Why is Simi complaining?..#PostAndDeleteIsInVogue.
Ladies with small ones dont have to worry about carrying heavy load around...Consider yourself lucky Simi!....Halloooo?
Saturday, December 24, 2016
104 comments:
No Stella. Hers look like bee stings.
ReplyDeleteNa why. Let her complain please.
Choi!!! LMAO @bee stings. SUNSHINE you wickedtt.
DeleteMerry Christmas
She should get boob's inlargement. Let her ask cossy ojiako how she's coping with her own. Cossy is complaining about her own. Who big bress epp?
DeleteYou Don see am before???
DeleteSunshine u see why I love ur comments? U r a clown hehehe
DeleteI wish you the same Miss Aboki. Kisses!
DeleteOlori, take a closer look.
May be @Falz and @Adekunle no see something "suck" as e too tiny
DeleteWetin she want make @Seyi shay talk
I love small breast...u fit put everything for mouth at onceπ
is this really Simi's account...Looks fake to me>>>
ReplyDeleteis this really Simi's account...Looks fake to me>>>
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteMehn Bra dey costly for market o
So she should be happy abeg
So small breast means no bra?? I wish I can go around without bra Biko, that shit is stressful!!
DeleteAnd YES, I'm #teamSmallNPortable
It's alright
ReplyDeleteKikiki
ReplyDeleteLol where is Kelvin oh?
ReplyDeleteAm here Baybay! Do u need epp with ur bwest for growth??π
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
π
DeleteYou don craze finish,you this boi,I dey gbadun you sha
DeleteSmall boobs don't sag on time even after having babies.They stay perky and the nipples pointed..,you can go braless most times and feel sexy.#TeamSmallboobs
ReplyDeleteYinmu
DeleteOh yes.... Miss Aboki,carry your 'load' and face front, looool
DeleteYes o. Perky and firm all year round. When you lay on your back it doesn't shrink or go flat, you get a strong red apple. Hahahaha
DeleteThat's what real men want.
If you want it fuller. Don't wear tight bra when pregnant.
End of story
#teamperkybreasts
Hahahahahha. Cookie pele ooo.
DeleteXhitedp what mean want ke? Be deceiving yourself, everyman loves big boobs and I mean every, 95 percent of Nigerian men can die for big boobs
Delete95 percent of men? Lies!!!
DeleteSome love portable boobs
Yimu
ReplyDeleteI wonder as well.
ReplyDeleteShe should come let me give her some ππ
ReplyDeleteSimi stop complaining, na your size na.
ReplyDeleteEeyyahh
ReplyDeleteNa who breast Epp(side eye)
ReplyDeleteWhat is "still on still", na English be that? Anonymous that is always correcting English please come to my rescue.
ReplyDeleteSimi by the time you swallow frog, e go full no worry.
I guess that is just her own slang. Lol!
DeleteAnd bress? Her slang too?
DeleteMenh sometimes i need breast o for some particular clothes but i thank God for my padded bra
ReplyDeleteAmen Sister!!
DeleteAbeg come let me contribute this my own for u na. I don tire for the thing.
ReplyDeleteLove ladies with big boobs and big clit always do foreplay with them for 30 mins before the main thing
ReplyDeleteSo do you stop to check the time or you use stop clock to check the duration?
DeleteLet's hook up
DeleteChronicles of simi's pimples
ReplyDeleteLmao @simi's pimples. .... kikikikikiki
DeleteCome make I give u small hehehe
ReplyDeleteXP ara kobo get in here. Hehehehe . Simi is an attention seeking mofo if divas such as Dija and Eku Edewor are not crying who is you?
ReplyDeleteOnye kwa? Make una dey use ID biko. What namsense.
DeleteMoved from ara kobo since, apples filled up along reproduction periods.
Duuuuuh
Anything to be in the news
ReplyDeleteSee what a 'supposed' adult is saying on SM....my mom has bress. Mtcheew,iranu.
ReplyDeleteEats ee Whu weers the shoos dart nose ware eat horts.
ReplyDeleteLol..and we that have it big is complaining of overload..my dear manage the puff puff like that ooo cos water melon is heavy.
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you. Plus bra is so expensive for us.she should enjoy what she has jare
DeleteLol.
DeleteWhen God was sharing boobs, shey una dey rush go front? Lol
#teamsmallboobs o
Hahahha. So na breast size be dis one problem now, hmmmm
ReplyDeleteEvery mallam with him kettle!
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty. I love her that way.
ReplyDeleteShe should love her self too.
You cannot have it all.
Guess I'm one of the few guys who don't give a hoot about breast size, hips or derriere
ReplyDeleteYou be correct guy be that oooπ
DeleteScientists said fondling of the breast 7 times a day makes the breast bigger by 0.5... Especially by guys with soft hands...
ReplyDeleteOde.
DeleteLol, I waka pass.
ReplyDeleteMe too hahahaha
DeleteStella pls I have boobs and I don't in any way consider it loads. I enjoy the size of my boobs. The fitting it gives me with my flat Tommy!
ReplyDeleteI will choose having boobs anyway biko.
You know this
DeleteKo serious ni jare
ReplyDeleteNawa o! See complain
ReplyDeleteWhat does she want big breast for?
ReplyDeleteFull, rounded, perky bossom is everything man!
ReplyDeleteSimi come lemme teach you how to package small boobs
ReplyDeleteGo n put kuluso on it to make it grow.
ReplyDeleteAlways thank d lord for.....
She's suffering from inferiority complex. Mtcheeew. Who heavy cowbell help? I have small boobs but I package and flaunt it very well. There are times that my friends with big cowbell even get jealous of my small size boob. Its all depends on how you package your nono simi. Get good padded brassiere and be proud of what you've got.
ReplyDeleteTongue in cheek. Sounds like a joke to me. Simi is a play play geh
ReplyDeleteGo n put kuluso on it to make it grow.
ReplyDeleteAlways thank d lord for.....
Funny but I think she was just being naughty. Nothing serious.
ReplyDeleteEveryone sha wants to be in the news. I love you, girl but that was unnecessary.
ReplyDeleteStella Stella I totally concur when my sisters are raising their boobs and fanning it when there is heat I am like ππI like my boobs the way they are lmao!!
ReplyDeleteLMAO! U r funny
DeleteLMAO! U r funny
Deleteππππππππππ
DeleteJesu!!!! Kikiki
DeleteEya...ThankGod for my manchester.
ReplyDeletehaving pimples on your chest can pain ehn. Even the one calling me cathedral bells was doing several exercises to help her ministry. Choi!!!
Ngwanu now that you have unveiled yourself. Oya kneel down and raise your 2 hands.
DeleteMiss Aboki perky breasts are firm and classy. Have you seen Genevieve Nnaji, Duchess of England or Eva Mendez?
Who cathedral bells EPP? If you wan sleep where you dey put them?
Kikikikiki
Na you be anonymous 10:33 up there ko? If I wooz you eeh?
Anonymous as as how???
DeleteMadam go and breastfeed Lo and Behold and stop looking for my trouble. If i wan cuss you i go use my ID because e no pass to go fbook go post my old pics again.
#TeamCathedralBells
When old bones are mentioned, the old woman becomes restless. Respect yourself and get off my lane iooo.
DeleteHmmmn
Mis Mallam learn to take joke
DeleteI thank God for my boobsππ
ReplyDeleteSimi put it in prayers you hear??
I remember when having smaller boobs was a major prayer point
I would just say God please reduce this thing for me na
Story of my life π’
ReplyDeletePele
DeleteKelvin the Edo boy can you help her get the desired size?
ReplyDeleteCan you give lecture.
...TAG A FRIEND,COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...
Yes Na, am capable!
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Padded bra helping people since 19 cocoro
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteEnd time agbalumo
ReplyDeleteMshewww
ReplyDeleteLove yours Simi! There is gonna be boobz bigger than yours
ReplyDeleteone will only understand if u have small size like hers.
ReplyDeleteNot lucky rara. I need big breast so that when I nack my clothes, it will package well
ReplyDeleteHow will u have big brrast wen all u do is hate,im not evn surprised. No wonder u are a pained bitch.what in dis life do u have sef?brain mba,bombom nada,moni ko jor.i join you say u no be lucky human being.frustrated mofo.stella pls make I no see dis comment insid ur pot of soup o.
DeleteForget matter moderate breast size na the koko..
ReplyDeleteSimi enjoy ur fine face some people with big boobs have bumbs on face as pimple..
Do you see,, we can't have it all.
Is she really Alright? What will someone not read on sm bw my santa please locate me oo
ReplyDeleteFor this break Stella's blog is d new bae, Simi big, small love it
ReplyDeleteNa wa o! See bwest flying upandan!π₯ Miss Aboki, Na me talk amπ And Aeegurl all of u report here and line up according to ur lumps! ππ
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
#If you use gratitude a little, your life will change a little. If you use gratitude a lot, imagine what will happen*
ReplyDeleteThere is not a pair of boobs that has failed to serve its purpose - small or big. This beautiful woman should just chill and rock what she got. Simple!
ReplyDeleteIs your boy fwnd not good in the boobs area? Shuo
ReplyDeleteMy love for big breast has no limit. Big boobs Ladies rock mhen. Its unfortunate mine isnt so big.
ReplyDelete*grabs cucumber*
Pele