Dalung did a thorough inspection of facilities, tasted the food served to corps members, the medical facilities available, the drugs made available to them and also the quality of the service in that regard, their hostels and also the kind of beds provided, their sanitary environment and all that involves the wellbeing of corpers.
According to the minister, the exercise sufficiently equipped him with first-hand knowledge different from 2nd or 3rd party information. He reveals the he noted areas of genuine concerns and shall treat them with the immediate priority they deserve.
His visit is coming after the death of three Nysc corpers in different parts of the country. 2 of the deaths were allegedly due to medical negligence.
According to the minister, the exercise sufficiently equipped him with first-hand knowledge different from 2nd or 3rd party information. He reveals the he noted areas of genuine concerns and shall treat them with the immediate priority they deserve.
His visit is coming after the death of three Nysc corpers in different parts of the country. 2 of the deaths were allegedly due to medical negligence.
From politicsngr.
Shame on him. After those sacrificial lambs have been offered, they now want to do the needful. Shame again.
ReplyDeleteBig thief...this mahn doesn't pay our athletes their pay...he squanders errr'tin and give them lil %...
DeleteSo what should he have done ? did he kill them?
DeleteWhy does dis guy wear khaki,na force man?
DeleteMtchew
ReplyDeleteMy face the entire time😘😎
lol. I remember my nysc days, the food served to Kopas and officials was totally different... same food but different quality...
ReplyDeleteWaoooo I feel like taking ice cream waooooo
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
To eat ba?
ReplyDeleteOK, he did well.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone
ok seen...
ReplyDeleteRubbish, how dose this help issues
ReplyDeleteI am a serving corp memberin abuja.I was a student doctor in the last June camp and there is nothing in the clinic at kubwa,no drugs,or small equipment . The medical clinic at the kubwa camp is beyond appalling . They are always siphoning the money .
ReplyDeleteWhy do you refer to yourself as a 'student doctor'?
DeleteYou never graduate?
You never do induction?
You nor get license?
You never do housejob?
Na wa!
I no sandersand betty o...own it gal! E easy? Na beans?
DeleteReminiscing much
ReplyDeleteI camped in kubwa. Na enjoyment kofas we be
He don try
ReplyDeleteBeret man always looking like a rebel
ReplyDeleteAbeg na d uniform where d APC made 4 him as d sport minister be dt?
ReplyDelete#JustAsking!
Hahaha
DeleteThe man should stop receiving himself thinking he is deceiving us. He should go to the extreme north and not this soft sell north where senators' children go. He should go to zamfara, Bornu and perform this magic and show us let's see his facial expression at the end.
ReplyDeleteHe was in zamfara(tsafe)camp during the serving batch A orientation.But how will u know????
DeleteOK ohhh we have seen you
ReplyDeleteOK ohhh we have seen you
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWetin concern this red barret man with Nysc? Go manage the ministry wey them give you, no come look for girls wey u go spoil finish with the money meant for super falconets or super Eagles allowances. Yeye man with empty and wicked brain. As if your visit will improve that potti their cooking there.
ReplyDeleteNow that u have come to mumu yourself on social media make we clap for you abi??...minister of youths and sports,that's the portfolio u hear??