Senator Dino Melaye representing Kogi West reached out in a huge way to his people just before Christmas and i cannot help but blog this even though it isnt breaking News.
If we had every senator reach out like this during Christmas,the job of trying to make sure everyone gets help would/might have been easier.
Well done Senator!
Friday, December 30, 2016
37 comments:
End time Owo Abu
ReplyDeleteLmao....trillion ur comment is on point!
DeleteLmao, u must be yoruba. Lol.
DeleteOne trillion you no well oh , lol.
Delete#confirm
Delete@one trillion
Delete"Owo Abu ti a fi n shey Abu 'lalejo"
Pls translate yourself
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteVery good of him
ReplyDeleteGod bless him.
ReplyDeleteDiss is so reely nise.
ReplyDeleteGod blase yuo Mr sanetor four pootin smyles on pipuls fazes.
Waoh,God bless him
ReplyDeleteGood one Mr senator
ReplyDeleteTor, it's good.
ReplyDeleteAhhha GOD is great o!
ReplyDeleteMy love for Dino, he is not the only senator in Nigeria but he is the best, a philanthropist. I follow him of fb, he is really generous
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteKu ise Dino lover
DeleteAboki the great hope you collect a bag from Senator Melaye. You know say both of you are from the same side.
ReplyDeleteCome and thank God for this blog oo
After so many years of independence, food is still the problem of the masses and hence a tool for manipulation. So sad.
ReplyDeletegood..but enough of all these giving out shits to nigerians..we aint beggars. we need a system that works abeg....the bags of rice go do us for ever?we need a system that works...good standard of living. job opportunities......democratic policies.....policies that favours the common man....
ReplyDeleteGbam!!!
DeleteThank you.
DeleteGreat job and God bless you Senator Dino Melaye.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the people who voted for him
DeleteImpressive.
ReplyDeleteOwo abu ni won fi se abu lalejo. Kogi is one of the worst state in Nigeria, bad roads, no light no water, Dino well done u hear. How do u senators sleep at nite knowing fully well dat people who voted for u are suffering, I guess u don't know cos u sleep in well furnished apartment wit AC pumping and ashana on the go. Continue
ReplyDeleteLol.. This man n senator saraki's prick(es) b scattering nollywood
ReplyDeleteHe has done well
ReplyDeleteNo he has not, Pls go to Kogi and see suffering
DeleteWell not bad but i would rather he is an employer of labour than dashing food stuffs....they all can invest and grow their state.....Teach a man how to fish and not just give him fish to eat...ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeletewhere is he getting the money from? Is this money allocated to his constituency that is being used for this?If so, its not so impressive. Though people are hungry, you put infrastructure in place to allow them feed themselves- not give them food for only one day!
ReplyDeleteAbi ohh
DeleteAiyaaaaaa. What he lacks keeping a home, he is making up outside.
ReplyDelete#The negative thoughts you hold on to will only destroy you*
ReplyDeleteDino d osho free master! Charity begins at home ogbeni! Stingy man! Coming out to give out bags of rice as if his a nice guy! Mscheeew!
ReplyDeleteAre these the billions the billions they take in "constituency projects?"
ReplyDeleteHow does these create jobs for the unemployed youths?
Is this a social program; sustainable one that can guarantee that the unemployed get stipends and daily meals like is the case in countries with less than 10% of Nigerian resources?
Are these the gimmicks for 2019; does he want to be governor?
Who ensures that these materials get to the target folks; like the "widows" in the villages?
If it does not get there who enforces it?
Do you see why the law is purposely made toothless for the benefit of the looters in the "irra tioNal axembly?"
Nigerians should stop trumpeting the malfeasance of these "politricktians!"
What is the big deal here? One a year distribution is commendable? What did he collect as allocation for his constituency this year? If u know facts and figures you would all give him a slap. Sorry nothing impressing me here mschweeeeeeeeew