I pray the akara meme doesn't happen to me this morning, e don't happen before,had to buy eggs to fry. The table water meme.... So me any time I buy table water lol. I had a good laugh.
Time not wested, hahaha... That pure water and bottle water is so me... If that's how gossipper's mouth looks like, I wonder how bloggers mouth will look like... Including bvns... Hahaha
5 Wrong Things Girls Check Before Marrying A Guy. Many Ladies are known to base their marital decisions on things that will not endure a life-time. These have led many of them into wrong marriages and life time bondage. We need to identify and deal with them: 1) HEIGHT: Every girl’s dream is to marry a tall, dark guy with a baritone voice; I wonder where they got the idea that tall guys are better in marriage. Hey Girls, tall guy can give you tall problems; it is not the height that matters but the depth of the guy in God and in character. 2) MUSCLE: [/b]Muscular and heavy looking guys are also lucky, they are seen to be good suitors, and girls do say "they look manly" "they look like real men". Sorry Girls, muscles do not make a real man,character and ability to shoulder responsibility do. A guy with muscle without character will use his muscles to deal with you and batter your beautiful face. (3) A WELL SET HOUSE: A guy with a well set house is the dream of any girl any day. Many girls will throw caution into the wind to grab a man who have a house with King size; beautiful Italian Settee, micro wave oven, well stock freezer, home theater, refrigerator, gas cooker, Plasma TV,6 by 6 bed, well stuff Kitchen, Dining table, washing machine, dish washers, split unit air conditioner etc is a dream catch for girls any day. Sorry girl, a well set house is good but it may be a well set trouble if the guy is not a man of character, manners or discretion, he will make the house look like a prison yard for you. 4) FAT BANK ACCOUNT: Girls are fond of trying to know how rich a guy is by checking the guy’s phones for bank alerts. They joyfully decide to marry a guy when they discover the guy is very rich with fat Bank balance. What a mistake! They don't want to know where the money is coming from; they don't even want to know what the guy does for a living. What concerns them is the money that is available to be spent. Many girls ended up finding themselves entangled for life in this kind of situation, don’t base your marriage on GREED, it won't turn to GREEN. 5) PLACE OF WORK: Some of our girls are in the habit of making marital decision base on the place a guy works. You dare not talk of marriage to them if you are a Teacher or civil servant. You dare not propose them if you are working with a small firm, or one man business. What an error!Girls note that, that a guy works in ACCESS BANK does not mean he will give you ACCESS to his heart or peace of mind. A guy that works in SHELL may put your life in a SHELL forever, you may not be the FIRST in the life of a guy that works in FIRST BANK, a guy that work in GUARANTEE TRUST BANK may not GUARANTEE your future. He may be working in NESTLE but not SETTLE you at home, So it is not about where he is working but about who is working in Him, God or devil
Everyone desires something good, prays for these things u listed and spends a great part of their time/ life pursuing... while catching fun in the process
You're kinda right but the yardage for no 1 still sticks, tall huge guys with baritone voice rarely hit their women. They are COOL like that, more of a British Bulldog. Yeah I know so.
Good luck to all the sweet ladies this season. God works in mysterious ways follow the voice and obey any of the above, you will be happy ever after.
Hehehehe...lovely...the first pic...that nigga is wicked mehn... Wait...if your phone falls inside the offering box u cant pick it up ???? God go know say na mistake...
A Fulani boy proposed to a girl, and she said she will accept only if the boy is a student, so the boy said he is a student and the girl asked: Which school? Boy: University of Benin . Girl: what course ? Boy: Animal science ! "The girl accepted his proposal and about three weeks later, she saw the boy in tattered shirt and trousers chasing cattle. Girl: i thought u said you are a student ? Boy: come on baby, am doing my I T ... ...
Yea, I laugh out loud, thanks to Stella for posting it and thanks to all the senders.
Let's enjoy this one too
School Group Photo........... Headmaster to Photographer: N20 is too much. There are 2000 students, Charge Only N10 its sufficient!! Headmaster To Teachers "Please tell all the Kids to Bring N30 each - for their Group Photo tomorrow. Teacher In Class to Kids: "Listen, all of you must Get N50 from home tomorrow for the photoshoot!! . Kids Discuss : These teachers are taking us for a ride, each photo is only N20. With the balance, they will order snacks & samosas & all have a Party and we get nothing!! There is No Honesty Nowadays!! At home- The Naughty Kid : Mom, The Teachers have asked Us to Get N100 each for the Group Class Photo!! .. . . Mom : N100??!! This is Robbery !! Haba! Just Wait, I'll have To get it from Dad Mom To Dad : Are You Listening? These school People have Gone Mad. They want N200 from each kid for the Group Photo! Ridicoulous!! When will corruption end in this country???
