Saturday, December 24, 2016
65 comments:
Lmao
ReplyDeleteLol I laugh
DeleteI did North West my time
DeleteThere is filling station in Ajah called North West
DeleteThat's true oh where is our harmattan lol.
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteπ.
ReplyDeleteI smell Xmas here, Kogi state Cold die, I'm freezing but Delta dey hot, thank God for this cold I was beginning to believe that YouTube video that said the world will end before January 1st because only this year, moon refused to come out, doves refused to fly, harmattan is not out in some areas, Buhari why?
Dubai is far sef
ReplyDeleteI wanted to spend my Christmas holiday in lagos but my account balance has directed to the village
Lmao
Lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahhaha,funny
ReplyDeleteLol..funny
ReplyDeleteThe uber joke cracked me!
ReplyDeleteHahahahha. The Benin own cracked me up. What is the use of uber when broomstick still dey
ReplyDeleteIn other news, i dey fry chinchin ooo. Hot oil don baff me finish
ReplyDeleteHahhahahhaahaha.
ReplyDeletePlease leave Benin people o
Not funny joor.
ReplyDeleteSDK,try harder next time.
I should have used my time to read cardiopulmonary resuscitation.
Talk true joor. It is hilarious. Laugh out loud and stop talking of cardiovascular activities
DeleteDon't just read it, attend the course.
DeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteAll of them are damn funny, copied some to send to friends. It's been a minute
ReplyDeleteFoni
ReplyDeleteStella, Merry Christmas in advance
DeleteHahahahaha. God of 11th hour show me favour. I need miracle God.
ReplyDeleteWhat's the meaning of that igbo meme thou? ��
ReplyDeleteIt means did harmanthan dry your skin and made it white as a child? π πππππ π π .
DeleteThanks Stella π
Hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol dey are all lovely n hillarious,nice one
ReplyDeleteLmaoππ
ReplyDeleteDidn't laugh...
ReplyDeleteI'm not happy. This xmas should just come and go abeg...
MMM - frozen
Salary - no payment
Sdk Santa - nobody send me.
Let me come and be goingπ’
The last Joke got me rolling on d floor.
DeleteRotfl... you saved the best SL for last.. Kaii.. funniest I've seen all year..
ReplyDeleteAhahahahahaha, the last joke though
ReplyDeleteStella this your gbagaun 'tie to laugh' should be included in the laughs. πππππ
ReplyDeleteFunny gists
ReplyDeletesterra mery xmas ooo
ReplyDeleteVery funny compilation.
ReplyDeleteOh nooo I really laughed so hard and forget my issues.
ReplyDeleteLMAO especially the dick sucking abilities. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwaaaaa
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha hahahahha that cracked me up too ππππππππ
DeleteBwhahahaha
ReplyDeleteBwhahahaha
πππππππππππππππππππ
ππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
DeleteVery funny laughs!!!!!! LMAO @ last meme
ReplyDeleteToday's Laugh na gwagam!
ReplyDeleteI love them!
Hilarious ππππ. What I need in this Lagos hold up God help us
ReplyDeleteStella your letter M go market? Abeg when e return you added am for your title.
ReplyDeletePretending to think hard Hahaha that is me in maths class. Chai the thing show me pepper.
ReplyDeleteWho still sew clothes with tailors when you can have ready made clothes in boutique
Headies oya oo start using konga to distribute the awards Hahahaha
Who boutique help? Sewing is the main thing now
DeleteVERY FUNNY
ReplyDeleteThe day I will never forget essay cracked me up
ReplyDeleteI don't even know which one to pick. they are all funny. I just love odunade.
ReplyDeletethat essay writing really cracked me up and it's so true as I can relate to it. mine oh mine. write on how you spend your last holiday.
ReplyDeleteLMAO!!!!! funny as hell...
ReplyDeleteMr/Mrs?miss Santa please locate me today!!!!
Amen!!
Omg they are so funny πππππ
ReplyDeleteThat good girl part that move on 6-12 months is so me! It's been more than a year now and I've not dated anyoneπ£π£
@ olori, Nne, also in that situation. A friend said it's cuz am too emotional. Should try and date without attaching emotions and also nit put all my eggs in one basket but meeeeen it is tough. Last serious relationship I had took me about 3years to get over, only to be with someone who sees me as more than a gf and sister.Didnt like the sound of that so had to cut it off. Just hate the feeling of hurt ����
DeleteFunny...Merry Christmas
ReplyDelete#Don't fake being OK, you only hurt yourself. Be REAL with what you're going through, just don't let it consume you*
ReplyDeleteLolzz
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteDanke Stella
Blind people fighting. Hahaha
ReplyDeleteUber services... Benin people don suffer.
Oossheyyy Stella Kork
The uber service really cracked me. Lmoa
ReplyDeleteLol,that uber joke got me cracking
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeletePretending to think hard, I did dat a lot in my Biology class in second schl. Hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteFunny