The Emir of Kano, Muhammadu Sanusi's daughter Fulani Sidika has begun her wedding ceremony. Fulani is getting married to Malam Abubakar Umar and the wedding is set to hold on December 23.
First photos from the day one of the bride's Kamu traditional ceremony (which held December 18) were released today.
Her Brother posted this video of how the bride to be busted into tears during the ceremony.
Video Link: https://youtu.be/
From Naij
Hmmm rich Hausa's are different from the dirty poor ones. See clean babes
ReplyDeleteSame with other tribe dearie
DeleteNow we can rest from @Zahmed.
DeleteThe bride is beautiful....She looks like @Adanma indinmi, @Dbanj ex.
They can fine..... She is cute.
DeleteHow old is she?
Pretty lady, congrats dear.
DeleteYour joblessness no get part two @galore
Deleteok ooo. money is good. Am sure she is second wife
ReplyDeleteMoney answereth all
DeleteBeautiful babes
ReplyDeleteOk na. Congrats Fulani
ReplyDeleteThis sweet angel sanusi,fine pass zahra million times. So love her lips and she looks calm.God bless your marriage dear. Hope not arrangee OK.
ReplyDeleteYea she's more prettier than zahra
DeleteMoney go comot from 'who pretty pass'? Who pretty help.?
DeleteFulani sidika? Is her name fulani? Anyway, congrats.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...omo d babe is cute. nice one. wish u happy marriage life.
ReplyDeleteFulani dey fine sha
ReplyDeleteWow! Many marriages in d royal family this year
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteHmm,this December no go easy for society weddings o.Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteEku inawo o,eyin iyawo o ni m'eni o
ReplyDeleteAs I watch these Muslim weddings of recent, I weep for Christian. See how far we've taken God for granted. A Muslim still covers their hair properly and dresses decently. But it's in a Christian wedding you see a woman showing breast as if it is going out of fashion and all manner of indecency. We've taken the grace of God in vain. May God have mercy on us
ReplyDeleteI noticed too!
DeleteMay JESUS help us!
You can say that again.I taught about that too.Like after your wedding you can still wear whatever you like.It's not difficult to be decent.
DeleteExactly