SINGLE BABES! Christmas is by the corner and I know 99% are preparing for it. 'Ndi nnata' (home-coming people) will be coming around. Events will be holding. You wanna look good and be at your best peradventure..... (you know the rest). It is very good to look good not just at Christmas but everyday. However, this is what I want to say. SHINE YOUR EYES. Don't be desperate. Don't let any nigga come and wash your head with 'ogbo na ncha' (sponge and soap). They all have good stories to tell o...no doubt. Some, true. Most, lies. But dont get carried away. I would prefer that you just be your good and presentable self with God leading you. Do not allow the flesh and its desires (emotional, psychological, financial, social, etc) lead you. I know the strenght of the flesh can be overwhelming. But be determined. 'Application letters' will come. Please be very careful when reading them. Some bad intentions come with beautiful 'application letters'. So, don't get carried away with how well it is written. Don't be too fast. Test every spirit. They will tell you what you want to hear. Please don't fall for it. Dont also grace their beds. If he leaves because of that, that's good riddance. Most of them are actually after that. Again, do not forget that most of them have serious relationships wherever they are coming from. Some are even married! They won't tell you. Few may be open about it. That, then depends on what you want for yourself. Beware! You musn't get him at Christmas. If after Christmas,you feel that you didnt get a genuine 'Application letter' or that you can't go all the way with any of the 'writers'. Please, don't despair. God has a nice package for you. Just be patient. Emmm....let me stop here for now. Just some words of advice to my beautiful single ladies in the house.
Time not wasted at all! If my phone slipped inside the offering box (which can never happened, because I don't see a reason why I should be holding my phone inside the church), I will gently go and met the usher and whisper to him or her to help me get it after they're done with the offering.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Lol.
ReplyDeleteTime not wasted
DeleteOnly me just laugh
DeleteThese memes are something else
Correct
DeleteToothbrushes...I can bet they are Oral B kiddies brushes. Yeye articles that last for 5 days only.
DeleteLo and behold...and Lagos rain welcomed them, the minute it touched them both wailed non stop. Hahahaha.
Woodpecker...true that. They also have wrinkled nose. Ndi asili.
Nice laughs.
Happy weekend all.
Xhlrted P
Do you go shopping for shoes with bare feet? Lol.
DeleteI laughed
ReplyDeleteLols
DeleteKwakwakwakwakwa i did North West my time
DeleteI pray the akara meme doesn't happen to me this morning, e don't happen before,had to buy eggs to fry. The table water meme.... So me any time I buy table water lol. I had a good laugh.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteHahahaa! Nice way to start this morning
ReplyDeletehehehehehehehe the buhari n osibanjo pix cracked me up
DeleteThe gossip with a mouth the shape of a beak...akara woman is more important than expensive gold o(no breakfast be DAT)!!
DeleteVery funny memes.
DeleteLol @ I've a reproductive organ and not a photocopying machine. Epic reply.
Crazy, crazy, crazy. I had to "fap" some. Lol!
ReplyDeleteTime not wested, hahaha... That pure water and bottle water is so me... If that's how gossipper's mouth looks like, I wonder how bloggers mouth will look like... Including bvns... Hahaha
ReplyDeleteThe last meme though..
ReplyDelete#When you fall in love with someone's mind, everything about them becomes beautiful*
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahah.
ReplyDeleteLol @woodpecker.
If those lips suck you eh,you go peel i swear.
LMAO @surprise the bacteria.
ReplyDeleteno, you did north west my time
Hahaah. So foni.
ReplyDeleteTankio Madam Stela.
Biki, time not wested oooo. I don laff tire.
ReplyDeleteI laughed a Lil....
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😁 @ I wanted to surprise the bacteria
ReplyDeleteLast meme's got an epic reply mehn.. Time north waisted
ReplyDeleteThe last one got me big time. Lmao......
ReplyDeleteTime "north wested" at all
ReplyDeleteThanks stellz
Lmaooo pls i follow dey beg oo, dont use me as a rebound from your failed relationship, im someone's child please.
ReplyDelete5 Wrong Things Girls Check Before Marrying A Guy.
ReplyDeleteMany Ladies are known to base their marital decisions on
things that will not endure a life-time. These have led many of
them into wrong marriages and life time bondage. We need to
identify and deal with them: 1) HEIGHT: Every girl’s dream is to
marry a tall, dark guy with a baritone voice; I wonder where
they got the idea that tall guys are better in marriage. Hey
Girls, tall guy can give you tall problems; it is not the height
that matters but the depth of the guy in God and in character.
2) MUSCLE: [/b]Muscular and heavy looking guys are also
lucky, they are seen to be good suitors, and girls do say "they
look manly" "they look like real men". Sorry Girls, muscles do
not make a real man,character and ability to shoulder
responsibility do. A guy with muscle without character will use
his muscles to deal with you and batter your beautiful face.
