My name is kikelomo Sowunmi. My brother left home 3 weeks ago that he was going to work. He lives at Ajuwon and works at computer village, Ikeja Lagos. He didn't get to work that day neither has he returned home since then. We have reported at the police station but yet no news about him.
I will appreciate if you can help us broadcast his picture and name just in case anyone finds him.
My contact details are 08095631290. Please find attached his picture.
Thank you.
*This just made me really sad.I just remembered that Lady that works in the Bank that went missing since May this year....
May he be found safe and sound in Jesus name. God will guide him home.
ReplyDeleteStella, there's a man in general hospital(LUTH),they call him unknown. He's been in coma and no one has come for him and no identity;hence he is called "unknown" They said he was picked on a road by some police men.
DeleteI can't say if this is the man or not because the state he is now is so terrible. I wanted to snap picture and send to you, but the matter wey bring me here too worry me.
I will try and send photo(I will try)
Dear Lord! I pray they find him
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy!
ReplyDeleteI pray he comes back home safefy.
May God protect him where ever he is.
Kindly locate his friends and ask if they have seen him.
Comfirm around people working close to his place of work of they saw him the day he did not come home.
Does he have a girlfriend? If yes, check up on her.
Are you sure he didn't run away? Please consider all possibilities; call his friends, girlfriends etc, then go to the nearest police station and give your complaint
ReplyDeleteI pray he is found soonest
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteI pray he is safe...
ReplyDeleteThe God that created the heavens and the earth will sure take you back home bro in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteMay God direct him back back home safely
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
May he be found in Jesus name Amen.
DeleteAmen o.
DeleteAmen. This is sad, I pray he is found
DeleteAmen!
Delete3 weeks is a long time, I pray they find him
ReplyDeleteMiracles stil do happen.
DeleteHe may be hurt and lying in the hospital. I just pray they find him.
Dear Lord pls let him be found alive and well
ReplyDeleteAll need to be extra watchful and careful this period, a Li is happening. May he be found hale and hearty.
DeleteNa WA o. I pray they find him.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteIt's Sad when people go missing. The fear of the unknown and all.
Journey mercies to u Rhoda.
May he be found alive and in good health IJN.Amen
ReplyDeleteThat's a sad one. He will return in one piece by God's grace.
ReplyDeleteI pray he would be found ijn
ReplyDeleteAmen. Let's just hope for the best.
DeleteGods intervention please...
ReplyDeleteThere shall be no loss. May he be found hale and hearty in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteHe shall be found IJN AMEN
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...i pray u find him alive IJN cos agrown up man like dis no fit miss road
ReplyDeleteLord cause confusion in the kidnapper den, and direct is part back home
ReplyDeleteMay he be foundfound alive and safe!
ReplyDeleteOh God help and protect us.......!
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy!
ReplyDeleteLord please keep him safe. Maybe be found. Amen!
Pending that, Lord please help his loved ones in every way they may need ur help, strength n all dt comes with ur presence.
Oh God,pls locate him n preserve him.He shall return bck to his famLily safely in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteGod pls take control and return him home in one peace. I hope he is safe maybe with friends
ReplyDeleteI pray he is found soon
ReplyDelete#piece
ReplyDeleteHope he returns home oh
ReplyDeleteI pray he is safe and shall come back home safely
ReplyDeleteGod please bring him home safe and sound IJN.
ReplyDeleteMay he be found by God's grace
ReplyDeleteMay he be found alive.
ReplyDeleteMay he be found safe and fine in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteWe pray he will be found hale n hearty in jesus name.
ReplyDeleteMay he be found alive..
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy on your pple this reason.
Na wa ooo. Let them check with hospitals. It is painful. I pray God brings him back safely.
ReplyDeleteStella for the lady that worked with Ecobank... she will never come back because what took her that day, has done what was sent to do.
May the family receive comfort Amen.
May he be found in Jesus name