more beautiful years ahead.
ReplyDeletewow,sweet couple,HWA,lovely family.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary dears.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary dear, see the way am blushing sef like say na me be the wife.
ReplyDeleteI was so ready to troll comments today, but seeing how una behave unasef I am kinda glad.
*grabs cucumber*
Happy wedding anniversary to my handsome cousin and his beautiful wife. I love this dude and his family so much... Stella, It is Mr and Mrs Njepu. Love you to the moon and back. You know me
ReplyDeleteHarpy anifessary.
ReplyDeleteVillager whiching you via iPhone 3310
Happy Anniversary to you both.
ReplyDeleteFew days ago we celebrated our 9th anniversary too. To be with one person(of different background) for years is not a joke oh.
Congrats once again!
Congratulations Ndubuisi, nice to see u once more on dis blog, I have never opened dis blog but my colleague was just going through it n I saw a face I use to know........ v a fulfilled more years with ur awesome family.......GOd bless u guys.
ReplyDeleteThis is the reason why it's good to marry early,
ReplyDeleteSome men will marry @ 45 after 10years looking like grandpa
Happy anniversary, 10years is no mean feat. Well done to you two, God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteHappy 10th anniversary Krix,may love,laughter and prosperity never depart from your home in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary, your daughter is beautiful. Wish you many more amazing years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary. God bless ya home!
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary God continue to bless your home!
ReplyDeleteAm just wowed with the comments and response I got from this post, thanks all.my friends,cousins and sisters are here! I know all of una.diogo, chinno, Kodi, Chiamaka. I see all of una. Any comment that has my real name is from one of u. I say thanks again, "Steffysofynsofly onyem", thanks too, "Stella Onye nkem" no too vex u hear, when it will show you will confirm that it worth the wait.
ReplyDeleteKrix signing out via...?
Congratulations, 10yrs! Wow! This is encouraging. I pray you two live into a very ripe old age happily like never b4. I pray you see your kids settled, married good and have kids.
DeleteYou got a beautiful family there bros. May you all dwell under the shadow of the almighty God. Amen.
Hahaha, Bros I dey hail ooo. Congrats to you and our beautiful Mrs
DeleteHWA nwannem, Chukwu gana agozi unu lue mgbe ebi ebi.
DeleteThe latest iPhone. Boss!
DeleteCongrats to you and your beautiful family.
DeleteCongratulations Bro. There some anonymous that really love you,and appreciate you. So guy,no bone us oooo. Happy Anniversary Bro. 10yrs,and still counting
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary krix. Many more blissful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary Krix, may your home be filled with the best of God.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary. I like your family.
ReplyDeletehappy Anniversary. a decade is no joke. mine is gonna be next week, a decade too and my lovely husband has great great plans ...
ReplyDeletemarriage is sweet when you marry your God-designed spouse. may God continue to keep your home.
Happy Wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary. More God's Love, peace and joy in your home. Amen.