(3) A WELL SET HOUSE: A guy with a well set house is the
dream of any girl any day. Many girls will throw caution into
the wind to grab a man who have a house with King size;
beautiful Italian Settee, micro wave oven, well stock freezer,
home theater, refrigerator, gas cooker, Plasma TV,6 by 6 bed,
well stuff Kitchen, Dining table, washing machine, dish
washers, split unit air conditioner etc is a dream catch for girls
any day.
Sorry girl, a well set house is good but it may be a well set
trouble if the guy is not a man of character, manners or
discretion, he will make the house look like a prison yard for
you.
4) FAT BANK ACCOUNT: Girls are fond of trying to know how
rich a guy is by checking the guy’s phones for bank alerts.
They joyfully decide to marry a guy when they discover the guy
is very rich with fat Bank balance. What a mistake! They don't
want to know where the money is coming from; they don't
even want to know what the guy does for a living.
What concerns them is the money that is available to be spent.
Many girls ended up finding themselves entangled for life in
this kind of situation, don’t base your marriage on GREED, it
won't turn to GREEN.
5) PLACE OF WORK: Some of our girls are in the habit of
making marital decision base on the place a guy works. You
dare not talk of marriage to them if you are a Teacher or civil
servant. You dare not propose them if you are working with a
small firm, or one man business. What an error!Girls note that,
that a guy works in ACCESS BANK does not mean he will give
you ACCESS to his heart or peace of mind. A guy that works in
SHELL may put your life in a SHELL forever, you may not be
the FIRST in the life of a guy that works in FIRST BANK, a guy
that work in GUARANTEE TRUST BANK may not GUARANTEE
your future. He may be working in NESTLE but not SETTLE you
at home, So it is not about where he is working but about who
is working in Him, God or devil
Everyone desires something good, prays for these things u listed and spends a great part of their time/ life pursuing... while catching fun in the process
DeleteYou're kinda right but the yardage for no 1 still sticks, tall huge guys with baritone voice rarely hit their women. They are COOL like that, more of a British Bulldog.
DeleteYeah I know so.
Good luck to all the sweet ladies this season. God works in mysterious ways follow the voice and obey any of the above, you will be happy ever after.
Xhlrted P
Hehehehe...lovely...the first pic...that nigga is wicked mehn...
ReplyDeleteWait...if your phone falls inside the offering box u cant pick it up ???? God go know say na mistake...
A Fulani boy proposed to a girl, and she said she will accept
ReplyDeleteonly if the boy is a student, so the boy said he is a
student and the girl asked: Which school?
Boy: University of Benin .
Girl: what course ?
Boy: Animal science !
"The girl accepted his proposal and about three weeks later,
she saw the
boy in tattered shirt and trousers chasing cattle.
Girl: i thought u said you are a student ?
Boy: come on baby, am doing my I T ...
Lmao!
ReplyDeleteI will dip my hand inside the offering box and pick my phone abeg, no time
ReplyDeleteHehhehehehhe " I wanted to surprise the bacteria"
A Fulani boy proposed to a girl, and she said she will accept
ReplyDeleteonly if the boy is a student, so the boy said he is a
student and the girl asked: Which school?
Boy: University of Benin .
Girl: what course ?
Boy: Animal science !
"The girl accepted his proposal and about three weeks later,
she saw the
boy in tattered shirt and trousers chasing cattle.
Girl: i thought u said you are a student ?
Boy: come on baby, am doing my I T ...
Yea, I laugh out loud, thanks to Stella for posting it and thanks to all the senders.
ReplyDeleteLet's enjoy this one too
School Group Photo...........
Headmaster to Photographer: N20 is too much. There are 2000 students, Charge Only N10 its
sufficient!!
Headmaster To Teachers "Please tell all the Kids to Bring N30 each - for their Group Photo
tomorrow.
Teacher In Class to Kids: "Listen, all of you must
Get N50 from home tomorrow for the photoshoot!!
Kids Discuss : These teachers are taking us for a ride, each photo is only N20. With the balance, they will order snacks & samosas & all have a Party and we get nothing!! There is No Honesty Nowadays!!
At home-
The Naughty Kid : Mom, The Teachers have asked
Us to Get N100 each for the Group Class Photo!! .. . .
Mom : N100??!!
This is Robbery !! Haba! Just Wait, I'll have To get it
from Dad
Mom To Dad : Are You Listening? These school People have Gone Mad. They want N200 from
each kid for the Group Photo! Ridicoulous!!
When will corruption end in this country???
Really not a photo copying machine. Lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella u got me rotflol
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSINGLE BABES!
ReplyDeleteChristmas is by the corner and I know 99% are preparing for it.
'Ndi nnata' (home-coming people) will be coming around.
Events will be holding. You wanna look good and be at your
best peradventure..... (you know the rest). It is very good to
look good not just at Christmas but everyday. However, this is
what I want to say.
