Ms. Mohammed was appointed minister by President Muhammadu Buhari in November last year.
An official statement is expected to confirm her new UN position.
She is expected to be the deputy to Antonio Guterres, who will assume office as Secretary General of the world body on January 1, 2017.
Ms. Mohammed had formerly served as an adviser to the outgoing UN Secretary General Ban Ki-Moon.
from Premiumtimesng
Beautiful woman 👩 is all I see
ReplyDelete@Galore
Wow! Women going place.
DeleteStella open the S and M comment section pls. 😔
DeleteOde benita, is that why you're here, hasn't laila settled you enough this year alone, go find job abeg
DeleteVery 'fine beautiful' woman. I love!
ReplyDeleteFine woman
Deleteok....
ReplyDeletewooow
ReplyDeletegood one for her
That's good. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone
That's good. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone
Congrats ahead.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman, way to go.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeletePretty woman.
Not sure this is the Amina slated for the post. I work for the UN and am pretty sure Amina Mohamed, the Cabinet Secretary for Foreign Affairs of Kenya is the real candidate for the position.
ReplyDeleteConnect me to united nation please
DeletePlease connect me o.. Please
DeleteVery intelligent woman, met her a couple of times. And she's British Nigerian b4 naijas claim all the glory
ReplyDeleteI thought Angelina jolie was going for the secretary general ,what happened ?
DeleteCongrats Ma
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ma
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteGood for her... hope she performs
ReplyDeleteThis Buhari is a Chronic WomaniZER
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehehee shuo
DeleteWow congratulations ma
ReplyDeleteCongrats Madam! You have graduated from over 20 years of govt chopping to International chopping!
ReplyDeleteIdiot, she has always worked with the UN
DeleteCongratulations MA
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteYayyy. Congrats lady.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is a beautiful and intelligent woman.
ReplyDeleteChoi..So that's how this last SnM take and pass me😓😓. Me that I'm single to stuporðŸ˜ðŸ˜
ReplyDeleteNgozi Okonjo Iweala was 1st nominated for this job many years ago.
ReplyDeleteBut Obasanjo refused to give her reference, the necessary back up required from her country's govt to get the position.
Talking of tribalism and favoritism in high places. Hausa man or woman is preferred for the top and highest position jobs possible for Nigeria.
Igbos are OYO!!!
But God of the Igbos is placing them on top and above in the whole world, far from anything imagined within Nigeria.
Chinua Achebe, Chimamanda Adichie, Benedict Omalu and many other Igbos did not wait, or today looking for Nigeria to give them a job reference or nomination approval.
Stupid comment, do you blame Buhari for Obasanjo's refusal. Foolishness on rampage.
DeleteStay there and be forming igbo loyalist. Don't go and look for your own food.
DeleteMumu IS u!
DeleteCongrats,she's beautiful
ReplyDeleteIdiots. Where are the comments like 'Aboki'?
ReplyDelete'Aboki na mallam'?
Or isn't she a northerner?