A Father at 73 years!
The British rocker and his 29-year-old girlfriend, American ballerina Melanie Hamrick, welcomed their first child together, a baby boy whose name has not yet been disclosed....
"Melanie Hamrick and Mick Jagger’s son was born in New York and they are both delighted," a representative for Jagger told TODAY in a statement. "Mick was at the hospital for the arrival. Mother and baby are doing well and we request that the media respect their privacy at this time."
The "Satisfaction" singer already has seven children whose ages range from 17 to 46 with two ex-wives and two former partners — Lucas, 17 (with model Luciana Gimenez Morad); Gabriel, 18, Georgia, 24, James, 31, Elizabeth, 32 (with model Jerry Hall); Jade, 45, (with model Bianca Jagger); and Karis, 46 (with actress and novelist Marsha Hunt).
Jagger, whose band just released "Blue & Lonesome," its first album in more than a decade, is also a proud grandfather to five grandchildren. In 2014 he became a great-grandfather when his granddaughter Assisi, Jade's daughter, gave birth to a baby girl.
The "Satisfaction" singer already has seven children whose ages range from 17 to 46 with two ex-wives and two former partners — Lucas, 17 (with model Luciana Gimenez Morad); Gabriel, 18, Georgia, 24, James, 31, Elizabeth, 32 (with model Jerry Hall); Jade, 45, (with model Bianca Jagger); and Karis, 46 (with actress and novelist Marsha Hunt).
Jagger, whose band just released "Blue & Lonesome," its first album in more than a decade, is also a proud grandfather to five grandchildren. In 2014 he became a great-grandfather when his granddaughter Assisi, Jade's daughter, gave birth to a baby girl.
Inukwa? This man sabi fire.
ReplyDeleteHe's older than his gf with 50 years. I pray he's alive and healthy to watch his son grow and get into college. Congrats
ReplyDeleteDo your math again
DeleteBaby no 8?issorait
ReplyDeleteGrandfather, and he still dey born Hmmmmmmmn😕😕
ReplyDeleteGreat grand father my dear
DeleteGrandfather, and he still dey born Hmmmmmmmn😕😕
ReplyDeleteHalo Rhoda
Delete@ 73 Woooow sooooo he can still. ....
ReplyDeleteChooi see lineage
I wonder what women see in this man or is it because he's a rock star? Cos if it's looks he ain't got it.
ReplyDeleteNa money and fame dem dey look for my dear Ada.
Deletegreat grand father still the fire.na wah
ReplyDeleteAfter d day a rich old man of about 60 asked for my hand in marriage,I started having respect for the girls that marry old men for money.I don't know how they r able to do dat.
ReplyDeleteComon shut up who sed dey r marrying for money see how it's sweeting u dat he proposed and what were u doing with him that made him propose slimy oaf.
DeleteWell my hubby is 58 and he just bought me a Maserati do u even know what that is
BTW I married for love im 2...
Razor-sharp
Haba anon, she was not on your case na! I don't doubt it is possible to love an older man but on the whole it's quite gross. Stop taking things so personal!
DeleteBaba dey fire dey go hehehehehe
ReplyDeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteReally
Wow.
Man in action
Old and Healthy, 10 gbosa!! 4 Mick Jagger
ReplyDeleteStrong man! Lol
ReplyDeleteChoi, papa of life.
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeletena wah
ReplyDeletena wah o
ReplyDeleteNa wa o.....congratulations though
ReplyDeleteKeep on shooting, congrats shaiii
ReplyDeleteIna anukwa hian ooooo.
ReplyDeleteMoney is good
ReplyDeleteDis one no gree old o. Inukwa
ReplyDeleteChildren are gift from God. Welcome bab
ReplyDeleteJagger the fire!
ReplyDeleteSo now this new son becomes an UNCLE the Jade's daughter?
ReplyDeleteMaking baby is game or hobby only suited for the rich!!!
ReplyDeleteThe poor will have their own adopted or left to suffer, die young or be recycled into generational social problems & poverty again if care is not taken.
Obviously there's is no Jagger or Kardashian child that will live in ghetto or work minimum wage for career.
Jagger-ban!
ReplyDeleteHmm...viagra things😂
ReplyDeleteSomebody pls turn my microphone on🎙
I've got the moves like jagger!