SHINE YOUR EYES. Don't be desperate. Don't let any nigga
come and wash your head with 'ogbo na ncha' (sponge and
soap). They all have good stories to tell o...no doubt. Some,
true. Most, lies. But dont get carried away. I would prefer that
you just be your good and presentable self with God leading
you. Do not allow the flesh and its desires (emotional,
psychological, financial, social, etc) lead you. I know the
strenght of the flesh can be overwhelming. But be determined.
'Application letters' will come. Please be very careful when
reading them. Some bad intentions come with beautiful
'application letters'. So, don't get carried away with how well it
is written. Don't be too fast. Test every spirit. They will tell you
what you want to hear. Please don't fall for it. Dont also grace
their beds. If he leaves because of that, that's good riddance.
Most of them are actually after that.
Again, do not forget that most of them have serious
relationships wherever they are coming from. Some are even
married! They won't tell you. Few may be open about it. That,
then depends on what you want for yourself. Beware!
You musn't get him at Christmas. If after Christmas,you feel
that you didnt get a genuine 'Application letter' or that you
can't go all the way with any of the 'writers'. Please, don't
despair. God has a nice package for you. Just be patient.
Emmm....let me stop here for now. Just some words of advice
to my beautiful single ladies in the house.
lmao! hahahaha @ woodpecker mouth. Instagram the home of funny memes
ReplyDeleteThe last one is EPIC.
ReplyDeleteLmao,all are hilarious!
ReplyDeleteTime not wasted... lolx
ReplyDeleteThe hunger and woodpecker pictures got me!All I need do is remember them and I'll laugh all through the day :D :D :D
ReplyDeleteOn point and on time today!
ReplyDeleteTime not wasted at all!
ReplyDeleteIf my phone slipped inside the offering box (which can never happened, because I don't see a reason why I should be holding my phone inside the church), I will gently go and met the usher and whisper to him or her to help me get it after they're done with the offering.
The guy that called Kenya airways, lol! No chill.
Not 'wested' at all
ReplyDeletehahahahahahha.... Stella u did not waist my time oh....
ReplyDeleteHunger everywhere with Pmb and the vp God help us
ReplyDeleteAnd surprising the bacteria is funny
Lol...
ReplyDeleteDo not use me to move on I am somebody's child and I wanted to surprise the bacteria got me rolling on the floor.
lol our teacher failed
ReplyDeleteLol, my goodness,
ReplyDeleteNot wasted! I learnt a thing or two
ReplyDeleteWelcome Saturday Laff. The last one got me on the floor. Time not wasted at all
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThat bubu and VP pic, the hunger really affected them.
Using that type of toothbrush and still come to the public to air your opinion.
Recession school fees #5000 flat. Your child will forget what he or she has learnt before in that type of school.
Becky naka.
The bottle water joke is very true.
ReplyDeleteBiko do you go shopping with bare feet???
ReplyDeleteTime not wested at all
Enter your comment...my time was not wasted lov it
ReplyDeleteThat Akara meme is so me... no akara for me this morning and I love taking it Saturdays.
ReplyDeleteNice one Sterra
hahaha. ..recession sch fees...
ReplyDeletesee sai buhari nd osinbajo be this person wey never eat for 1month...
Hahahaha, loved dah last one more😂
DeleteHahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThe one of pure water killed me totally. Hehe!
Trying to laugh.......😃
ReplyDeleteTrying to laugh.......😃
ReplyDeleteI laughed oo, especially at d Last one. Do u go shopping for shoes on bare legs?
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteHahaha! Funny laughs, that first meme is a wicked plus jealous somebody.
ReplyDeleteThank you.
Hahahahah
ReplyDeleteHahaha super funny
ReplyDeleteRotfl
ReplyDeleteLolo
Chai funny collection of lafta. U no west my thyme @ hall.
Hahahahahaha,i lol.
ReplyDeleteAll of them made me laugh. God bless you stella.
ReplyDeletehilarious. @reproductive organ and not a photocopying machine
ReplyDeleteLmao "I wanted to surprise the bacteria" very funny
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteU did north west my time.
ReplyDeleteOmg,! Loool.
ReplyDeleteKikiki! U did north west my time, Laff wan scatter my enemy here.
ReplyDeleteStella Dimokoko! U no go kill person, ehn! God bless ya!!
ReplyDeleteLmao really funny. The baby and recession school fees got me. Time north wested oooooo.
ReplyDeleteLol,funny memes
ReplyDeleteThanks stellz for prolonging our lives with these jokes...btw,how much is gate fee for comedy clinic? Recession things!!
ReplyDeleteLmao 😀😀😅😅😁. Thanks Stella.
ReplyDeleteBest collection of memes ever. I can't stop laughing.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to lagos 😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteThanks
Abeg o
ReplyDeleteLwkmd oooo